Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 883 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Sarybayev

May 13, 2020

Need of any other chorus devices disappeared

Hello! I’m new happy owner of brigade chorus plugin!
I have many devices with chorus effects: two Roland jc 120 (1977 & 2005) , two Roland jc 160 (both 77), kemper guitar “toaster”))), Ibanez mini chorus pedal, tc electronics Juno 60... and more..
But with brigade chorus plugins, need of them in studio disappeared((((
It’s sad that analog era dies but new digital era coming with good technologies.
I think I will use my Apollo mkii with some plugins in live performance. I think it’s very easy and versatile. It’s sound very volumetric and soft.

T. Lee

May 13, 2020

Good

I can be creative with this. Love it.

L. Pidre

May 13, 2020

I love it

I use Brigade Chorus in my muted guitars. It sounds great

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

Everything is great! VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

C. Park

May 8, 2020

a meaningless gift

I bought Apollo and got this plug-in for free. However, I bought the Ultimate Bundle and this plug-in became a meaningless gift.

E. Gunnlaugsson

May 7, 2020

Soft widening without cyclical artifacting Love it!

this is the plugin if you are looking for more depth in the mix.

E. Gunnlaugsson

May 7, 2020

Great

Good chorus

P. Hoier

May 5, 2020

Down memory lane.

Fat and greasy mid-70's style chorus. Makes you want to sound like later Electric Light Orchestra - "Confusion", loads of long hair and puddle rock all into the 80's, and you end up sounding like Marillion. The golden era.

J. Fanus

May 4, 2020

Padup Productions - A good tool but not my fav

I received this product as a free coupon for my purchase of a UA USB satellite. If I had a choice I would have gone with a different plugin/product. This gives a good sound, however I do prefer the Roland D chorus. Ultimately UA should have given me a choice to choose a plugin, for purchase of the satellite, this chorus plugin wasn't my choice.

UAD customer service ignored that I bought the hardware for the blockbuster promo, I feel let down. Other than this the plugin is okay.

F. Carcone

May 3, 2020

Instant Vibe

I still have to dig this one, but each time I use it, it's like having a more "cool" and "characterful" source, and it's done in few tweaks. A winner.

A. Bennett

May 2, 2020

Classic!

Great! Gives me that classic tape echo sound!

M. Greiling

May 2, 2020

Super Sound

very good emulation.
sounds warm and spacey

J. Park

May 2, 2020

Just Amazing

If you want a depth for a Vocal, Guitar, Chorus?
Check this out.
So simple, So powerful.

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Great Plugin

Awsome and simple

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Great Plugin

Awsome plugin

A. Cuello

April 27, 2020

My New Echo in my Arsenal

Galaxy Tape Echo is just amazing!

C. Rauhöft

April 24, 2020

Great Plugin!

There are quite a few „widening“ plugins on the market. But this little gem is truly special. Doesn’t corrupt the sound but adds a lot of flavour. Pro tip: use the shift key to push several buttons and stuff starts flying around you!

A. Eisele

April 23, 2020

Versatile

Love using the Galaxy for slapback delay on vocals, spring reverb for guitars, and delay effects by increasing its feedback. Love the slight saturation you get from increasing the input gain and the slight wobble you get from setting the tape age to old. This is a true workhorse I always keep on my send/return busses.

M. Kucuk

April 23, 2020

Not intuitive and warm

I don't find it changing my echo/delay/space using habits as it has not impressed me in my long trials yet.

赵. 炳

April 22, 2020

效果真的很好

当时应该买一个4核心的,感觉买少了,应该多买点

61-80 of 883 Results