Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of 1076 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Alphonse

June 28, 2020

Adds Width and Depth

This is something special. Use it on vocals, bass, synth. The Roland D is great on a solo violin. This is a great bundle to help shape and color your tone.

M. Strodtmann

June 27, 2020

Nice tool!

Brings a nice color into your tone!

N. Degtyarev

June 27, 2020

Thanks

Thanks great plugins. Perfect!!!

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

J. Gawlik

June 25, 2020

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

R. Weldam

June 24, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal Parade

I got this plugin for free after registration of my Apollo Twin Quad. I love it. I liked gear and plugins that are simple and only have a few knobs but do exactly what they need to do and do that very good. I really recommend this one. And of course. I have no problems with more free goodies haha.

R. Hutcheson

June 24, 2020

Money Well Spent

More like 4 plugs in 1! Don't forget the galaxy echo has a spring reverb on it. The brigade chorus beats any chorus ive heard. I love putting backing vocals through it for classic tom petty bv vibes. Also if youre looking for a chorus to add some sugar to clean guitars look no further. The studio D is a very very useable widener. Honestly, why wouldn't you buy this bundle? The colour palette is huge.

J. Lee

June 21, 2020

Good

good quality!

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Nice chorus

Great sound

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Nice chorus

Works fine

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Great sound

Great

I. Inkilä

June 18, 2020

Great sounding

Compared to other chorus plugins I have, this is clearly the winner. Easy to use and lush sounding. Plugin graphics are pleasing as always.

N. Degtyarev

June 18, 2020

Great Galaxy Tape Echo Plugins

Great plugin very happy thank you UAD!!!

G. Ricci

June 17, 2020

adequate simulation of classic effects

To replicate the behavior of a tape echo it's not an easy task, but UA did a great job as usual. The only instance in which the difference with the real tape echo is clearly audible, is when you push it into heavy feedback, but, beside that, you get most of the magic without the inconvenience of dealing with a real tape echo.
The two chorus units are also nice and usable in tone shaping, especially the Studio D

M. Marschik

June 17, 2020

True classics with a dusty appearance

Great sounding FX, two of the best chorus machines and the legendary tape delay. Despite the sound, there is no reason left to keep the UI locked to size in the modern day n age. The plug-ins generally sound perfect, and I use them to jam live in my bedroom with my guitar, synths and vocals, but they look like they were left in yesterdecade and a few controls are very hard to read.

C. Vurnis

June 16, 2020

Simple, lush, beautiful !!

Super simple to use - just press a button until you find the flavor you need and dial it in with a bus send level. Beautifully lush sounds for guitar or vocals !! While of course sounding great in stereo; it folds to mono very well too, for those who are concerned about that. It has instantly become my "go - to" chorus !!

F. Biagetti

June 16, 2020

Great bundle

The galaxy is really a great delay and the reverb is a nice addition.
Dimension D is great for adding some width and get that 80ies sound.
Haven't had the chance to test brigade yet but I'm sure it's great

G. Bullock

June 15, 2020

A go to plug-in ...

I use the Galaxy Tape Echo on nearly every mix I do. I apply to vocals and bass for space and depth, or to add warmth and atmosphere to dull tracks.

B. Ford

June 15, 2020

Cool Little Chorus

Nice effect. Easy to use!!!

@ProducerBenFord

UAD User

June 15, 2020

Sounds just like the pedal!

Not only is it a great warm analog sounding chorus with good features, put it on your guitar channel and it has that 70's-80's vibe immediately.

201-220 of 1076 Results