Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

21-40 of 285 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Van

March 30, 2009

After the Plate and the RE-201 Space Echo another model of an electro-mechanical device.
Like the other 2, when heard in isolation the sound is very coloured & warm, with beautiful quirky resonances.
Another super nice plug-in.

G. Starr

October 19, 2012

Simply nessasary

The best, most natural sounding plug I've found for subtle reverb and delay effects for my reverb buss. Everything sounds like it's in the perfect room with the Cooper time cube. I've mostly used it on busses so far and so far I've found it's best use for me has been in the vocal reverb buss. It has replaced my TC series 6000 verbs as my most used on both vocals and acoustic guitar tracks.

J. Ka

July 14, 2012

«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»

R. Masters

April 1, 2009

The coloration is quite interesting and unique. But the Roland RE-201 has been the king of echo fxs and in my opinion it still is. If you have the money pick this up. But if you have the RE-201…..you don’t need this.

D. Charles

June 23, 2015

maybe

I own this plug in and have used it for quite some time. It sounds pretty good, but then I bought a time cube. The difference is night and day. The actual time cube sounds so much better and to be honest now, I think I wasted my money buying the plug in.

T. Rittmann

September 16, 2013

Unique surprise

Tried the demo and had to buy. Great sound and very easy to use. My new go to delay.

A. Vax

March 29, 2009

hmmmmm.
i think i can replace it with Roland 201 in some cases.
actually, it is gonna be cool to see something usefull from UA, not another "unique" delay or SSL stuff.
for example, dolby tape machine or distressor emulator.

C. Jaeggi

July 3, 2019

Fabulous!

Instant new sound for your song, maybe the whole album. So expressive : )

C. Jaeggi

July 3, 2019

Fabulous!

Instant new sound for your song, maybe the whole album. So expressive : )

G. Livingston

June 30, 2019

default preset widens

So beautifully. I really enjoy this plugin. It's very unique and is a great vocal Widener in the default

UAD User

June 27, 2019

Cooper time cube

Increíble la funcionalidad de este plugin

V. Imre

June 15, 2019

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

Great for vocals and guitar. Plugin "oldies but goldies" :)

N. Jeremic

June 1, 2019

Must have for keyboards!

The default setting of Cooper Time Cube can really make you keyboards wide and thick.
Pianos, mallet keys instruments, you name it. Very nice on guitars too, but where it shines the most is on analogue synths doing sequences and big leads.

E. Chapo

May 30, 2019

Very unique delay sound

I really like the way it behaves!

L. Womack

May 27, 2019

Creative Utility

I mostly engineer my own vocals and since discovering the Cooper timecube I’ve found a new space of vocal agility due to its unique sounding effects and analog sensibilities. Just another affirmation for investing in UA products

A. Bertók

May 14, 2019

My Favorite Delay Plugin

This is my favorite delay plugin. Great sound. Super vocal doubler.

F. Rainville Côté

May 14, 2019

Must have!

This one is a must have and it’s VERY versatile!

i. majaru

May 11, 2019

Cool Delay effect

I dont need ..but its ok to have it.

N. Antonio

May 4, 2019

独特

ヴォーカルに厚みを出す用途で使用。とても好きな感じでファットになります。

n. claxton

May 3, 2019

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Very nice delay quick and easy too use

21-40 of 285 Results