Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

81-100 of 298 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

January 17, 2018

Most Vibey Delay Plugin on the Market - IMHO

It just fits perfectly in the mix with so little effort. Gives me that grit that I love. Something about the user interface is so intuitive for me. I now reach for it before my SoundToys EchoBoy or PrimalTap.

T. DARNOIS

January 15, 2018

Delay multi fonction

Delay hyper complet, hyper créatif, donne la possibilité comme outil de création et comme toujours avec Uaudio, le son est au rendez-vous.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Must have delay! BEST DELAY PLUGIN EVER MADE!

I have used, just about every delay plugin there is and I can honestly say, nothing touches the Coopertime! I use this religously on just about every track in every mix I have done since buying this beauty. Thank you so much UAD and it's developers, you knocked it out of the park with this one!

R. Izri

January 13, 2018

doubling effect !

Incredible to add that doubling effect

s. bakitzhan

January 12, 2018

best delay

best delay

C. M

December 2, 2017

Cooper

Yes very good sounding effects plug-in. Makes any sound you put in it, come alive in the mix. U.A.D do it again and again THANKS!

M. Gars

November 19, 2017

Great Delay

Awesome delay from UAD. Waiting for the black friday discounts!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Wojtaszczyk

November 16, 2017

Great for guitars

I've bought this one for tracking lead guitar, but I feel like it'll fit everywhere. I really like it.

J. Haas

November 15, 2017

Time tested

I first became familiar with the CTC when I started as a session singer in L A in the early 70’s. I was always amazed at the effect the Cooper T C could add to our tracks; both of them. Remember, we only had 8 track machines to start with! Along came 16 and 24 track machines, but the Cooper Time Cube was always there; we didn’t need to use it as often but it was cool to do on occasion. Now I have this one in my DAW and it makes me smile whenever I use it to fatten a track or use it as a doubler. Love it and all of my UA GEAR!

S. Schürmann

October 26, 2017

Perfect Product ! Awesome

Perfect Product ! Awesome

S. Cohen

October 10, 2017

First Choice Delay

I use this on every lead vocal I mix!

F. Longeot

September 15, 2017

I like this delay

I very often use it on lead guitars & voices: it's most of the time my main delay tbh.
I like how it sounds, it's natural, it's great to give some width to your sound but keeps being subtle if needed, it's really organic sounding and keeps souding great when removing low end to echoes.

D. Hinz

August 14, 2017

One of my "goto" Plugins

This is definitey one of my UAD Favourites. I use it a lot on vocals but also on various lead instruments. It's great to seperate signals or to add a bit of spread.

M. A

July 18, 2017

Time cube i Love You

Its a love story

M. Hailey

July 17, 2017

Wacky AND Useful

Have throughly enjoyed messing around with this box since I bought it a week or so ago. It adds a lovely extra dimension to monosynths and vocals and is a great go to when you're just looking for something unusual to make an instrument sit differently.

R. Kaloti

July 14, 2017

A different delay......

What a refreshing and characterful delay unit compared to the typical native ones I have. I was a bit leary before I demoe'd it because I thought it might not be suited for electronic music but that is definitely not the case, so useful for my style of house music. Instant buy!

S. Jean-emmanuel

June 28, 2017

amazing delay

i use it for voices and it sound incredible :)

f. ruddick

June 26, 2017

there are no magic buttons in music production, but....

the cooper time cube is an essential element in the chemistry of magic buttons. wonderful ability to add presence, and depth to a vocal. its a little sprinkle of magic sauce. Partner with a longer delay, a reverb, and some distortion and you have the an encompassing vocal effects tool kit

K. Johnson

June 20, 2017

cool delay

I'm always trying new delays, especially for vocals. The Time Cube is currently working out great for me. Easy enough to use and get dialed in, and it seems to sit nicely enough in the mix. It has replaced the delay I had been using on my current projects.

S. Gough

June 11, 2017

Does its trick well

When you're looking for something like a slap back echo with a little more character, the time cube is a great choice. Relatively easy to dial in. Gives character to vocals/guitars.

81-100 of 298 Results