Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 968 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Silich

September 5, 2020

Just WOW

Absolutely amazing plugin, love it!!!

K. Braunstadter

September 5, 2020

1 out of 3

The demension d is lovely...the chorus pedal I already owned...so as for the galaxy delay...there are several options out that with be better options for the money, and sound

J. MANOSALVA

September 3, 2020

Great Tool!

Love the sound. i love it. depth and breadth

R. Wolfe

September 2, 2020

A great little tool!

I got this for free as a thanks from UA for something else I bought- so far it’s been great to throw on for a guitar effect, or to make a mono synth bass into a beautiful swimmy stereo synth.

L. Plentz de Oliveira

August 31, 2020

Nice Coloration

Authentic vintage vibrato effect.

S. Ferrari

August 31, 2020

Analog Style

From Analog Style to digital Style: FAB!!!!!

R. Metelkin

August 31, 2020

sold the chorus pedal

because brigade chorus sounds much better

R. Metelkin

August 31, 2020

interstellar?

Wherever I use it, it always turns out atmospheric and voluminous, I especially liked to work with it on guitars. Very ambient and shimmer, top in my Delay collection

A. Williams

August 31, 2020

A cracking little plug in!

I love this chorus plug in. Adds beautiful width and a warmth to loads of different sources.

D. Pece

August 30, 2020

Just wow!

Universal Audio raised the plug-in Bar. Every UA plugin that I own sounds truly brilliant and real to the actual hardware.

L. Gonzalez

August 30, 2020

Galáctico

L. Gonzalez

August 29, 2020

Genial

Gran coro

l. min

August 28, 2020

so good

so good !!!!!!!!!

J. MCLEOD

August 27, 2020

Has done wonders...

for vocals at times! Can get pretty wide, and sounds great in a mix.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Must have

Very natural sounding
I use every time I need natural sounding chorus

M. Pribble

August 24, 2020

Sounds exactly like I remember!

I owned one of these bad boys back in the day and this sounds just like it!! brings back so many wonderful memories just using the plug in!!

E. Koch

August 20, 2020

not complaining..

it's not the roland i don't have,
but yeah; this is one super sweet tape saturation muti delay for sure...
i have nothing to compare it to, but that's the same reason i certainly appreciate having it :)

T. Fleet

August 19, 2020

Fab

Great sounding chorus, simple controls.

T. Williams

August 16, 2020

Easy to Use

Great on any track, easy to use and sounds nice. Definitely nice to have and different than the studio D chorus.

T. Williams

August 16, 2020

Widen Just about any sound

Super cool plug in, most of my tracks touch it in some sort of way. Really Widens the sounds.

41-60 of 968 Results