Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1076 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Adami

July 25, 2020

I love it

Great chorus, it got a very autenthic sound. Can make anything sound great.

P. Tyurin

July 23, 2020

Очень интересный звук.

Самого начала не понял этого плагина, после более подробного изучения могу сказать Вау!!! Плагин на 5 из 5, качество звука бомба, модуляция тоже, создает атмосферу времен хиппи, можно поэкспериментировать с Хип хоп, инструментами и всем что пожелаете! Рекомендую!

A. Redman

July 18, 2020

Far out!

What's not to love about this! I'm not one to get over exited about guitar effects, so five stars for this is unusual. I alway's fancied a real one but never got around to it. This is better though, there are some subtle advantages one only finds in practice so do try a demo. My favourate feature is the the little switch marked 'Beat Sync' which is very useful. I use Luna which is also a real pleasure.

J. ALMANZA

July 18, 2020

Galaxy Tape Echo

This plugin creates an special atmosphere to the sound. Very good quality.

C. Moreno

July 16, 2020

Tremendo chorus y versatil

Soy productor Argentino, fomento la educación y estoy mucho tiempo enseñando a mis clientes.
Para ser sincero al creer que iba a ser gratis, no le di importancia hasta que lo prove.
Suena súper cálido y dinámico, puede usarse en varias cuestiones técnicas, más allá del efecto.

UAD User

July 14, 2020

My New Widener

This has replaced the Microshift as my new widener. It can be subtle or obvious. I put it on a bus and automate tracks in and out, put it after a reverb, synth pads, guitars, BGVs, Lead vocal in the chorus. Many uses. Awesome.

F. St-Gelais

July 14, 2020

Nailed it

Absolutely flawless model of the original unit. Works wonders to widen and give mouvement to acoustic guitar and back vocal busses or to add that authentic “80’s touch” to software synths or guitars!

T. Wilson

July 13, 2020

Not bad at all.

This plugin is good if you are looking for a chorus effect.,

R. Denisov

July 11, 2020

(((

To be honest, I didn't like it

R. Denisov

July 11, 2020

Not bad

Simple and good chorus

K. Beltre Feliz

July 11, 2020

Thick '70s analog shimmer and deep, huge vibrato.

good def really love

B. Koontz

July 9, 2020

Most realistic simulation I've ever heard.

I've used the hardware unit Space Echo on many recordings. This plugin is the inky one I've come across that acts like the real thing.

C. Marce

July 8, 2020

Love at first sight!

Once you in on this baby... you can never go back!!!

L. Wrana

July 7, 2020

Jeilte ding

Mach den Gönnjamin und kaufs dir auch !

H. Kim

July 4, 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

H. Kim

July 4, 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

A. Al Raisi

July 2, 2020

Good

Good

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Close-to-perfect emulation of Roland Dimension D

A chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus. The pure Roland sound ;-) Highly recommended!

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

181-200 of 1076 Results