Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 906 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

赵. 炳

April 12, 2020

Some suggestions on Apollo software

I am very happy to receive the questionnaire from your company. The software and drivers of Apollo are all in English, but there is no Chinese version. I am a little disappointed. I hope you can add the Chinese version when you update in the future. Thank you very much! Wish your company better and better! Above text, through web translation, if there is not enough accuracy, please understand!

D. Byron

April 11, 2020

Very good

Grade A

R. Coggins

April 11, 2020

YEP THAT THE SOUND

Had the Original and yep thats it!!!

F. Johnson

April 10, 2020

Buen sonido

Realmente tiene sonido organico

H. Gaeckle

April 8, 2020

Klingt sehr gut...

Das Plugin ist brauchbarer als man zunächst vermuten würde. Optimal für Gitarre und E Piano.

K. MILLER

April 1, 2020

Nice

Wonderful for adding listening textures to sound

K. MILLER

April 1, 2020

Nice

Adds light, to modern, to intensive textures to sounds

J. lillylave

March 31, 2020

This is Another Level!

The day i swapped from my previous interface to my Apollo X 6, i got blown away by audio definition of this gear like now i am hearing music at another level. Even the UAD plugins are the closest i ever heard comparing to the hardware versions. Good Job Universal audio . U brought it to another Level!!

t. priestley

March 30, 2020

galaxy tape echo

love it. works great for me on reggae tracks drums and piano.

t. priestley

March 30, 2020

galaxy tape echo

love it. works great for me on reggae tracks drums and piano.

D. Jones

March 29, 2020

Brigade

UAD deliverers excellence once again

P. Denny

March 28, 2020

Amazing

So satisfying to play guitar thru!

J. Dockerty

March 23, 2020

heroic

Epic vintage collection of modulation greatness

O. Adelaja

March 19, 2020

Unbelievably Awesome

First, the Apollo x4 is a “beast.” I’ve been using a different audio interface with my Yamaha HS8 monitors and it’s always sounded dull. But after connecting the X4, there was a total different sound from my Hs8. It sounded alive and clean. I didn’t have to turn the volume all the way up to hear my music.
Second, the preamps are awesome. I’m spending more time recording now than ever.
Third, the plugins are a miracle. They do wonders.
The console is awesome.

Still learning more about my new “AXE”

B. Horvat

March 19, 2020

Great sounding pedal effect

I got it as a freebie, a welcome plugin if you will. At first I wasn't really sure if I'll use it or not but then I gave it a chance and I wasn't dissapointed. It's a great sounding analog type of chorus which can also be used on a various of material. I use it mainly on my guitars and keys, when I'm mixing but it could be easily used for any of your creative stuff as well. It really sound great, it's easy to use and now it's part of my mixing tools. Oh, and thanks to UAD for such a treat.

A. D'Onorio

March 17, 2020

The Chorus I was looking for!

I owned this one once and it sound just as warm! Ive been looking for a software chorus that sounds like that for a while!

M. Trim

March 13, 2020

Dimension D

Just as I remember it, used it on every mix since installing, great plugin.

E. Liebig

March 12, 2020

Amazing sound

Super smooth and deep, with a real feedback

P. Kleiman

March 10, 2020

Brigade Chorus

Sounds great and easy to use! Thanks UAD!

s. donat

March 10, 2020

cool sounding chorus

pretty cool sounding analog style chorus

121-140 of 906 Results