Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 355 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Belkin

January 14, 2022

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Good

F. Belkin

January 14, 2022

Cooper

Good dl

F. Belkin

January 14, 2022

Cooper

Good dl

V. Vlodarchyk

January 13, 2022

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Nice

M. Ferreira

January 13, 2022

Great Delay!

Simple, easy to use and great sound!

T. van Vliet

December 28, 2021

Wow

As i already owned some delays, i was doubting to get this one. Until the wintersale conviced me :) ! No regrets an shear happiness! The sound (clearity) presets and options are amazing. This is great delay is now in all my templates as a standard. Definitately recommendable!

A. Vaquero Taboada

December 19, 2021

i like it

the sound is very organic , fantastic mid range and lo-fi flavour

G. Perez

December 9, 2021

Great

Use it for my. Beats

UAD User

December 9, 2021

good one

sound nice, miss some paramaters to tweek

I. Sencan

November 25, 2021

Cool

Its nice to have it.
Especially on vocals its really cool.

R. Cremasco

November 21, 2021

Very Good. Not amazing.

It does the job very well. I think a mid control would make it even better but then it wouldn't be as authentic an emulation.

F. Brocchini

November 15, 2021

Fantastic!

a fantastic tool!

P. Bonney

October 20, 2021

This is a really nice delay!

I was a bit apprehensive at first, but once you figure this thing out, and the control you can possess over it, it's invaluable! It's very versatile and it sounds really nice.

C. Coffie

October 19, 2021

Great plugin

I like using it

M. O'Brien

October 15, 2021

What a gem!

No studio should be without a good delay. This one uses very little DSP and gives you the options you need to widing the sound. I could not live without it. I give it six stars.

G. Grinko

September 25, 2021

Cooper II Good stuff!

Thanks UAD for great Plugin!
I think that is my favourite in future!

K. Filus

September 19, 2021

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

This is undoubtedly a very special delay. It expands the sounds of guitars, percussion and voice.Very Easy to use does a great job. Thanks UA.

M. Bilderbach

September 6, 2021

WOW!!! So much more than a delay.

I am a guitar player and I have had a lot of time with analog delay pedals so I am pretty picky when it comes to delays. This plugin offers the same "analog vibe" you'd find in that but in full stereo goodness with enough of its own "thing" that makes it really special. I love using it on a mono source and playing with the stereo placement with this unit, and I also love it feeding my Vocal Verb as well to just give a touch more depth and width. Super rad plugin and I'm so pumped on it!

A. Rush

August 25, 2021

COOL AS HELL!!!

THANKS, Y'ALL!!!

N. sveinungsen

August 19, 2021

good

I think its good for giving the mix the extra wibe, feeling

1-20 of 355 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18