Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 339 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Filus

September 19, 2021

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

This is undoubtedly a very special delay. It expands the sounds of guitars, percussion and voice.Very Easy to use does a great job. Thanks UA.

M. Bilderbach

September 6, 2021

WOW!!! So much more than a delay.

I am a guitar player and I have had a lot of time with analog delay pedals so I am pretty picky when it comes to delays. This plugin offers the same "analog vibe" you'd find in that but in full stereo goodness with enough of its own "thing" that makes it really special. I love using it on a mono source and playing with the stereo placement with this unit, and I also love it feeding my Vocal Verb as well to just give a touch more depth and width. Super rad plugin and I'm so pumped on it!

A. Rush

August 25, 2021

COOL AS HELL!!!

THANKS, Y'ALL!!!

N. sveinungsen

August 19, 2021

good

I think its good for giving the mix the extra wibe, feeling

B. Wakefield

June 12, 2021

So good!

Very impressive, getting more use out of this than I expected

M. Rutkowski

May 14, 2021

Cooper

Threw the first preset in som vocals and was wowed

E. Behrendt

February 13, 2021

Solo instrument, no problem

Just flip the switch even without touching a knob you will be amazed. Takes your solo instrument to the next level.

P. Hoier

January 24, 2021

Never thought I needed this.

Never thought I needed more delays.
Who needs more than the various colors offered in Echoboy, right? ;-)
..... but somehow the UAD Cooper Time manages to sit perfectly in even a dense mix, sounding present on every fading tap, without ever being too much. Easy to adjust and never too dark and muddy.
Even the "doubler" effect (fast delays) which never seem to work for me (it often gets this annoying digital flange/phase buildup/cancellation) works with the UAD Cooper Time. I don't know, maybe it's due to whatever special filtering happening in the modelled garden hose making every tap just a tiny bit different in the right way? Who knows. But it works. Nice one, UA. :-)

P. Bryer

January 14, 2021

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

P. Bryer

January 14, 2021

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

R. Cote

January 12, 2021

wow! Excellent Delay

This effect plugin has become my everyday delay plugins. Thanks to UA!

S. van Servellen

January 10, 2021

Nice and simple delay unit with unique characteristics

Mainly used in plugin chain for playing electric guitar and really like the simplicity and nature of what it does to the sound.

d. perez

December 21, 2020

Muy buen delay

Funciona muy bien en guitarras, me recordó el tono de pedales de delay BBD

D. Gyolcs

December 21, 2020

Fantastic Delay

you need it! Very Good for Vox, Drums and Synths and more.

R. Dickerson

December 18, 2020

Great

easy to use, great at widening sound quickly!

T. Gol

December 17, 2020

Perfect for synths and guitars

I’ve demoed for synths and felt in love. Bought it. Now I mainly use it for synths and guitars. For leads I use it in dual mode. Absolutely I recommend it.

j. campos

November 15, 2020

A Must Have

This is a delay that you just have to have in your toolbox. Its iconic and UA has nailed it.

N. Lawson

November 12, 2020

My "go to" delay for vox

Adds life and character to vocals unlike any other delay out there. Hands down, best delay for vox, worth every penny!

k. Mehta

November 12, 2020

More than delay!

I bought it with the intention of using it as a delay but end up using it as a doubler, tone box and much more. Love it on Vocals, Guitars and even rhythms with a very short delay time! Can't get better I say :)

M. Fletcher

October 21, 2020

The best delay UA do

This is a fantastic delay. It creates a sense of specialness and brings a professional dimension to mixes. It's really fun to use and excels at creating stereo images that work really well. The sync function is very useful, this is basically the perfect delay. Wish A + B echo volumes could be ganged but that's it as a complaint.

1-20 of 339 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17