Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

181-200 of 236 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Elliott

October 10, 2013

Old School Love

I love how "old school" this sounds and is a really useful tool in widening certain tracks in your mix like guitar...especially using it in mono.

F. Cadela

October 9, 2013

Wide stereo image

I use this plugins on vocals and guitars ... Really open the image ... I love it

S. Hudson

October 7, 2013

cooper time cube (double delays)

very nice double delay. if your a fan like me of HAS effect
then this is worth checking out.
it comes with some usefull presets for vocals esp. but also
great for adding stereo effect to anything lacking in the mix.

I mix alot of hip hop and its perfect for the vocals along with
other plate efx an eq combos.

L. Germano

September 29, 2013

Cooper Time Cube MKII

I really liked the Cooper Time Cube MKII, both for use on drums or guitars, the result is fantastic, very easy to use!! Congratulations to Universal Audio!!!

G. Gassert

September 27, 2013

Echo with an attitude

Can't really put this plugin into words . If the Omnipressor had a echo counterpart this would be it . But very usable . I dig the stereo possibilities .

Z. Ou

September 21, 2013

Best choice for general purpose delay

If you only need a general purpose delay, Time Cube is better than RE-201

1. Cheap. In promotion Time Cube is 50% cheaper than RE-201

2. DSP Friendly. Time Cube only use almost 30% DSP than RE-201.

3. Sound wider. Although RE-201 sound deeper and more "3D" than Time Cube, it have only one pan controller. Time Cube have two pan controller, sound more wider than RE-201. Deeper or Wider, which one important is your choice, IMHO wider is important for general purpose delay, or you can have both of them to complement each other.

J. Jung

September 12, 2013

Time traveling!

This delay sounds super cool. Gives great space and time in the creation of the microcosmic to cosmic disturbances in beautiful sound waves. hahaha. Nice one.

M. Balta

July 11, 2013

well what can i say ...

you are my hero guys .. i love using time cube to create 3d sound on my vocals and mix .. thank you 1000 times for your passion and love for this work.. well it works you are great!!!

P. Favati

June 29, 2013

Cooper Time Cube MkII Plug-In

Un vero gioiello! Insuperabile! Grande plug-in UAD

L. Lindley

June 23, 2013

Sometimes it's just what I need

I have a zillion delays from countless different companies, so I had no intention of buying another -- much less one that models such a quirky device as the Time Cube. But on a lark I activated the demo, threw it on a lead vocal track, and to my utter surprise, the vocal came leaping out of the mix at me. It didn't have any of the odd qualities I expected considering the description of this plug-in's emulated hardware. It just got thicker and more sparkly immediately, using only the preset called "DEFAULT PARALLEL". When the demo ended, my tracks went back to lying down in the mix, demanding that I thrown several other plug-ins at them to coax them back out front. So, I went ahead and bought this and now it is Plan A on any vocal track.

R. Barone

May 28, 2013

Buy it don't delay

Amazing gear! I've used the Cooper plugin mostly on guitars which I love and just recently used it with horns in combination with the EMT 140 which sounds clean and natural.
UA is by far the leader when it comes to authenticity, reliability and ease of use for plugins. For me The UAD-2 and my Apollo are the staple of my studio

F. Sagner

April 14, 2013

nice for ambience

Lovely Plugin, very good for ambience on lead vocals use.

J. Antonetty

April 6, 2013

Echo in the valley

The most sweetest echo ever ever ever ever ever ever.........

A. Fragkos

February 18, 2013

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

This is an excellent plugin.No words to describe it!

L. Hughes

February 7, 2013

My favourite delay

This plugin is great to add space to anything from atmospheric sounds to lead instruments. It just sounds 'right'.

A. Teixeira

February 6, 2013

Mais que um delay

Cooper Time Cube é um delay que realmente se nota na mistura. Um excelente slapback que "puxa" as vozes para a frente.

A. Visser

January 24, 2013

thisdelay is magical!

the cooper time cube is really a great sounding delay with lots of features to let is sound like you want. every time i need a delay i use the time cube! the idea of the tubes might be strange but it sounds great!
look no further, just buy this plugin....

T. Reis

January 17, 2013

Excellent Effect

Use this so often on Guitars and vocals ends up on most of my mixes,

R. Romagna

January 15, 2013

fabulous

The Cooper Time Cube was exactly the delay, what I´m looking for. Warm, great sounding on vocals and solo-guitars and fits perfectly in my rock-mixes.

I. Lessio

January 1, 2013

Essential Deep House Companion

I recently get the Time Cube and i must say i a very nice modelled Delay/Echo companion in my music production workflow.
I recently used it in my new record Ain't Nobody and the result, specially in the breakdowns is just amazing.

Top tool !

181-200 of 236 Results