Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

181-200 of 289 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Paktrakettrin

September 15, 2014

Cooper Time Cube MK II Delay, my favorite

Thank to UA again and again This plug totally change my work forever, my dream gear is in my box now.

C. Paschall

August 28, 2014

Vocals!

Unfortunately I never had the privilege of using one of these boxes in the analog world but this this rules on vocals! Love the early reflections it adds. Has this amazing way of adding spread and depth without making the vocal necessarily "wetter." Nothing quite like it! Looking forward to discovering what else is in this little guy's bag of tricks!

E. Halterman

August 27, 2014

Where's the garden hose?

Where's the garden hose? Hahaha. Wow, this is a beautiful plugin. It creates a sound all it's own and will add a nice 3-D'ish and space to guitars and vocals. I tried all of the other delays, but the Copper Time Cube was all alone at the top for me.

F. Dhotel

July 14, 2014

super plugin's

un tres bon delay avec des réglages simple et qui ouvre beaucoup de posibilité de parametrage. Le son est exellent.

J. Barrios

June 21, 2014

Like all UAD Plugins... Amazing!

Excellent plugin for vocal, it does magic, vocals seat in the mix very well and they sound a lot wider with the cooper time cube... I also have been using it for bass effect and I love it... It works on lots of different situations with every instrument you want! lovely on acoustic guitar also...

J. Fitzsimmons

June 9, 2014

Beautiful sounding analog simplicity!

This quirky delay is a lesson in simple, understated elegance. It may not have some of the features that modern digital delays have, but in practice, I have quickly realized that this plugin has everything you need to create beautiful delays for almost anything. From subtle to over the top dub echoes, this little box does it all, and does it well.

S. Samayoa

May 13, 2014

Cooper Time Cube

I use this plugin on vocals all the time. Love it. sounds fantastic

L. Nadjiri

April 17, 2014

Just a Delay???

Yes of course it's a Delay.
Technically it's two delays, a two band EQ with High Pass Filter and a little bit of a vintage emulation. This all add up to a great tool, to fatten up vocals widen up the sound to give it more impact. Personally I have been looking to long in reverbs to make a thin voice bigger. This delay achieves it more easily, given it's great stereo flexibility and the EQ it nicely quick to get the big sound. Maybe put just a little bit of the EMT 140 on it - Yummy

Easy, powerful, awesome!!

D. Grozier

April 16, 2014

Righteous

Great stuff,I swindled this for free with my $100 gift from quad purchase and a $50 gift so yeah,what I got for free.That's a great policy of UA,reward the people that shell out for an apollo quad cause we rule
cheers Daniel Grozier

H. Fearman

February 14, 2014

pure magic

Used this plugin on vocals and wow! my vocal tracks sound like the top 10 vocals. A lot of pro engineers use this baby!

A. Costy

February 4, 2014

Very nice

I've used the Waves h-delay for a long time and it's nice. The cooper is pretty awesome, the warmth that it contains in the delay - as in the coils, is a very pleasing sound. It's easy to overuse, but it can do great things with doubling/thickening. I also like how it's a tool for coloration, not just a delay - anything you put through it has a subtle difference, usually for the better used in the right circumstances.

Very simple to use as well. Overall very useful and pleasing to use.

J. Drevermann

January 21, 2014

Simply MARVELOUS!

AAAAAH HA HA HA HA!!! This plugin amazes me more and more. I never worked with the hardware version but I have worked with most of the other old school analog "go to's" for delay, reflection and stereo spread and I can say that this tool covers a broad expanse of duties and continues to find its way deeper into my projects. This is another one which shines from the subtle to the extreme and does it all with awesome character and light processor load. Try it, you'll buy it.

D. Watts

January 16, 2014

Cool plugin!

Smooth and clean is the best I can describe this plugin. High quality delays unlike other plugins I have used. For vocals and solo instruments it will give you professional results. I also feel it is a very versatile delay as well. Very nice and a great purchase indeed.

M. Vergeade

January 13, 2014

Quickly essential !

Cooper Time Cube is not only a nice and convivial stereo delay , it reacts like most of the UAD plug-ins : once you have put this one on your track , it adds a subtle presence to it , and gives you a good ability to place it in a play-back with short or long values . Its faithful response is a good complement to EP-34 or RE-201 . I use it for less than fifteen days but I always find a different way to use it according to the situation . Quickly essential !

M. Rdz

January 8, 2014

SLAP SLAP SLAP !

Demo'd it after reading Producers corner RAC's top 5 plugins for remixing! Awesome slap back delay that i just had to buy it !

J. Barry

December 30, 2013

Amazing delay with a big warm sound

There's something iconic about this tone. I've heard this on countless records. I find myself going to it more than many of the other, more expensive delays. It's not only very easy to use, it uses very little UAD CPU power and doesn't sound digital. It sounds like there's a tube or two in there. It works amazingly well as a doubler to thicken up vocals.

J. Hildenbrand

December 26, 2013

must have

by far the best chorus plugin i own....brings perfectly fitting presets as well

J. Raja

December 26, 2013

Not Just a Delay

Making My Vocal Tracks Brighter on Heavy Mixes.
Love The Plug in.
Thanks to UAD.

C. Persaud

December 23, 2013

Very warm delay..

After comparing to other delay's rtas...this was the fullist/warmest. I only buy things I trial and like so "5 Stars".!

B. Eli

December 14, 2013

Cooper Time Cube

I have used the hardware version of the Cooper Time Cube many times and I must say the the plug in faithfully re creates the original..only better

181-200 of 289 Results