Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1076 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. PATRICK

November 14, 2020

Nice Pedal Effects

Easy to use and great analog sound . Presets are a good place to start. Guitars, BG vocals

S. Lord

November 12, 2020

No more pedals.

I use chorus on nearly every track I produce. Always trying to source the most authentic tone, until now. Brilliantly done.

R. Andree

November 12, 2020

Super Vintage Chorus

Adds that vintage Dimensio to your Sounds and they become more organic sitting in the mix!

R. Andree

November 12, 2020

Super Vintage Chorus

Adds that vintage Dimensio to your Sounds and they become more organic sitting in the mix!

C. Sanchez

November 11, 2020

Satisfied

Great hardware and software!

M. Walker

November 11, 2020

Great for synths for a vintage sound!

Great for synths for a vintage sound! I literally put it on analog or digital synth and get teleported back in time, add some spacey reverb and you get a vibe!

M. Kocur

November 11, 2020

Great analog chorus sound!

Great analog sounding chorus and vibrato! Simple and easy to use.

S. Osorio

November 10, 2020

Thank you

I am new to the family and I have to say I am so impressed with the sound I am getting. This chorus is very nice on my analog synths hitting a Neve Unison Pre. So smooth and warm. Thank you for all of your hard work.

E. Kruse

November 10, 2020

A wonderful Chorus

Dieser Chorus bringt eine wundervolle Breite, nicht nur in Bässe. Mein bester Chorus Effekt bis jetzt.

H. Akker

November 9, 2020

Great hardware and software!

i'm just getting started but i think it's great hard and software. I'm going to save for more plugins. really great. I also recommend it to anyone who makes music and wants to record it in their studio. you don't have to hesitate, just buy. you won't regret it! and the chorus is absolutely top too.

Y. Shevchenko

November 9, 2020

I'm excited!

Cool think for the solo guitar, for play a classic music. Small but best plugin ever!

M. Kerlin

November 7, 2020

Nice Chorus

Nice addition to the toolkit.

L. Dowdy

November 7, 2020

SATISFIED

THANK YOU, IT'S TAKING A WHILE, BUT THE STUDIO IS COMING ALONG. THE PIECES ARE FALLING INTO PLACE NICELY. THANK YOU SWEETWATER

J. Godsil

November 5, 2020

Wow

Love the presets! IThrowing this on guitar, vox, or strings is giving me some great 80s and 70s vibes. I've never really had a dedicated chorus plugin outside of the one that comes with studio one, and this blows it OUT OF THE WATER.

M. Schenck

November 2, 2020

So dope

Soooo dooope. Feels amazing.

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

...

...

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

...

...

T. Wellens

November 2, 2020

Warm and juicy

One of the best chorus plugins on the market

t. Armenis

November 2, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal is a monster.

I really like Brigade Chorus Pedal. I really wanted a chorus like this to my new Apollo x6.

C. Gilbert

November 1, 2020

Most Satisfied!

I can't be more satisfied with my apollo solo! If you are a serious artist who wants to hear a DISTINCINT difference in signal and sound I highly-highly recommend you this product! From my very first time hitting play back I could instantly notice the difference! I can't be more satisfied with my purchase to join the Universal Audio fam and support and own top notch quality gear! It's an amazing investment if music is something you're invested in!! - Ceejae!

81-100 of 1076 Results