UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 360 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. German

September 28, 2022

Incredible delay!!

Creates an instrument space very quickly. There are unusual presets. Very good for guitar. Thanks UAD!

J. Love

September 13, 2022

Just great-t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t

The Cooper time Cube does just exactly what it says it will do. It's intuitive and sounds great. Very straight ahead. Just what I was looking for.

M. Park

September 1, 2022

Great

GREAT Delay!!

M. Nicholas

April 27, 2022

Great Vocal delay

This is a great delay. A blast from the past.

A. Immeker

April 15, 2022

I needed this!

This is the delay I have been looking for!

A. Sonka

March 24, 2022

IT'S A BEAUTY!!!!

The Cooper Time Cube is a GREAT plugin! Easy to use and very effective in expanding any sound!!

V. Baranov

February 21, 2022

CRAZY DELAY

A great delay with a wide range of possibilities and with its own sound character!!! I recommend it!!!

F. Belkin

January 14, 2022

Cooper

Good dl

V. Vlodarchyk

January 13, 2022

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Nice

M. Ferreira

January 13, 2022

Great Delay!

Simple, easy to use and great sound!

T. van Vliet

December 28, 2021

Wow

As i already owned some delays, i was doubting to get this one. Until the wintersale conviced me :) ! No regrets an shear happiness! The sound (clearity) presets and options are amazing. This is great delay is now in all my templates as a standard. Definitately recommendable!

A. Vaquero Taboada

December 19, 2021

i like it

the sound is very organic , fantastic mid range and lo-fi flavour

G. Perez

December 9, 2021

Great

Use it for my. Beats

UAD User

December 9, 2021

good one

sound nice, miss some paramaters to tweek

I. Sencan

November 25, 2021

Cool

Its nice to have it.
Especially on vocals its really cool.

R. Cremasco

November 21, 2021

Very Good. Not amazing.

It does the job very well. I think a mid control would make it even better but then it wouldn't be as authentic an emulation.

F. Brocchini

November 15, 2021

Fantastic!

a fantastic tool!

P. Bonney

October 20, 2021

This is a really nice delay!

I was a bit apprehensive at first, but once you figure this thing out, and the control you can possess over it, it's invaluable! It's very versatile and it sounds really nice.

C. Coffie

October 19, 2021

Great plugin

I like using it

M. O'Brien

October 15, 2021

What a gem!

No studio should be without a good delay. This one uses very little DSP and gives you the options you need to widing the sound. I could not live without it. I give it six stars.

1-20 of 360 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18