Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 754 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Willson

January 2, 2020

Unusable

I have yet to make use of the Brigade Chorus because it has not appeared in the Control Panel despite being authorized.

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Simple and useful

Very sweet

A. Guth-Rosenstock

December 31, 2019

Brigade Chorus is chorus pedal perfection

The Uad Brigade Chorus gives you a shimmery, full, thickening effect on guitars, bass, you name it. From widening, to leslie-sounds. Instant 12-string guitar. Instant dress up for a clean guitar. Get the 80's sound combined with Galaxy Tape Echo. Of course, you need it. :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hmQ7XfnEopE

L. Bace

December 30, 2019

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This chorus is convincingly analog sounding and subtle enough to be useful in many different contexts.

L. Bace

December 30, 2019

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This is the best chorus sound I have heard ITB. It is subtle enough to be usable in a number of different contexts and it has that "real","analog" character to it.

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

THE 70S ALL OVER AGAIN!!!

THIS GIVES GREAT DELAY AND REVERB ALSO A REAL SPACEY 70S VOCODER TYPE OF FEEL. IF THATS WHAT YOUR GOING FOR HERES THE TOOL FOR YOU!!!!

T. Hirano

December 29, 2019

Tom

Great one.

B. Schultz

December 28, 2019

Nice one for polish some melody sounds

In my house track I use this plugin for polishing up my melody's. A little tool with impact.

Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ Producer House Music)

C. Manchester

December 26, 2019

Simple and smooth

A beautiful simple chorus plugin. Simple. Sounds amazing on synths and vocals and reminds of the chorus on my Juno 60. This plugin is about subtlety. It's not bling. It's classy and bespoke.

L. dj

December 26, 2019

Brigade chorus

Great one. If you need a chorus - you have no choice

I. Alonso

December 26, 2019

Pretty simple and useful

Nice chorus, easy to drop in a track and wide and enrich any sound. Classic/Dual setting is very interesting too!!

A. Vanzini

December 25, 2019

Fantastic

The ultimate chorus

S. Walker

December 23, 2019

Great chorus

Can be applied anytime you need a chorus or stereo width on a track. Lovely sounding chorus

M. Reeves

December 21, 2019

Beautiful Chorus

This has fast become my favourite chorus plug-in . I will never tire of it !

G. Daddio

December 19, 2019

It’s so neato

I like to push the buttons

C. Gould

December 19, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Basic controls, easy to understand and operate nice and smooth.

M. Sudhakar

December 19, 2019

Great Imaging

I use the Studio D in every Mix for imaging my Vocals. Love it!!

A. Bertók

December 18, 2019

Very nice

Very nice. I love it in vocals and keys

R. Capra

December 16, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

I don't use it a lot but it sounds very nice

T. Jux

December 16, 2019

Great

Plugin

41-60 of 754 Results