Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 688 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Goethals

October 23, 2019

great sound

Sounds very nice

S. Hiestand

October 23, 2019

OK, not "blow away"

I have to say this is the only UAD plug-in I've been less than satisfied with. My main issue is it seems to saturate/distort rather easily when you push the gain up at all. The whole sound seems rather thin and almost "artificial" to my ears. Lots of 5-stars for this on here so maybe it's just me, but I haven't had good results with it.

R. Cardoza

October 22, 2019

Sweet sounding

Very happy to get this plugin plus it was free

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

sounds great

only giving 4/5 because I cant keep giving everything 5/5 and its chorus so will never be up there with the Neve and the Fairchild

M. Costantino

October 21, 2019

My Sound

Ho trovato il mio sound grazie a questi effetti.

I found my sound

J. Perez

October 18, 2019

Chorus

Nice and easy, perferct chorus for price

A. Keuter

October 16, 2019

sounds ok

Classic fx bundle sounds ok

s. Kiddulat

October 15, 2019

Made Chorus

Very Nice The Plug is easy to use

F. Forell

October 14, 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

F. Forell

October 14, 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

A. Kolomvatsos

October 10, 2019

Great sound!

It's a classic. The plugin sounds great! What's not to like?

R. Ren

October 6, 2019

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

R. Ren

October 6, 2019

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

J. Lambert

October 5, 2019

Nice plug in

good plug in. i like it on vocals, piano and guitars mostly

m. nemati

October 5, 2019

it is interesting and profesional plug in

thanks alot uaudio

l. morrish-thomas

October 4, 2019

Nice simple chorus

Sounds good, gives some nice stereo effects, simple to use. Doesn’t work on everything but a useful tool to have

R. Heksch

October 3, 2019

Very subtle And gentle but with great impact

Its so funny how so little can change everything so much. I got it in the bundle, never even wanted. After one try is nearly everywhere!

R. Heksch

October 3, 2019

Great but not the best

I am spoiled by D16 chorus and flanger and phasser so i did not expected much. To my surprise while i would welcome bit more complexity, even when its simple, in the mix is just perfect.

R. Heksch

October 3, 2019

Everybody needs space echo

This absolute must. Especially if you are in to electronic music, there is nothing like this. I never had chance to play with real thing, but the sound of this plug is exactly what i expected, full, fat, gritty sound. Ooooh yes

f. Ajakarom

October 1, 2019

Got this for free from UAD

Love it on vocals. Better than anything based on chorus effects I paid for.

21-40 of 688 Results