Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 331 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Bryer

January 14, 2021

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

P. Bryer

January 14, 2021

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

R. Cote

January 12, 2021

wow! Excellent Delay

This effect plugin has become my everyday delay plugins. Thanks to UA!

S. van Servellen

January 10, 2021

Nice and simple delay unit with unique characteristics

Mainly used in plugin chain for playing electric guitar and really like the simplicity and nature of what it does to the sound.

d. perez

December 21, 2020

Muy buen delay

Funciona muy bien en guitarras, me recordó el tono de pedales de delay BBD

D. Gyolcs

December 21, 2020

Fantastic Delay

you need it! Very Good for Vox, Drums and Synths and more.

R. Dickerson

December 18, 2020

Great

easy to use, great at widening sound quickly!

T. Gol

December 17, 2020

Perfect for synths and guitars

I’ve demoed for synths and felt in love. Bought it. Now I mainly use it for synths and guitars. For leads I use it in dual mode. Absolutely I recommend it.

j. campos

November 15, 2020

A Must Have

This is a delay that you just have to have in your toolbox. Its iconic and UA has nailed it.

N. Lawson

November 12, 2020

My "go to" delay for vox

Adds life and character to vocals unlike any other delay out there. Hands down, best delay for vox, worth every penny!

k. Mehta

November 12, 2020

More than delay!

I bought it with the intention of using it as a delay but end up using it as a doubler, tone box and much more. Love it on Vocals, Guitars and even rhythms with a very short delay time! Can't get better I say :)

M. Fletcher

October 21, 2020

The best delay UA do

This is a fantastic delay. It creates a sense of specialness and brings a professional dimension to mixes. It's really fun to use and excels at creating stereo images that work really well. The sync function is very useful, this is basically the perfect delay. Wish A + B echo volumes could be ganged but that's it as a complaint.

S. Goldstein

August 23, 2020

The best!

I actually purchased a new Apollo Twin X so I could use this delay. Love all the UAD plugins but the Cooper Time Cube is my absolute favorite.

B. Zhang

August 7, 2020

非常棒的延迟插件

它是uad里面为数不多的优秀的延迟类插件之一。价格便宜时,你必须拥有它。

R. Denisov

July 12, 2020

I'm impressed.

I really liked this delay.

a. madalin

July 2, 2020

excelent

Great!

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Simple and powerful

Exactly what you expect. Can work on any material.

A. Nguyen

June 27, 2020

Great stereo widening

Great on background vocals!

A. Nesterov

June 25, 2020

It really works

Interesting and flexible sound.

J. Schamberger

June 20, 2020

a little bit special

you need to know how to use it, then nice results are guaranteed.

1-20 of 331 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17