Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

201-220 of 346 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Calle

June 3, 2015

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

F. Calle

June 3, 2015

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

G. Marrero

April 23, 2015

Great Delay Plugin

Never played with the original unit, but this delay has a pleasant sound of its own. Couple it with a Roland RE201 space echo and you'll have quite an eclectic collection of delay plugins.

Highly Recommend

V. Mihailescu

April 21, 2015

Clean, straight delay

The usefulness of the Cooper Time Cube delay stands in its simplicity. Doesn't really color the sound but gets used for most stereo enhancing needs, while the EP-34 gets used more for effect.

K. Ford

April 20, 2015

Cooper time cube

I've heard about the machine but never used one this is the next best thing to owning the hardware I get everything from slap back delays to long lushest delays sweet

j. couch

April 19, 2015

Useful.... Really useful

When I first started using a computer for music, I had cubase, there double delay had a real sense of groove about it and I loved messing about with it on drum mixes, Since then all other delays didn't quite have it. (did I really say that about a stock digital plug?). Anyway, not any more. This is one of those things that just works, doubling through tempo synced, it all just sounds good.
My favourite new toy!!!

A. Dingley

April 18, 2015

What a creative tool!

I am really in love with the tone and creativity that this tool makes possible. Incredible for guitar textures and for a little vocal thickness.

n. afflitto

April 17, 2015

Doubles Doubles

Use this for doubling. Use this for doubling. Works like a charm! Works like a charm! Get it? Get it?

a. pagliai

April 16, 2015

great delay

A simply great delay ,no other words

s. mitchell

April 8, 2015

Cooper Magic

On Vocals can take demo to professional. great delay

C. E

April 7, 2015

AMAZING DELAY !!

아주 여러가지의 플러그인 딜레이를 써봤지만 톤 컨트롤과 멀티플딜레이의 사용까지 이렇게 편하고 좋은 질감의 딜레이는 그동안 흔치 않았습니다. 여러분께 추천해드립니다.

N. Dettenbach

April 6, 2015

very sonic delay

I'm positively "shocked" how far this sound is away from a imagined "garden hose" ß)

This delay offers very rich sonics ideal for vocals and many lead instruments ranging within 1-8 KHz - but even others depending from the scenario. This is not a delay for "everything", but offers much more musicality then "standard" delays - especially with small delay times / "rooms".

Helps definitely to bring out lead vocals and many lead instruments out of the track. If the effect from presets sounds "to hard" for your app - jut pull the mix pots (very right) a bit to the left.

The only negative thing is the lack of readable numbers / values on the pots on the right - makes it more difficult to "find back" to some of the last / earlier values.

S. Gouillard

March 19, 2015

My favorite plug delay

Great for giving space, incredibly sounding and very inspiring effect.

D. Morgan

February 25, 2015

Cooper Time Cube on Logic X

Very Good Delay on Logic X no Latence with Universal Plug in

G. Brusick

February 15, 2015

Excellent Sound

One of the best sounding stereo delay plugin I've eared.

A. Lotto

February 1, 2015

A clean delay...

If you are looking for a clean delay, Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In ... is what you need.

P. Meeks

January 31, 2015

Excelent Delay

This is such a classic delay.... I used the analog verison long ago. The pug-in is dead on it and with more features then what the analong one had. The MKII is fantastic for anything, Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Fiddle, Piano, on and on. I love the flexibility and sound of this plug-in. It makes a great stereo image and fattning for my vocals.

R. Le

January 27, 2015

great !!!!

..................................... and wonderful !!!!

D. Zannoni

January 16, 2015

Great for Voices

I love Cooper Time Cube on the voices.
This plugins adds depth and spaciousness so as to improve the position in the mix.

Seeing is believing !

R. Gorgol

January 14, 2015

Depth and Warmth

The CTC settles into a mix nicely. It adds warmth, width and depth to any mix, especially when using 2 or more on each session. Lovely little plug

201-220 of 346 Results