Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

21-40 of 293 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. claxton

May 3, 2019

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Very nice delay quick and easy too use

R. Boddendijk

April 21, 2019

Super Cooper

Great Delay, Easy to dial in a good sound.

M. Wallace

April 20, 2019

Favorite Delay

I use this on vocals all the time and it always sounds incredible.

L. Miladinovic

April 20, 2019

Delay and Imaging

I am very satisfied with the Cooper. It delivers what is intended to. In addition, and the feature I use mostley, it can be very helpful to enhance the image of a particular track.

H. Zimmerman

April 19, 2019

What a sweet baby

This machine has its own sound, and nice long delay times if you need ‘em. I use it all the time now as my Pro Tools de facto delay for post production applications.

A. Arce Torres

April 18, 2019

Claridad

Cooper time cube! Un gran plugin, ya en el momento de ponerlo y hacer un envío sientes la claridad y la profundidad del efecto, muy versátil! Exelente UAD.

P. Vancea

April 17, 2019

Best delay

Very good indeed. Thanks uad

J. Poole

April 2, 2019

Useful

I occasionally apply this to synths, drums, arps, vocal samples and vocals with great results.

C. Taylor

March 29, 2019

Very nice..

I didn’t realize how much I needed this...or how frequently it was used in some of my favorite recordings...

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

my go-to delay plugin

so unique, and ultra useful. this has been my go to delay since i purchased it a few years ago. you can't beat it.

Y. Shima

February 22, 2019

独特なサイケ感

普段はハードのディレイを使っていたがUADを使い始めてこの質感の再現性なら初めてプラグインのディレイをメインにしてもいいかもと思わせた。
しばらくの間KORGのSDD-3000をデモで使いその考えは固まった。その質感に魅了され浮気することなくそれを使い続けた。14日のデモ期間が切れたのでこれまた期間が切れる寸前の手持ちのクーポンを使い購入しようと思ったが最後に一応と思いCooper Time Cubeをデモで使ってみた。それを私はSE的に使っている声ネタにインサートした。これだ。求めていたサイケデリックな質感がそこにあった。14日間浮気することなくいじり倒したSDD-3000をカートから外しCooperを買っている自分がそこにはいた。Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delayにはそこまで一瞬で惹きつける独特な魅力がある。
言うでまでもなくSDD-3000はすぐにカートに戻され次の会計を今か今かと待ちわびている。彼もまた唯一無二の質感であることは確かである。新たな割引の案内が届くことを私は今か今かと待ちわびているのであった。

なお、私はCooperをリターントラックではなく直挿しするのがお気に入りである。

J. Rodriguez

February 15, 2019

The cooper time cube is like owning a time machine, it is amazing

After buying and using this time delay and found out how great it sounds. There is so much control of it that you can dial any delay you can imagine and not imagine. Great tool for inspiration. If you are unsure of a track or its place, add one of these, you'll be amazed

V. WILLS

February 14, 2019

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay ... the classics still make recordings define character!

This is such a great unit, in vintage mode love the vibe for vocals, guitars, in the new modes the ability to use the sync for timing and adjust the repeat modes is a perfect add.
Really finding all the gear we used as analog - now in the UAD platform so well done. This one is so essential . Thanks

a. Thompson

February 12, 2019

wow!

Very cool hidden jem - perfect slap and vocal delay

M. Fletcher

January 15, 2019

Didn’t get it at first. But then....

Kept playing with it. Putting it on vox, guitars, and even drums. It’s a great plug. Listen to the Joe Walsh’s voice on the chorus to “Life’s Been Good” and you’ll get an idea of what this thing can do.

J. Cole

January 14, 2019

Totally Tubular Dude!

The Cooper Time Cube is a total sleeper! It is the closest plugin in the UA cannon to an Echorec. You can use it as a secret weapon to widen stereo tracks, or create rhythmic multi head delays just like the old days. Here are my Echorec head settings: 75ms, 150ms, 225ms, and 300ms. Make sure to crank the HPF to get the authentic crystalline tones the Echorec is known for. I also love the internal panning feature for dialing in 80s style stereo delays. An excellent all round purchase for your UAD-2 library.

D. Holeva

January 14, 2019

Instant Width!

Great character and unique way to add instant width. I used it on a Fender Rhodes sound and it was magic!

M. Biniaz

January 14, 2019

COOPER !!



You don't need this but you'll want it. It has a unique sound unlike any other delay I've tried. Default preset makes it wide !!

M. Biniaz

January 14, 2019

COOPER !!



You don't need this but you'll want it. It has a unique sound unlike any other delay I've tried. Default preset makes it wide !!

S. Parikh

January 13, 2019

Cooper time cube Mk II delay

Nice oldies delay love this plugin

21-40 of 293 Results