Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 635 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. Chiong

July 25, 2019

Great

Amazing chorus sound no amps or pedals needed

A. king

July 25, 2019

Sounds great

Great for tracking guitar or bass

S. May

July 17, 2019

Such quality

This is a great product so much like the real thing its so nice to carry such a small unit with all my Audio possibilities in and this plug in gives so much like coming back to an old friend when spicing up a track

W. Frank

July 15, 2019

Nice if used for subtle effect

Using the effect with light settings adds some nice color to the sound, i.e. clean guitars and background vocals.

A. de Souza

July 13, 2019

A+

Awesome pedal, vintage chorus sounds, very vibey

g. walt

July 10, 2019

old code, grainy, lifeless...

no mix knob, i feel like im mixing on 20 year old arm chips... oh wait.. i am

w. shenck

July 6, 2019

Good out of the gate.....

Applied to 70s type rock guitar, dirty and clean, sounded great as subtle addition to track. Definitely use it again .

T. Adams

June 24, 2019

Does the vintage thing!

Emulates very much what I recall the “real deal” of the vintage pedal I tested decades ago! Nicely done UA!

S. Henderson

June 21, 2019

impressive

This sounds better than the Gosh Darn physical equipment . Im impressed beyond words. I dont think people really wanna say it but these UAD plug ins are just as good as the real thing. Im flummoxed they are THE REAl THING. I cant wait to plug in. One last thing no one comes close to this company in the plug in department at least not in guitar tone and mixing and mastering.

S. Henderson

June 21, 2019

impressive

This sounds better than the Gosh Darn physical equipment . Im impressed beyond words. I dont think people really wanna say it but these UAD plug ins are just as good as the real thing. Im flummoxed they are THE REAl THING. I cant wait to plug in. One last thing no one comes close to this company in the plug in department at least not in guitar tone and mixing and mastering.

J. Maasakkers

June 18, 2019

JMDR

Great tool and really good sound!

L. Druker

June 18, 2019

Sounds Amazing!!!!

Just sounds great. All the analog warmth and tone. Just sounds luscious. Use only the reverb on guitars with any of the UA Marshall plug-ins to get a great spring reverb sound.

D. Revuelto Lorenzo

June 17, 2019

A new Dimension

A pleasure, your mixes come alive and open in space. A new dimension.

J. Park

June 16, 2019

Nice!

Light , Sounds good.

R. Beehre

June 14, 2019

Galaxy Tape Echo

This unit is lush, warm and musical. Love the tempo sync options.

L. Miladinovic

June 13, 2019

Must have Collection of FX

Since buying these, I have used at least one of them in every track. Whether it is adding flavor to the sound or spacial enhancing, there is no disappointment. Plus as a bundle it is a great bang for the buck. Good work UAD.

Z. Ou

June 12, 2019

Nice unit for center channel aux

Nice unit for center channel aux when play movie and gaming. Deep and wide vox.

M. Rojas

June 11, 2019

Maravilloso

Se siente la "orgánico del pedal", usado en guitarras directodesde la consola UA

D. Binnall

May 30, 2019

Awesome

Must have plug-ins. The Studio D Chorus is warm and fat. The Galaxy Tape Echo is amazing for recreating Dub style delay, and spacey reverb. The Brigade Chorus has a warm sound with just the right amount of fuzz. Very happy with these plugs.

T. Chaz

May 25, 2019

Lost pleasure, found again

I've never been quite satisfied with chorus plugins before. Always went back to my pedals when it was time to use one. For the first time, my Boss are staying on the shelf, and I find the same pleasing and ever modulating sound character in this Brigade Chorus.

Plus, just as the original, it's two effects in one, and both the Vibrato and the Chorus are superb, no matter if dialed all the way to extreme settings or more reasonable ones.

21-40 of 635 Results