Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$69.00

You'll Save 72%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$69.00

You'll Save 72%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 125 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Chan

December 14, 2016

Make things sound more like records

It really cleans up the low end and makes the highs less harsh. Such a record maker.

C. Weingarten

December 13, 2016

Very useful slopes

Very smooth sounding. Pushing it all the way doesn't hurt! Really great HPF slopes!

J. Johnson II

December 13, 2016

Yeahhh Buddy

I love this EQ it is something special. I love placing it on two track beats when the beat is not tracked out. I just dial it in and get the low end I am looking for and use the high end to dial in clarity to my liking. I also use it on vocals. It is not complicated and straight to the point. Whatever it does in the background is just amazing. The sounds you can get out of this thing are wonderful. Its butter in the mastering phase too!

b. berkovic

December 13, 2016

Amazing Matering EQ

I am very satisfied with Bax Eq,give some flavour on mastering what I didn't get with some other Eq,s Uad like mostly, excellent work.

j. griffin

December 12, 2016

Excellent plug

Great piece of software!

A. Lucano

December 12, 2016

Gentle touch!

Gentle smooth touch to basically every element in the mix.

U. Krauss

December 10, 2016

Great Sound

Great sounding EQ. Always on Mixbus one of my must have Plugins. Easy to operate and instant great results.

A. Mendoza

December 9, 2016

A little bit makes all the difference

Gives me that bit of fine tuning equalization I need. Bought it to take advantage of the Black Friday sales & I was pleasantly surprised

J. Fashe

December 6, 2016

One of the most amazing EQ of this f****ng world!!!

Pretty Nice EQ Plugin!!! Specially for Mastering, it's a Masterpiece!!! It's Dangerous!!!

J. AVILA RUIZ ORTIZ

December 6, 2016

Great Emulation

I find it pretty close to the hardware and I love the extra features.
It´s a must have for mastering.

O. Brown

December 5, 2016

Completely Adds Dimension to ANY MIx

This EQ cannot be duplicated with any of my other EQ units! I mean it just adds so much dimension to a mix with just a few changes. Brings out fatness in the bottom and air from the top! Well done!

A. Gorman

December 3, 2016

A bit of help on the Stereo Buss

Lovely on the mix buss after my summing chain. I've found this to be a great finishing eq for vocals and other single instruments too. Works well on the drum buss. Smooth as can be..

B. Tochilin

December 2, 2016

So smooth for mastering

This EQ just changed the mix like there was no EQ. Everything sounds exactly the same but there is more bass or treble. This has to be the best final mix EQ. I have the Massive Passive but just never liked that one. The only reason I demoed this is because it was on sale. Sooo glad I did.

UAD User

December 1, 2016

Amazing

So much detail, even just adding a bit of top end to my tracks. By far the best master and mixing eq.

E. Burnett

December 1, 2016

Perfect bus EQ for a cleaner end mix!

Really does a great job at tidying up program material. Used on all buses there's a discernable "cleanliness" to the finished mix. Very low DSP hit as well.

b. martial

November 22, 2016

moelleux !! et oui un vrai gateaux ! miam !

principalement utilisé en master, tout devient plus moelleux! les graves sont vraiment superbe, on peux ajouter de l'air sans agressivité , j’hésite encore, le porte monnaie a des limites, mais c'est pas l'envie qui manque !!

S. PHILIP

November 5, 2016

Too good to resist

I dont own the hardware but for 1/10th the cost this plugin changed my mind...M/S mode killer.... extremely smooth...this is the only EQ u need...Oh yes...clubbed with my vouchers this purchase was a steal..Highly recommened purchase .... Hats Off UAD.

V. Tesarik

July 24, 2016

Cream sound

Very usefull.Best smooth saturation

P. Perfetto

July 18, 2016

The best mastering EQ out there

I really like this EQ on mastering and mixing, it is so clean. Nothing comes close!

j. rytlewski

July 1, 2016

instant better

when you put it on your two bus, try a preset and tweak. your mix WILL sound better, whats not to like!!!

61-80 of 125 Results