Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

121-140 of 293 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Potter

May 27, 2016

Best UA Delay Hands Down

Pleasantly surprised by this one. Great delay!

M. Nykvist

May 17, 2016

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

Really usefull Delay pluggin!

k. harrison

May 11, 2016

cooper time cube

this unit is a must have, I have used it on vocals and instruments.... flawless... sits in the mix, very easy to dial in what you need ..AAA+

G. K.

April 29, 2016

Five Stars

Very musical sounding Delay !

B. Olivier

April 20, 2016

Great on vocals

Very accurate delay item.
Perfect to have a large vocal in the stereo :-)

K. Nielsen

March 28, 2016

Great all-round stereo-delay

Simple interface making it easy to use, and great sounding stereo-delay. I mostly use it on a return channel, to give some of my more "dirty sounding" elements a nice stereo-delay.

J. Svard

March 16, 2016

Wow Damn Good

on voices... one word awesome.

M. Barnes

February 15, 2016

Unique Delay

Sounds completely different to all other software delay plugins, I have to say I love it. Those who say delay is delay it don't matter which one you use think again. Previously I had never been a fan of using delay for thickening and widening, since I purchased the cooper I am doing it all the time. 5 stars from me.

J. BOXLEY

February 9, 2016

one of the best

This has got to be one of the best delays out great sound no hype. Just great sound it does what you need and expect it to do!

T. F

February 7, 2016

G-o-o-d

It's very easy to use and it's the best delay..
It fits the retrospective atmosphere.

G. Wang

January 21, 2016

Amazing!

best and most natural sounding!

P. Matthews

January 16, 2016

Haven't done a mix without it since I got it!

So many uses for the time Cube. Thicken a vocal for the chorus, stereo-ize a mono guitar or keyboard track. Slapback delays, long deep ethereal taps, this thing is the Swiss army knife of delayed deliciousness! Much like Jello, there's always room for Cooper Time Cube.

G. Sharp

January 14, 2016

I was looking for a clean delay for electric guitar

It is great for electric guitar delays, but the fact is that I have also already used it on vocals and I am overall very impressed and feel it will be a regularly used plug in for me. I recommend you give it a try.

D. Caruso

January 12, 2016

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

I love this delay. It is very flexible and musical sounding. My solos sound much fuller and the controls allow you to do things that a normal delay cannot. This has been one of my many fine choices from UAD. It just sounds great. You can manipulate the tone of the repeats to fit your needs. So far I think it's one of the best delays in my collection. Every new song gets it. Well done UAD!!!

A. Cannon

January 9, 2016

Great Delay

UAD always delivers with their award winning plugins
go to iTunes and listen to Magog's Phasod and hear
the what I mean.

J. Perez

January 8, 2016

Nice and easy to use

I love the cube, easy to use and nice sound. Really worth it.

J. King

December 27, 2015

MY FAVORITE REVERB

FOR A LONG TIME I ONLY USED H DELAY BUT FOR A LONG TIME I ALSO DIDNT HAVE ANYTHING UA. AS SOON AS I GOT THIS PLUG IN. GAME CHANGER.

S. Kamguia

December 16, 2015

I love this delay.

The Cooper Time Cube has crazy character. Definitely a mechanical delay device. It sounds so unique, kinda like tape, kinda like hearing an echo in a cement room.. Idk something about this plugin has me employing it on so many different sound sources. Recommended greatly.

R. Bowring

December 16, 2015

Unique Delay!

Unique and interesting delay that adds a different flavour to everything you put it on. Definitely going to be using this a lot in the future!

D. Range

November 26, 2015

cooper is sweet

Very nice plug in so far every had purchase is sweet thanks UAD you've changed my recordings

121-140 of 293 Results