Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

21-40 of 341 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. Mehta

November 12, 2020

More than delay!

I bought it with the intention of using it as a delay but end up using it as a doubler, tone box and much more. Love it on Vocals, Guitars and even rhythms with a very short delay time! Can't get better I say :)

M. Fletcher

October 21, 2020

The best delay UA do

This is a fantastic delay. It creates a sense of specialness and brings a professional dimension to mixes. It's really fun to use and excels at creating stereo images that work really well. The sync function is very useful, this is basically the perfect delay. Wish A + B echo volumes could be ganged but that's it as a complaint.

S. Goldstein

August 23, 2020

The best!

I actually purchased a new Apollo Twin X so I could use this delay. Love all the UAD plugins but the Cooper Time Cube is my absolute favorite.

B. Zhang

August 7, 2020

非常棒的延迟插件

它是uad里面为数不多的优秀的延迟类插件之一。价格便宜时,你必须拥有它。

R. Denisov

July 12, 2020

I'm impressed.

I really liked this delay.

a. madalin

July 2, 2020

excelent

Great!

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Simple and powerful

Exactly what you expect. Can work on any material.

A. Nguyen

June 27, 2020

Great stereo widening

Great on background vocals!

A. Nesterov

June 25, 2020

It really works

Interesting and flexible sound.

J. Schamberger

June 20, 2020

a little bit special

you need to know how to use it, then nice results are guaranteed.

A. Pashka

June 18, 2020

SLAP BACK!!!!

One of a kind! I was never happy with any of the delays I had until I demoed this and purchased it. This has its own unique sound and I use it, literally, on every track in some form or another.

B. Gibbons

June 17, 2020

Best UAD Delay

My go to delay plugin, another amazing plug-in!!

A. Reverberi

June 14, 2020

MAGIC

I just needed a quick easy to use delay, I never thought the Cooper time cube had as much personality as it does. This little thing is magic

C. Vazquez

May 24, 2020

Guitar Spread!!!!

Try the guitar spread preset!!!! Wow it makes rhythm guitars and solos sound so good!!!

J. Rubio

May 18, 2020

Una herramienta a descubrir

Probé la Demo con pistas de voz y quedé sorprendido de la mejora y sutileza , sobre todo usándolo después de la Reverb . No es un Delay al uso pero muy útil . Muy contento con la compra .

B. Belle

April 15, 2020

Excellent Plugin

Really this was a game changer for me

E. BASTIDE

April 13, 2020

Nice vibe !

Very useful to make things wider in //.
But can be use in a more traditional way like slapback echo too, it gives you different retro tone than some usual plugins like Echoboy.

N. Bryce

March 23, 2020

Wow !!!!!!!!!!!

I love this plug-in! I was looking for that Elvis slap back echo effect and found it! Add it to vocals or any instrument and you will fall in love with it, That water-hose reverb effect is definitely different than any other reverb! You can here the air and depth, Thank you Universal Audio for making my recordings sound amazing :~)

M. Torre

March 23, 2020

The one trick pony that you just need

While you can use this plugin as a general purpose - and very musical - delay, it absolutely shines in the default settings. Add it to a mono track, and see how magically it opens it up. It creates space and breadth to everything it touches, and it does it in a way that would require a lot of tweaking to obtain with conventional plugins and tools. Highly recommend.

M. Torre

March 23, 2020

The one trick pony that you just need

While you can use this plugin as a general purpose - and very musical - delay, it absolutely shines in the default settings. Add it to a mono track, and see how magically it opens it up. It creates space and breadth to everything it touches, and it does it in a way that would require a lot of tweaking to obtain with conventional plugins and tools. Highly recommend.

21-40 of 341 Results