Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

241-260 of 1076 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Outhuijse

May 24, 2020

great for guitars

great for guitars

M. Muhammad

May 23, 2020

My Review

Another Great Unit

M. Muhammad

May 23, 2020

My Review

Great Unit!

R. Guillermo

May 22, 2020

If you play a JC-120, you'll love this chorus sound!

The jazz chorus is currently my go-to amp at the moment. It's a pretty versatile amp if you have the right pedals. But my favorite thing about it is hands down the chorus/vibrato. The brigade chorus gets me that tone! Now I just run my pedalboard through my Apollo Twin.

A. Kolomvatsos

May 22, 2020

It's a classic

I use it almost exclusively on my guitar tracks. It's my go-to delay for guitar

C. Bogg

May 21, 2020

Very useful

Saves plugging in your board to get the sounds you wish, very effective and great array of presets

F. Ruiz

May 20, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal BCP

I am a brand new user to this platform and interface. So far I have been blown away by the realistic emulations of these plugins and extensions. GREAT JOB guys keep up the good work I am now fully committed UAD user!

J. Benninghoff

May 19, 2020

This one is a dream

In combination with the Brigade Chorus, i can easily recreate all of my favorite sounds from the 80s. You can create so much depth to your guitars.

J. Benninghoff

May 19, 2020

80s are calling

Nails the 80s chorus perfectly. Simple tool with big impact and only a handful of toogle options - plain and simple.

S. Reynolds

May 16, 2020

Great for guitar

This is a great plugin. I use it all the time to add depth and interest to my guitar tracks.

H. Nackaerts

May 14, 2020

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

H. Nackaerts

May 14, 2020

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

M. Lotterhoff

May 14, 2020

K. Sarybayev

May 13, 2020

Need of any other chorus devices disappeared

Hello! I’m new happy owner of brigade chorus plugin!
I have many devices with chorus effects: two Roland jc 120 (1977 & 2005) , two Roland jc 160 (both 77), kemper guitar “toaster”))), Ibanez mini chorus pedal, tc electronics Juno 60... and more..
But with brigade chorus plugins, need of them in studio disappeared((((
It’s sad that analog era dies but new digital era coming with good technologies.
I think I will use my Apollo mkii with some plugins in live performance. I think it’s very easy and versatile. It’s sound very volumetric and soft.

T. Lee

May 13, 2020

Good

I can be creative with this. Love it.

L. Pidre

May 13, 2020

I love it

I use Brigade Chorus in my muted guitars. It sounds great

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

Everything is great! VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

C. Park

May 8, 2020

a meaningless gift

I bought Apollo and got this plug-in for free. However, I bought the Ultimate Bundle and this plug-in became a meaningless gift.

E. Gunnlaugsson

May 7, 2020

Soft widening without cyclical artifacting Love it!

this is the plugin if you are looking for more depth in the mix.

E. Gunnlaugsson

May 7, 2020

Great

Good chorus

241-260 of 1076 Results