Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

21-40 of 213 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Van

March 30, 2009

After the Plate and the RE-201 Space Echo another model of an electro-mechanical device.
Like the other 2, when heard in isolation the sound is very coloured & warm, with beautiful quirky resonances.
Another super nice plug-in.

G. Starr

October 19, 2012

Simply nessasary

The best, most natural sounding plug I've found for subtle reverb and delay effects for my reverb buss. Everything sounds like it's in the perfect room with the Cooper time cube. I've mostly used it on busses so far and so far I've found it's best use for me has been in the vocal reverb buss. It has replaced my TC series 6000 verbs as my most used on both vocals and acoustic guitar tracks.

J. Ka

July 14, 2012

«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»

R. Masters

April 1, 2009

The coloration is quite interesting and unique. But the Roland RE-201 has been the king of echo fxs and in my opinion it still is. If you have the money pick this up. But if you have the RE-201…..you don’t need this.

D. Charles

June 23, 2015

maybe

I own this plug in and have used it for quite some time. It sounds pretty good, but then I bought a time cube. The difference is night and day. The actual time cube sounds so much better and to be honest now, I think I wasted my money buying the plug in.

T. Rittmann

September 16, 2013

Unique surprise

Tried the demo and had to buy. Great sound and very easy to use. My new go to delay.

A. Vax

March 29, 2009

hmmmmm.
i think i can replace it with Roland 201 in some cases.
actually, it is gonna be cool to see something usefull from UA, not another "unique" delay or SSL stuff.
for example, dolby tape machine or distressor emulator.

C. M

December 2, 2017

Cooper

Yes very good sounding effects plug-in. Makes any sound you put in it, come alive in the mix. U.A.D do it again and again THANKS!

M. Gars

November 19, 2017

Great Delay

Awesome delay from UAD. Waiting for the black friday discounts!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Wojtaszczyk

November 16, 2017

Great for guitars

I've bought this one for tracking lead guitar, but I feel like it'll fit everywhere. I really like it.

J. Haas

November 15, 2017

Time tested

I first became familiar with the CTC when I started as a session singer in L A in the early 70’s. I was always amazed at the effect the Cooper T C could add to our tracks; both of them. Remember, we only had 8 track machines to start with! Along came 16 and 24 track machines, but the Cooper Time Cube was always there; we didn’t need to use it as often but it was cool to do on occasion. Now I have this one in my DAW and it makes me smile whenever I use it to fatten a track or use it as a doubler. Love it and all of my UA GEAR!

S. Schürmann

October 26, 2017

Perfect Product ! Awesome

Perfect Product ! Awesome

S. Cohen

October 10, 2017

First Choice Delay

I use this on every lead vocal I mix!

F. Longeot

September 15, 2017

I like this delay

I very often use it on lead guitars & voices: it's most of the time my main delay tbh.
I like how it sounds, it's natural, it's great to give some width to your sound but keeps being subtle if needed, it's really organic sounding and keeps souding great when removing low end to echoes.

D. Hinz

August 14, 2017

One of my "goto" Plugins

This is definitey one of my UAD Favourites. I use it a lot on vocals but also on various lead instruments. It's great to seperate signals or to add a bit of spread.

M. A

July 18, 2017

Time cube i Love You

Its a love story

M. Hailey

July 17, 2017

Wacky AND Useful

Have throughly enjoyed messing around with this box since I bought it a week or so ago. It adds a lovely extra dimension to monosynths and vocals and is a great go to when you're just looking for something unusual to make an instrument sit differently.

R. Kaloti

July 14, 2017

A different delay......

What a refreshing and characterful delay unit compared to the typical native ones I have. I was a bit leary before I demoe'd it because I thought it might not be suited for electronic music but that is definitely not the case, so useful for my style of house music. Instant buy!

S. Jean-emmanuel

June 28, 2017

amazing delay

i use it for voices and it sound incredible :)

f. ruddick

June 26, 2017

there are no magic buttons in music production, but....

the cooper time cube is an essential element in the chemistry of magic buttons. wonderful ability to add presence, and depth to a vocal. its a little sprinkle of magic sauce. Partner with a longer delay, a reverb, and some distortion and you have the an encompassing vocal effects tool kit

21-40 of 213 Results