Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

61-80 of 244 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wojtaszczyk

November 16, 2017

Great for guitars

I've bought this one for tracking lead guitar, but I feel like it'll fit everywhere. I really like it.

J. Haas

November 15, 2017

Time tested

I first became familiar with the CTC when I started as a session singer in L A in the early 70’s. I was always amazed at the effect the Cooper T C could add to our tracks; both of them. Remember, we only had 8 track machines to start with! Along came 16 and 24 track machines, but the Cooper Time Cube was always there; we didn’t need to use it as often but it was cool to do on occasion. Now I have this one in my DAW and it makes me smile whenever I use it to fatten a track or use it as a doubler. Love it and all of my UA GEAR!

S. Schürmann

October 26, 2017

Perfect Product ! Awesome

Perfect Product ! Awesome

S. Cohen

October 10, 2017

First Choice Delay

I use this on every lead vocal I mix!

F. Longeot

September 15, 2017

I like this delay

I very often use it on lead guitars & voices: it's most of the time my main delay tbh.
I like how it sounds, it's natural, it's great to give some width to your sound but keeps being subtle if needed, it's really organic sounding and keeps souding great when removing low end to echoes.

D. Hinz

August 14, 2017

One of my "goto" Plugins

This is definitey one of my UAD Favourites. I use it a lot on vocals but also on various lead instruments. It's great to seperate signals or to add a bit of spread.

M. A

July 18, 2017

Time cube i Love You

Its a love story

M. Hailey

July 17, 2017

Wacky AND Useful

Have throughly enjoyed messing around with this box since I bought it a week or so ago. It adds a lovely extra dimension to monosynths and vocals and is a great go to when you're just looking for something unusual to make an instrument sit differently.

R. Kaloti

July 14, 2017

A different delay......

What a refreshing and characterful delay unit compared to the typical native ones I have. I was a bit leary before I demoe'd it because I thought it might not be suited for electronic music but that is definitely not the case, so useful for my style of house music. Instant buy!

S. Jean-emmanuel

June 28, 2017

amazing delay

i use it for voices and it sound incredible :)

f. ruddick

June 26, 2017

there are no magic buttons in music production, but....

the cooper time cube is an essential element in the chemistry of magic buttons. wonderful ability to add presence, and depth to a vocal. its a little sprinkle of magic sauce. Partner with a longer delay, a reverb, and some distortion and you have the an encompassing vocal effects tool kit

K. Johnson

June 20, 2017

cool delay

I'm always trying new delays, especially for vocals. The Time Cube is currently working out great for me. Easy enough to use and get dialed in, and it seems to sit nicely enough in the mix. It has replaced the delay I had been using on my current projects.

S. Gough

June 11, 2017

Does its trick well

When you're looking for something like a slap back echo with a little more character, the time cube is a great choice. Relatively easy to dial in. Gives character to vocals/guitars.

B. McCarthy

May 19, 2017

Instant Space Creator!

This thing just has a way of giving tracks their own sonic space to inhabit within the song. Great plug!

UAD User

April 29, 2017

Better than two garden hoses - This is my go to delay - lay - lay - ay -a

I have been using the Cooper for a while now, and although I have other delays in my bag-o-trix - this is the one that I reach for - I'm an old analog gal, and that is the sound I really look for, and the Cooper by UA delivers. The fact that it has the modern adaptability (no need to trim the hose length, (how bothersome) and finesse does not get in the way of its sonic signature - it has a very natural analog delay. The pre-sets are a great way to start, and then zero in on specifically what you are looking for. I'm using it right now on a mix in a rather extreme way, as I want some pretty freaky howl's and well.... thanks Bill Cooper and UA - I got my freaky howl's

R. Jason

April 14, 2017

Much like I remember

UA has done a terrific job bring us this 1 of a kind delay tool. The depth of the effect is as I remember with the actual device decades ago. When you need THIS sound, only THIS device will do. Great job by UA.

Z. Tayne

March 22, 2017

Cooper Time Cube

Cooper Time Cube. Got lost in time deep deep within the delay,wandering around the lost to the details of the Time Cube. Coopers time to give us a mark II LOVE IT BAD.

G. Hassenrück

February 14, 2017

Never hired before

But now forever. My standard Delay for Old School Synth, Drumcomputer Mix and Guitar.

Best Regards

UAD User

February 14, 2017

BV saviour for me

For me so far this has been magic on vocals and BVs, but useful on other things too. It easily helped find a great place for the vocals, distinct from the many layered (live) strings on the songs... saved the project for me.

I. Arteaga

February 14, 2017

Robi Marlo

Great Delay!! it just does that little thing with vocals that makes them feel bigger and fuller! Not much needed!! just a few tweaks and you're already there!

61-80 of 244 Results