Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

41-60 of 242 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kaspersen

May 22, 2018

What a delay

This is the delay i have been wanted for long time. I started the demo when i saw what kind of delay Cooper time cube is and after 30 minutes of demoing, i couldn't resist buying it, then i bought it, it is one of the best products that i have bought for my guitar companion.

P. Molenaar

May 19, 2018

just what I was searching for

I use the cooper time cube for slap dly upon vocals and stereo widening on whatever I wanna widen up :) this is exactly what I was searching for

UAD User

May 18, 2018

Just like the original - not very flexible.

I bought this for reasons of nostalgia. We had a Cooper Time Cube in our first studio, built in 1973. There were no digital delays, then. This new plugin helped remind me how far we have come. Yes, the plugin is unfaithful to the extent that you are not locked into 14 and 16 ms delays. And it was nostalgic to hear the frequency response limits of garden hose transmission. But this doesn't really add anything to the armamentarium we currently have of highly configurable digital delays. One of the few UAD purchases I regret.

A. Kalugin

May 11, 2018

Unique Tool

It`s not an ordinary delay. like say Stereo Delay or Double Delay in Cubase, that you use on bus for mainly all instruments... no, it`s quite unique tool that will highlight your instruments where needed. It`s great for lead guitars - synth etc. So, it`s not just about Time.. it`s about colorization and inspiration way better than ordinary flange, chorus and straight delay machines.

D. Chonka

April 24, 2018

The cube is the key

Chewy delay magic!
Texture and space with loads of bite.
Indepispensable.

UAD User

April 11, 2018

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

Amazing job replicating the sonic texture of this device! At short delay settings, the Cooper Time Cube makes for a very unique and ear catching stereo ambiance. At longer settings, it becomes a really musical sounding delay unit that blends easily in the mix.

F. Sias

March 1, 2018

analog style

seems to have the analog version in his own studio.
Simply fantastic!

k. marouf

February 28, 2018

Cooper oooper oooper oooop..

Its amazing what it does to an Mono Signal.
The secret in my opponion is The dry/wet.
Specially if you are Using just some few Instruments. Put just a Little Bit on everyone and Magic Happens.But Thats not all.
Its a Dream for guitars in any Aspect.
You Name it Cooper got it.

N. Leonard

February 22, 2018

Quality Delay

Don't mind the lack of wet/dry mix, still loads of options here - does sound great, and sits in the mix nicely, very warm tones. Lot's lurking here if you take the time to experiment, and has a unique overall sound, with room to really 'push' if you want to.

D. Kirsch

January 25, 2018

my favourite delay by far.....classic

absolutely love this delay.......classic vocal delay which you recognise instantly from back in the day when hardware outboard delays were used on vocals.......this sounds the same.

L. Beaudet

January 20, 2018

Lovely on voices

I like to use the cooper time cube on vocal. Just a touch (14ms on one side and 16ms on the other) helps to open it up. Really nice delay.

UAD User

January 17, 2018

Most Vibey Delay Plugin on the Market - IMHO

It just fits perfectly in the mix with so little effort. Gives me that grit that I love. Something about the user interface is so intuitive for me. I now reach for it before my SoundToys EchoBoy or PrimalTap.

T. DARNOIS

January 15, 2018

Delay multi fonction

Delay hyper complet, hyper créatif, donne la possibilité comme outil de création et comme toujours avec Uaudio, le son est au rendez-vous.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Must have delay! BEST DELAY PLUGIN EVER MADE!

I have used, just about every delay plugin there is and I can honestly say, nothing touches the Coopertime! I use this religously on just about every track in every mix I have done since buying this beauty. Thank you so much UAD and it's developers, you knocked it out of the park with this one!

R. Izri

January 13, 2018

doubling effect !

Incredible to add that doubling effect

s. bakitzhan

January 12, 2018

best delay

best delay

C. M

December 2, 2017

Cooper

Yes very good sounding effects plug-in. Makes any sound you put in it, come alive in the mix. U.A.D do it again and again THANKS!

M. Gars

November 19, 2017

Great Delay

Awesome delay from UAD. Waiting for the black friday discounts!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Wojtaszczyk

November 16, 2017

Great for guitars

I've bought this one for tracking lead guitar, but I feel like it'll fit everywhere. I really like it.

J. Haas

November 15, 2017

Time tested

I first became familiar with the CTC when I started as a session singer in L A in the early 70’s. I was always amazed at the effect the Cooper T C could add to our tracks; both of them. Remember, we only had 8 track machines to start with! Along came 16 and 24 track machines, but the Cooper Time Cube was always there; we didn’t need to use it as often but it was cool to do on occasion. Now I have this one in my DAW and it makes me smile whenever I use it to fatten a track or use it as a doubler. Love it and all of my UA GEAR!

41-60 of 242 Results