Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

261-280 of 1076 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Hoier

May 5, 2020

Down memory lane.

Fat and greasy mid-70's style chorus. Makes you want to sound like later Electric Light Orchestra - "Confusion", loads of long hair and puddle rock all into the 80's, and you end up sounding like Marillion. The golden era.

J. Fanus

May 4, 2020

Padup Productions - A good tool but not my fav

I received this product as a free coupon for my purchase of a UA USB satellite. If I had a choice I would have gone with a different plugin/product. This gives a good sound, however I do prefer the Roland D chorus. Ultimately UA should have given me a choice to choose a plugin, for purchase of the satellite, this chorus plugin wasn't my choice.

UAD customer service ignored that I bought the hardware for the blockbuster promo, I feel let down. Other than this the plugin is okay.

F. Carcone

May 3, 2020

Instant Vibe

I still have to dig this one, but each time I use it, it's like having a more "cool" and "characterful" source, and it's done in few tweaks. A winner.

A. Bennett

May 2, 2020

Classic!

Great! Gives me that classic tape echo sound!

M. Greiling

May 2, 2020

Super Sound

very good emulation.
sounds warm and spacey

J. Park

May 2, 2020

Just Amazing

If you want a depth for a Vocal, Guitar, Chorus?
Check this out.
So simple, So powerful.

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Great Plugin

Awsome and simple

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Great Plugin

Awsome plugin

A. Cuello

April 27, 2020

My New Echo in my Arsenal

Galaxy Tape Echo is just amazing!

C. Rauhöft

April 24, 2020

Great Plugin!

There are quite a few „widening“ plugins on the market. But this little gem is truly special. Doesn’t corrupt the sound but adds a lot of flavour. Pro tip: use the shift key to push several buttons and stuff starts flying around you!

A. Eisele

April 23, 2020

Versatile

Love using the Galaxy for slapback delay on vocals, spring reverb for guitars, and delay effects by increasing its feedback. Love the slight saturation you get from increasing the input gain and the slight wobble you get from setting the tape age to old. This is a true workhorse I always keep on my send/return busses.

M. Kucuk

April 23, 2020

Not intuitive and warm

I don't find it changing my echo/delay/space using habits as it has not impressed me in my long trials yet.

赵. 炳

April 22, 2020

效果真的很好

当时应该买一个4核心的,感觉买少了,应该多买点

A. Aslamazov

April 19, 2020

Сool

great chorus, use

N. Ibañez

April 19, 2020

Best Echo effect ever

Although it's been days since I started using this plugin, it's incredible the flexibility it has and the amount of ways to use it that one finds permanently. A 10!

N. Ibañez

April 19, 2020

Perfect effect for guitars

As an amateur guitarist still looking for his sound I am very happy with this chorus effect. Not only is it simple to use but it gives the right sound without exaggeration!

H. KIM

April 18, 2020

Good Gear

I can make amazing EP Sound

K. WOOK

April 17, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

The sound is very pretty when walking the EP.

D. Crespo Raimundo

April 17, 2020

Toll

Toll

A. Chudzinski

April 17, 2020

Old but Gold in the future

Nicely done. Great rework of the classical Roland. I am missing the stereo effect in times of DAWs and digital gearporn
But this is moaning on a high level ;)

261-280 of 1076 Results