Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 179 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Cavanagh

June 24, 2020

If you want Subtle Transparent Mastering EQ

I demo’d this alongside the Manley Massive and although both are great for mixing and mastering I felt the BAX is a cleaner, more transparent sounding unit and can be as subtle as you like or as big as you need, the M/S section for mastering makes it more than just an EQ, excellent work from the team at UAD.

B. Ford

June 15, 2020

Another Amazing Emulation

Heard some masters that were done pre and post dangerous. You’ve heard it to on lots of records.

@producerbenford

T. Rice

June 12, 2020

Great 2 bus EQ.

It is one of my go to mixbus eqs. A transparent, clean, and powerful addition to any mixbus.

A. Payne

May 16, 2020

Ridiculously right

I Demo’d this and had to buy it. It has this magical way of gently adding EQ and stereo spread that just makes things sound good. Highly transparent, highly effective for mix and mastering.

P. Jacques

May 15, 2020

Another Winner From UAD

GREAT-sounding EQ. Super easy to use and incredibly powerful. For Mastering Buss or individual tracks it is such a musical processor.

S. Parikh

May 5, 2020

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Sweet put in Master bus
For editing side not so useful

S. Baker

April 19, 2020

Amazing!!!

These plugins are spot on!

UAD User

March 13, 2020

new eq

Tried it on trial, finding it very subtle and does add in the right places. smooth shelving and sounds great on most things.

C. Bogan

January 24, 2020

Love it!!!

Adds so much air and silk to the mix. Love it!!!

P. Sviyazov

January 17, 2020

Smooth

There is nothing like this for bus and master chains.

T. Kim

December 31, 2019

Good

I will always bax eq to master. It's so nice.

T. Sosefo

November 1, 2019

Nice

I was using this until I found Acustica Audio has a free version.. to me which sounded better and more full.

D. Patterson

October 12, 2019

Instant punch & Clarity

Must have to finalize a mix.

W. Francis Bowie

September 16, 2019

Must have !!

Sweeet !!

W. Francis Bowie

September 16, 2019

A must have !!!

Juts silky and sweet !!!
Recommended !!

Y. Vergara

September 7, 2019

Absolutely incredible

The smooth richness of this plugin is absolutely incredible. It lives on my mix buss chain, and it has transformed my sound every since I got it.

J. Poole

August 18, 2019

Mastering

The high and low pass filters put a nice sheen on the mix...

M. Wagner

June 22, 2019

"Subtle And Rich"

Great Tool to have in your Library. Title of the review says it.
For the people who have used it before and know what it does , no problem. For someone who's never used one ,"Tutorials and Time" = Great results.

A. Tomashenko

June 16, 2019

Very musical sounding

Like this one so much, especially with engaged mid and side option (+ unlink them), and then after the necessary tweaking - boost a side gain a bit.

J. Poole

March 31, 2019

A Must Have...

I read quite a few reviews regarding the hardware and I can't find one negative comment. The plugin opens up a smooth sheen air image on the top end that transforms the mix/master for the better. The M/S is a sweet tool. This is UAD top 10 good.

21-40 of 179 Results