Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

61-80 of 223 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Puschmann

January 12, 2017

Ein Delay mit dem gewissen Etwas!

Sehr gerne eingesetzt auf meine Gitarrenspuren. Irre ich mich, oder fühlt sich der Cooper etwas wärmer an als andere Delays?
Vielen Dank hierfür!

F. Batiste III

January 6, 2017

More Than A Delay

Actually my favorite thing about this plugin is the chorus presets. They're really good for trap brass and synths. As a delay it has an excellent vintage tone. But it's capable of much much more. One of my goto's.

N. Zande

December 28, 2016

Crazy Delay !

So many cool options and presets for this Powerfull delay !

M. Olsen

December 27, 2016

Better than I first gave it credit for.

I think the first time I tested this plugin, I must have done so on an Aux. I was able to get a similar sound using another good delay with feedback filter effects. In my shoot out tests, I was just equally pleased with the alternative. But recently, this plugin came to me by way of my Apollo Twin purchase. So I tested it again on an insert and was more than a little surprised at how the channel took on a more three dimensional character in addition to the outstanding delay effect I had expected. In short, this plugin sounds like hardware to me, so much so that I'm thinking of it often when I reach for delays. I'm very happy to have it now.

UAD User

December 23, 2016

Something magical happening with this plugin...

I'm still getting to know the Time Cube... but the most useful application I've found so far is to bring thickness to mid range sounds like pads, plucks, etc... It creates a swirling thickness which is hard to describe. Great for taking the digital edge off synth sounds. Don't use for sounds you want in the front of the mix though... but pretty neat to use as a send, and automate the send amount to make a sounds tail "disappear" into the background.

s. fridburg

December 19, 2016

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

For vocals and guitar, and more! Super!

D. Skoglund

December 17, 2016

So good..good..good..good

I have lots of delay plugins from Soundtoys, Fabfilter, Plugin Alliance, iZotope... and they each have their own character. Once I demoed the Time Cube I felt it was a must-have for the unique color pallet it offers. It is perfect on guitars, giving width and depth without calling obvious attention to itself. I really love this one, thanks UA for a great tool!

N. Dayan

December 3, 2016

My go-to delay plugin

The Time Cube is amazing for subtle delay effects especially on vocals. It makes any type of sound source sit better in a mix with subtle settings while creating nice effects on more extreme settings. Also love the intuitive controls and the ability to color the sound with different coil settings.

J. Gimenez

November 29, 2016

A new World for guitars an vocals

Excellent Plugin. it gaves high gain guitars a stereo spread like no other. and vocals sounds really nice

R. Loncaric

November 24, 2016

Super Cuper delay

Great and unique sounding delay!

I. Vidovic

November 23, 2016

Delay for days!

I love this delay. Easy to use and sounds awesome on anything! UA has done it again!

D. Whittington

November 21, 2016

Best delay ever

Love the controls on this puppy. Easy to use and very flexible. Great for stereo field modelling :)

UAD User

September 20, 2016

cool delay

I don't know the original Cooper Time Cube, but it sounds amazing.

A. Pesic

September 13, 2016

Great piece

Just tested a demo - delay , chorus sound so natural and dont mask sounds

A. Shimada

August 8, 2016

very nice

this is amazing sound.
very useful!

P. Marriott

July 27, 2016

Great fucking delay!

I never owned or worked with the hardware unit. In fact I never knew it existed before I saw the plugin and even though I don't know what the hardware sounds like, I do know the plugin is fucking awesome!

C. Hutcheson

July 21, 2016

Love it...

I just purchased this and applied to an "oldies / classic rock" project as an FX buss for vocals & select other tracks, and immediately noticed a difference. Try it on snare! Not all of the presets work for me, but the ones that do are great. Plenty of options and tweak-ability. You may have to make slight adjustments, but very little is needed. I love it when you can "plug and play", or easily grab a plug-in and know that you're going to get something that is going to benefit the session & tracks. This will probably be one of those plug-ins that I use on every session.

A. Potter

May 27, 2016

Best UA Delay Hands Down

Pleasantly surprised by this one. Great delay!

M. Nykvist

May 17, 2016

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

Really usefull Delay pluggin!

k. harrison

May 11, 2016

cooper time cube

this unit is a must have, I have used it on vocals and instruments.... flawless... sits in the mix, very easy to dial in what you need ..AAA+

61-80 of 223 Results