Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

281-300 of 335 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Hughes

February 7, 2013

My favourite delay

This plugin is great to add space to anything from atmospheric sounds to lead instruments. It just sounds 'right'.

A. Teixeira

February 6, 2013

Mais que um delay

Cooper Time Cube é um delay que realmente se nota na mistura. Um excelente slapback que "puxa" as vozes para a frente.

A. Visser

January 24, 2013

thisdelay is magical!

the cooper time cube is really a great sounding delay with lots of features to let is sound like you want. every time i need a delay i use the time cube! the idea of the tubes might be strange but it sounds great!
look no further, just buy this plugin....

E. Enjetti

January 18, 2013

Wow , Cooper Time Cube creates depth and character

I love the cooper time cube. When I saw the video Fab did with Joe Chicarelli I was blown away by what it could do for a vocal. After getting the apollo i got the plug in and was blown away how easily i got to the same settings he used for the Young the Giant song. My clients always smile when I hook up this plug in. UA ROCKS!!!

T. Reis

January 17, 2013

Excellent Effect

Use this so often on Guitars and vocals ends up on most of my mixes,

R. Romagna

January 15, 2013

fabulous

The Cooper Time Cube was exactly the delay, what I´m looking for. Warm, great sounding on vocals and solo-guitars and fits perfectly in my rock-mixes.

I. Lessio

January 1, 2013

Essential Deep House Companion

I recently get the Time Cube and i must say i a very nice modelled Delay/Echo companion in my music production workflow.
I recently used it in my new record Ain't Nobody and the result, specially in the breakdowns is just amazing.

Top tool !

N. Scarola

December 23, 2012

Cooper Time Cube MkII Plug-In

This is THE DELAY.
Very good delay, sounds very cool.

J. Valentovich

December 22, 2012

demo surprize

tried the demo was surprized how good it sounded on guitar also used on vox had to buy this plugin . Make instruments & vox fit well in mix with a warm sounding delay

D. Chamorro

November 26, 2012

Cooper Time

This is a really cool delay, it has a lot of options and the sound is amazing!!!

N. Trevisick

November 13, 2012

Great delay

really cool short delay to thicken vocals amongst other things.
Definitely a unique sounding Plug-In.

E. Biagini

November 13, 2012

TOP CLASS

TOP CLASS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P. Brown

November 13, 2012

Cooper Time Cube review

This plug sits in the mix better than any other detuning-type plug-in I've tried. Great for guitars and vox.

N. Anzai

November 11, 2012

Great Surprise!

I purchased this as I got a coupon. I've never used the hardware so I didn't know what I could expect. Next day I had a mix down session. I need a kind of stereo spread short delay. Tried some thing else first, tried Roland Dimesion or CE1, they didn't sound right for me. Put this Coopers in. Wow, everyone in the mix room say "That's it!" . Job done!
Can't explain technically. just great sound. Must have for me now.

S. Arts

October 31, 2012

Not just a great delay.....

The Cooper time cube is a great effect. Not only for using it the way it`s intended to. It`s also a great tool for balancing your sounds in the mix. Give depth, make it wider, put your sound wherever you want it in your mix spectrum!.
Turn it, shape it, move it. :-)

S. Maxwell

October 30, 2012

Simple but Effective

A great delay. Can produce a wide range of fx. Particularly good for short chorus and slap back. Would I buy again. Yes. Well done UA.

G. Starr

October 19, 2012

Simply nessasary

The best, most natural sounding plug I've found for subtle reverb and delay effects for my reverb buss. Everything sounds like it's in the perfect room with the Cooper time cube. I've mostly used it on busses so far and so far I've found it's best use for me has been in the vocal reverb buss. It has replaced my TC series 6000 verbs as my most used on both vocals and acoustic guitar tracks.

L. Howard

August 9, 2012

This is a great plugin! I never had the chance to use the hardware version but lays in the tracks like butter. As usual a little bit goes a long way. I like the very short settings the best and use it as a send instead of an insert.
Highly recommended to enhance almost anything.

D. Carboni

August 3, 2012

The Cooper Time Cube kicks serious ass...most unique delay plugin I own, and it gets used creatively on every mix of mine...from subtle to in your face...the Time Cube is hard to make sound bad.

S. Ivanov

August 3, 2012

One of my working horse since i bought it.
Sounds very natural and sits in the mix very well.
No need to use extra eq.
Thanx , UA !

281-300 of 335 Results