Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

41-60 of 236 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Sias

March 1, 2018

analog style

seems to have the analog version in his own studio.
Simply fantastic!

k. marouf

February 28, 2018

Cooper oooper oooper oooop..

Its amazing what it does to an Mono Signal.
The secret in my opponion is The dry/wet.
Specially if you are Using just some few Instruments. Put just a Little Bit on everyone and Magic Happens.But Thats not all.
Its a Dream for guitars in any Aspect.
You Name it Cooper got it.

N. Leonard

February 22, 2018

Quality Delay

Don't mind the lack of wet/dry mix, still loads of options here - does sound great, and sits in the mix nicely, very warm tones. Lot's lurking here if you take the time to experiment, and has a unique overall sound, with room to really 'push' if you want to.

D. Kirsch

January 25, 2018

my favourite delay by far.....classic

absolutely love this delay.......classic vocal delay which you recognise instantly from back in the day when hardware outboard delays were used on vocals.......this sounds the same.

L. Beaudet

January 20, 2018

Lovely on voices

I like to use the cooper time cube on vocal. Just a touch (14ms on one side and 16ms on the other) helps to open it up. Really nice delay.

UAD User

January 17, 2018

Most Vibey Delay Plugin on the Market - IMHO

It just fits perfectly in the mix with so little effort. Gives me that grit that I love. Something about the user interface is so intuitive for me. I now reach for it before my SoundToys EchoBoy or PrimalTap.

T. DARNOIS

January 15, 2018

Delay multi fonction

Delay hyper complet, hyper créatif, donne la possibilité comme outil de création et comme toujours avec Uaudio, le son est au rendez-vous.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Must have delay! BEST DELAY PLUGIN EVER MADE!

I have used, just about every delay plugin there is and I can honestly say, nothing touches the Coopertime! I use this religously on just about every track in every mix I have done since buying this beauty. Thank you so much UAD and it's developers, you knocked it out of the park with this one!

R. Izri

January 13, 2018

doubling effect !

Incredible to add that doubling effect

s. bakitzhan

January 12, 2018

best delay

best delay

C. M

December 2, 2017

Cooper

Yes very good sounding effects plug-in. Makes any sound you put in it, come alive in the mix. U.A.D do it again and again THANKS!

M. Gars

November 19, 2017

Great Delay

Awesome delay from UAD. Waiting for the black friday discounts!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Wojtaszczyk

November 16, 2017

Great for guitars

I've bought this one for tracking lead guitar, but I feel like it'll fit everywhere. I really like it.

J. Haas

November 15, 2017

Time tested

I first became familiar with the CTC when I started as a session singer in L A in the early 70’s. I was always amazed at the effect the Cooper T C could add to our tracks; both of them. Remember, we only had 8 track machines to start with! Along came 16 and 24 track machines, but the Cooper Time Cube was always there; we didn’t need to use it as often but it was cool to do on occasion. Now I have this one in my DAW and it makes me smile whenever I use it to fatten a track or use it as a doubler. Love it and all of my UA GEAR!

S. Schürmann

October 26, 2017

Perfect Product ! Awesome

Perfect Product ! Awesome

S. Cohen

October 10, 2017

First Choice Delay

I use this on every lead vocal I mix!

F. Longeot

September 15, 2017

I like this delay

I very often use it on lead guitars & voices: it's most of the time my main delay tbh.
I like how it sounds, it's natural, it's great to give some width to your sound but keeps being subtle if needed, it's really organic sounding and keeps souding great when removing low end to echoes.

D. Hinz

August 14, 2017

One of my "goto" Plugins

This is definitey one of my UAD Favourites. I use it a lot on vocals but also on various lead instruments. It's great to seperate signals or to add a bit of spread.

M. A

July 18, 2017

Time cube i Love You

Its a love story

M. Hailey

July 17, 2017

Wacky AND Useful

Have throughly enjoyed messing around with this box since I bought it a week or so ago. It adds a lovely extra dimension to monosynths and vocals and is a great go to when you're just looking for something unusual to make an instrument sit differently.

41-60 of 236 Results