Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

221-240 of 242 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Wray

June 8, 2012

The Cooper has a unique ability to create crazy synced delay fx. Everything sounds right no matter ho crazy you drive it. Great for any tones 5/5!

M. Moore

June 5, 2012

Back in the day I rarely used this unit because of the lack of parameters, so I would go with a Lexicon, AMS or some other digital unit instead. But with this guy the parameters are there and then some! You have all the features of the newer delays plus the vintage sound of the original unit.

P. Moshay

April 4, 2012

I never owned or tried one of these till the UA version and now i can't believe i did not. It's crazy how cool the sounds can be on something so simple. I did not think i would be into this delay till i demo'd it...... i was hooked right away.

F. Serbent

March 4, 2012

That's the best delay I've ever been used. It sounds great on guitar, synth or bass guitar. It's an ansolute must!

D. Dresdow

December 9, 2011

The most unique sounding delay ever made- but with the advantages of being modernized for way more usage. I can use it a lot faster, and in more situations than I could with the "garden hose" unit. Very vibey. I love panning guitars to the right, sending them to this, then panning the returns to the left. Butter.

N. Zervos

June 30, 2011

so authentic its scary....Gosh this remionds me, I gotta use this thing!

S. Galutia

June 28, 2011

So cool and expensive sounding, even though just a garden hose in a box...

B. Speer

June 22, 2011

This delay does something no other plugin can do. It has a vibe that is ultra-cool. I love it on vocals... just a hint is magic.

S. Richter

June 19, 2011

I love this plugin on vocals. It adds a nice ambience to them. Really great on guitars too. I use this in pretty much every session.

J. Screaton

June 19, 2011

This is an amazing delay unit - unique character which works really well on vocals, to add that special something. It also works well using short delay times for thickening backing vocals and rhythm guitars. Also perfectly suited to longer delays, which still have character!

R. Mc

June 18, 2011

THE COOPER TIME CUBE IS AN ABSOLUTE JOY TO USE FANTASTIC RESULTS
EVERY TIME.

A. Aken

June 18, 2011

This is not only ONE of the best delays but actually THE best delay plugin I have ever seen and I have seen allot of them. The coils are identical to the original!

J. Vawter

June 17, 2011

Not much I can say that hasn't already been said. For short delays and special effects, it can't be beat. For long delays with gobs of character, run don't walk and buy it. I love this thing. It ends up on almost every mix, often in unusual places. This one came out of left field, and turned out to be a winner.

S. Overton

June 17, 2011

The antithesis of a generic delay plugin. Organic, quirky, full of character and versatile. Great
clean, spectacular lo-fi.

D. Mills

June 17, 2011

Great for adding space and simple to use. I use it often. Comes with some fun presets too.

Y. Lahav

June 17, 2011

My definite GoTO Delay infecting my grooves. TIP: STUTTER iT ;/

G. Petho

June 17, 2011

Beautiful sound, excellent plugin!

Nice to use it every type of music, it helps a lot to bring out the maximum from the instruments.

B. De

June 16, 2011

I love this plugin, it sounds great and adds some nice effect!

P. Didier

June 16, 2011

Beaucoup utilisé au début, je l'utilise moins maintenant comme delay, il y a mieux chez uad de ce coté
Cependant , il est interessant pour elargir la source, effet haas etc... à utiliser avec partimonie !

R. Wilson

June 16, 2011

My go to echo. Light on resources and big on sound. The filter and EQ section make this delay special and easy to fit into a mix.

221-240 of 242 Results