Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 363 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Tully

November 19, 2022

Unique

Excellent to add width…But also everything in between

J. Seabrook

November 15, 2022

Confusing at first...

I'm still not certain I understand how this thing works... I feel like a student again who made something cool but can't explain how. :) That said, the more I play with it, the more it makes sense. There are still some controls I don't get or can't hear (coils?) but's getting easier and quicker to setup the more I use it. It's quickly become my first choice for quick delay effects and I'm sure as I figure it out more, I'll rely on it for more and more!

M. Verblakt

October 10, 2022

Super!

A nice delay with a wide range of possibilities and getting a nice sound character

V. German

September 28, 2022

Incredible delay!!

Creates an instrument space very quickly. There are unusual presets. Very good for guitar. Thanks UAD!

J. Love

September 13, 2022

Just great-t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t

The Cooper time Cube does just exactly what it says it will do. It's intuitive and sounds great. Very straight ahead. Just what I was looking for.

M. Park

September 1, 2022

Great

GREAT Delay!!

M. Nicholas

April 27, 2022

Great Vocal delay

This is a great delay. A blast from the past.

A. Immeker

April 15, 2022

I needed this!

This is the delay I have been looking for!

A. Sonka

March 24, 2022

IT'S A BEAUTY!!!!

The Cooper Time Cube is a GREAT plugin! Easy to use and very effective in expanding any sound!!

V. Baranov

February 21, 2022

CRAZY DELAY

A great delay with a wide range of possibilities and with its own sound character!!! I recommend it!!!

F. Belkin

January 14, 2022

Cooper

Good dl

V. Vlodarchyk

January 13, 2022

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Nice

M. Ferreira

January 13, 2022

Great Delay!

Simple, easy to use and great sound!

T. van Vliet

December 28, 2021

Wow

As i already owned some delays, i was doubting to get this one. Until the wintersale conviced me :) ! No regrets an shear happiness! The sound (clearity) presets and options are amazing. This is great delay is now in all my templates as a standard. Definitately recommendable!

A. Vaquero Taboada

December 19, 2021

i like it

the sound is very organic , fantastic mid range and lo-fi flavour

G. Perez

December 9, 2021

Great

Use it for my. Beats

UAD User

December 9, 2021

good one

sound nice, miss some paramaters to tweek

I. Sencan

November 25, 2021

Cool

Its nice to have it.
Especially on vocals its really cool.

R. Cremasco

November 21, 2021

Very Good. Not amazing.

It does the job very well. I think a mid control would make it even better but then it wouldn't be as authentic an emulation.

F. Brocchini

November 15, 2021

Fantastic!

a fantastic tool!

1-20 of 363 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19