Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

621-640 of 679 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Gustafson

August 16, 2016

Excellent update

Keeping the beautiful sonic character of the peddle and the original plugin, this update brigs a great look that feels easier to use. My one complaint with the original plugin was always the look so this is a welcome update.

M. Gustafson

August 16, 2016

Best of the space echo emulations

This sounds the best and is the most acute in functionality of all Space Echo emulations.

M. Gustafson

August 16, 2016

Great plugin for making things wide.

I relay on this plugin for it's width. It sounds so good and worth the price.

A. Kosinski

August 16, 2016

Amazing. Same like my "iron "Roland

I had D Chorus in my equipment set many years ago. I really missed his sound and work with my Wurlitzer Piano. Now all OK. Thank you, Universal Audio. I'm happy))))))).

C. Palmer

August 16, 2016

It makes me feel sick!

It makes me feel sick, which is exactly what I expect from a chorus pedal. I love it!

I can't tell the difference between the Brigade and the original. The Roland is still in the list and functioning, but I can see no reason not to use the Brigade. Fab!

C. Palmer

August 16, 2016

Repeat, Repeat, Repeat....

This is a great replacement for the Space Echo. It sounds exactly like the original. I love it. The Roland plugin is still there and functioning, but I can see not reason not to use the Galaxy. Great stuff!

Y. Chistyakov

August 16, 2016

Galaxy Tap Echo

Ich habe schon Roland RE-201 Echo Tape Delay. Trozdem finde ich Galaxy auch gut. Vielen Dank UA!

Y. Chistyakov

August 16, 2016

Studio D Chorus

Sehr gut. Hat mir gut gefallen. Danke UA.

b. berkovic

August 16, 2016

Nice update from great plugin

Hi Uad Team,thank you so much for nice upgrade and surprise cause is free,yes Dimension D I using in my production work daily in all project and give some special feel and space in the mix.I wish you all the best in future creations.

T. Munck

August 16, 2016

The venerable DimD repackaged

Like the R-branded version of the plugin, this is one of the plugs that can work wonders on giving animation to a sound. Sometimes works brilliantly at the end of an aux send, especially with reverbs! This is the modulation plug to have if you love synthwave etc 80s influenced sounds. DSP usage is nicely low so good even for us Apollo twin users.

4 out of 5 since UA didn't add wet/dry controls to this nonbranded version. Sometimes even one mode button down can be too much.

M. James

August 16, 2016

Top Marks

Beautiful sounding chorus, brilliant on guitars and synths - easy to use. Set up like a vintage chorus pedal means dialing in sounds is simple to do, it does what it says on the tin and you don't need to be a guitarist to understand it.

A. Iliev

August 16, 2016

Great GUI, Stunnig sound

I used the previous version of this plugin and i must say that the new one sounds even better.
The stereo image is stunning.

P. Jonsson

August 15, 2016

Fab sound

This is one of the plug-ins I use the most. Perfect for creating discrete but important movements. Works great on guitars, synths and for spreading out vocals. Just try it.

B. de Graaf

August 15, 2016

Thank you

I loved the old pulgins, I was really dissappointed to read support was discontinued and also kinda mad after spending my money. But I am happy to find out you value your customers and gave me the upgrade/transfer to the new version.
Thank you, keep up the good work!

U. Borjesson

August 15, 2016

The echo you recognize

This is it, no need for another tape echo, if you have seen and heard the Roland hardware, you know, now without the motors annoying humming but all the great sounds you can achive with the tool.
The echo you should have, (even if the Cooper Time Machine plug also is must have:-))

R. Homes

August 15, 2016

Boe Weaver

Very impressed with this plugin . My hardware Roland is gathering dust !!

U. Borjesson

August 15, 2016

For all sublime chorus and lush effects.

You put this on strings, backingvox, pad, rythmguitars, reverb and delay sends, the classic dimension D sound.
if you mix a lot this plug is a tool you will love and always use.

U. Borjesson

August 15, 2016

As a chorus is supposed to sound.

We who play guitar knows the chorus sound, that sounds as chorus sound should, famous on many recordings.
The Brigade is that sound, easy and ready to go, needs no compare it is just the best!

C. Paschall

August 15, 2016

SOOO FAT!!!

This thing makes any mono synth HUGE!! Love it.

C. Paschall

August 15, 2016

Great!!!

Amazing at adding width and depth. I continue to find new uses every day.

621-640 of 679 Results