Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

241-260 of 335 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Rdz

January 8, 2014

SLAP SLAP SLAP !

Demo'd it after reading Producers corner RAC's top 5 plugins for remixing! Awesome slap back delay that i just had to buy it !

J. Barry

December 30, 2013

Amazing delay with a big warm sound

There's something iconic about this tone. I've heard this on countless records. I find myself going to it more than many of the other, more expensive delays. It's not only very easy to use, it uses very little UAD CPU power and doesn't sound digital. It sounds like there's a tube or two in there. It works amazingly well as a doubler to thicken up vocals.

J. Hildenbrand

December 26, 2013

must have

by far the best chorus plugin i own....brings perfectly fitting presets as well

J. Raja

December 26, 2013

Not Just a Delay

Making My Vocal Tracks Brighter on Heavy Mixes.
Love The Plug in.
Thanks to UAD.

C. Persaud

December 23, 2013

Very warm delay..

After comparing to other delay's rtas...this was the fullist/warmest. I only buy things I trial and like so "5 Stars".!

B. Eli

December 14, 2013

Cooper Time Cube

I have used the hardware version of the Cooper Time Cube many times and I must say the the plug in faithfully re creates the original..only better

M. Vinicius

December 9, 2013

Awesome!

Great sound, nice interface and it's very simple to use!

K. Hopeton

December 2, 2013

Reggae Delay

I use this delay on a lot of my Reggae and Rock productions and it delivers. Love it to the maximum. Wicked...

A. Picciafuochi

December 1, 2013

Indispensable!

briefly: indispensable for voices, lead and solo...

S. Tanner

October 22, 2013

Very characteristic

A very great and unique delay... delay...delay....

However, it would be useful if we could see the values ??of the buttons. So I always have to switch to the generic control panel of Cubase 7. The marks on the buttons are a bit too small.

Because I use a 27 "screen it would be great if I could zoom the Plug-In for a better view. In the evening my eyes are sometimes very tired when I have to adjust things so small on the screen.

http://www.klanglab.ch

J. Giese

October 16, 2013

It's Cooper Time!

So far so good with my latest UAD purchase. While I haven't really used this plugin in it's "historical" operation before, I use it for longer bouncy delays a lot! I'm working on a project now that is full of ambiance and it was between this and the EP34. While a great tape emulation, this one beat it out for me. Try the demo, you won't be disappointed. My only complaint is that it's difficult to read the setting of the knobs at times. Not a big issue, but it's my one complaint.

I. Glam

October 16, 2013

good delay plugin

delay plugin that will give you all you need from delay, one big missing for me was that there is no filter and resonance for the delay signal - but i know that it was not on the original cooper time cube MK || but i wish it will be this thing inside...

K. Thomas

October 14, 2013

Surround House Productions Mixing With Copper Time Cube.

First of all i must say that the Cooper Time Cube is a must have. I highly recommend this plugin. If you are into some serious productions then get this piece. Its very Amazing on vocals. Cooper Time Cube I Love You.

D. Englisch

October 14, 2013

One of a kind

Love this plugin for fast delays mainly. It's got a very special sound you can't get with any other delays, due to the sound of a garden hose and it works! Demoed it and can't do without in my special fx plugin list :) Thanks!

K. Nassiri

October 14, 2013

character, not precision

when you want something out of the ordinary to throw on vocals, this could be it. from subtle to over the top, this is a unique delay.

M. Dennis

October 14, 2013

Totally Brilliant!

Downloaded this on a bit of a whim really... Hadn't even tried the demo. But, true to UAD for, this is an epic plugin! REALLY great. Has been amazing on vocals / electric guitars and many more!

Highly recommended, will use this on far more things than I imagined!

I. Papagiannidis

October 14, 2013

one of the best sounding delays...

one of the most sounding delays!
great tool for mixing !

thanks again UAD Team for this great product!

John Jeff Touch
singer/producer
www.johnjefftouch.net

R. Elliott

October 10, 2013

Old School Love

I love how "old school" this sounds and is a really useful tool in widening certain tracks in your mix like guitar...especially using it in mono.

F. Cadela

October 9, 2013

Wide stereo image

I use this plugins on vocals and guitars ... Really open the image ... I love it

S. Hudson

October 7, 2013

cooper time cube (double delays)

very nice double delay. if your a fan like me of HAS effect
then this is worth checking out.
it comes with some usefull presets for vocals esp. but also
great for adding stereo effect to anything lacking in the mix.

I mix alot of hip hop and its perfect for the vocals along with
other plate efx an eq combos.

241-260 of 335 Results