Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

21-40 of 277 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Van

March 30, 2009

After the Plate and the RE-201 Space Echo another model of an electro-mechanical device.
Like the other 2, when heard in isolation the sound is very coloured & warm, with beautiful quirky resonances.
Another super nice plug-in.

G. Starr

October 19, 2012

Simply nessasary

The best, most natural sounding plug I've found for subtle reverb and delay effects for my reverb buss. Everything sounds like it's in the perfect room with the Cooper time cube. I've mostly used it on busses so far and so far I've found it's best use for me has been in the vocal reverb buss. It has replaced my TC series 6000 verbs as my most used on both vocals and acoustic guitar tracks.

J. Ka

July 14, 2012

«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»

R. Masters

April 1, 2009

The coloration is quite interesting and unique. But the Roland RE-201 has been the king of echo fxs and in my opinion it still is. If you have the money pick this up. But if you have the RE-201…..you don’t need this.

D. Charles

June 23, 2015

maybe

I own this plug in and have used it for quite some time. It sounds pretty good, but then I bought a time cube. The difference is night and day. The actual time cube sounds so much better and to be honest now, I think I wasted my money buying the plug in.

T. Rittmann

September 16, 2013

Unique surprise

Tried the demo and had to buy. Great sound and very easy to use. My new go to delay.

A. Vax

March 29, 2009

hmmmmm.
i think i can replace it with Roland 201 in some cases.
actually, it is gonna be cool to see something usefull from UA, not another "unique" delay or SSL stuff.
for example, dolby tape machine or distressor emulator.

A. Bertók

May 14, 2019

My Favorite Delay Plugin

This is my favorite delay plugin. Great sound. Super vocal doubler.

F. Rainville Côté

May 14, 2019

Must have!

This one is a must have and it’s VERY versatile!

i. majaru

May 11, 2019

Cool Delay effect

I dont need ..but its ok to have it.

N. Antonio

May 4, 2019

独特

ヴォーカルに厚みを出す用途で使用。とても好きな感じでファットになります。

n. claxton

May 3, 2019

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Very nice delay quick and easy too use

R. Boddendijk

April 21, 2019

Super Cooper

Great Delay, Easy to dial in a good sound.

M. Wallace

April 20, 2019

Favorite Delay

I use this on vocals all the time and it always sounds incredible.

L. Miladinovic

April 20, 2019

Delay and Imaging

I am very satisfied with the Cooper. It delivers what is intended to. In addition, and the feature I use mostley, it can be very helpful to enhance the image of a particular track.

H. Zimmerman

April 19, 2019

What a sweet baby

This machine has its own sound, and nice long delay times if you need ‘em. I use it all the time now as my Pro Tools de facto delay for post production applications.

A. Arce Torres

April 18, 2019

Claridad

Cooper time cube! Un gran plugin, ya en el momento de ponerlo y hacer un envío sientes la claridad y la profundidad del efecto, muy versátil! Exelente UAD.

P. Vancea

April 17, 2019

Best delay

Very good indeed. Thanks uad

J. Poole

April 2, 2019

Useful

I occasionally apply this to synths, drums, arps, vocal samples and vocals with great results.

C. Taylor

March 29, 2019

Very nice..

I didn’t realize how much I needed this...or how frequently it was used in some of my favorite recordings...

21-40 of 277 Results