Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 129 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Ehler

December 17, 2016

Great easy clean transparent

This Eq just cleans up mixes without ruining them. It's easy and extremely hard to screw things up . It just rocks

J. Rüter

December 17, 2016

The One

This beast is almost able to create a stereo feeling from a mono track. It's just an awesome unit! Thanks for creating this, Brainworx and UA!

s. azevedo

December 15, 2016

Very Transparent

Just running audio thru this makes a difference, amazing!

V. Watt

December 15, 2016

As Expected!

Why be good when you can be great!

M. Chan

December 14, 2016

Make things sound more like records

It really cleans up the low end and makes the highs less harsh. Such a record maker.

C. Weingarten

December 13, 2016

Very useful slopes

Very smooth sounding. Pushing it all the way doesn't hurt! Really great HPF slopes!

J. Johnson II

December 13, 2016

Yeahhh Buddy

I love this EQ it is something special. I love placing it on two track beats when the beat is not tracked out. I just dial it in and get the low end I am looking for and use the high end to dial in clarity to my liking. I also use it on vocals. It is not complicated and straight to the point. Whatever it does in the background is just amazing. The sounds you can get out of this thing are wonderful. Its butter in the mastering phase too!

b. berkovic

December 13, 2016

Amazing Matering EQ

I am very satisfied with Bax Eq,give some flavour on mastering what I didn't get with some other Eq,s Uad like mostly, excellent work.

j. griffin

December 12, 2016

Excellent plug

Great piece of software!

A. Lucano

December 12, 2016

Gentle touch!

Gentle smooth touch to basically every element in the mix.

U. Krauss

December 10, 2016

Great Sound

Great sounding EQ. Always on Mixbus one of my must have Plugins. Easy to operate and instant great results.

A. Mendoza

December 9, 2016

A little bit makes all the difference

Gives me that bit of fine tuning equalization I need. Bought it to take advantage of the Black Friday sales & I was pleasantly surprised

J. Fashe

December 6, 2016

One of the most amazing EQ of this f****ng world!!!

Pretty Nice EQ Plugin!!! Specially for Mastering, it's a Masterpiece!!! It's Dangerous!!!


December 6, 2016

Great Emulation

I find it pretty close to the hardware and I love the extra features.
It´s a must have for mastering.

O. Brown

December 5, 2016

Completely Adds Dimension to ANY MIx

This EQ cannot be duplicated with any of my other EQ units! I mean it just adds so much dimension to a mix with just a few changes. Brings out fatness in the bottom and air from the top! Well done!

A. Gorman

December 3, 2016

A bit of help on the Stereo Buss

Lovely on the mix buss after my summing chain. I've found this to be a great finishing eq for vocals and other single instruments too. Works well on the drum buss. Smooth as can be..

B. Tochilin

December 2, 2016

So smooth for mastering

This EQ just changed the mix like there was no EQ. Everything sounds exactly the same but there is more bass or treble. This has to be the best final mix EQ. I have the Massive Passive but just never liked that one. The only reason I demoed this is because it was on sale. Sooo glad I did.

UAD User

December 1, 2016


So much detail, even just adding a bit of top end to my tracks. By far the best master and mixing eq.

E. Burnett

December 1, 2016

Perfect bus EQ for a cleaner end mix!

Really does a great job at tidying up program material. Used on all buses there's a discernable "cleanliness" to the finished mix. Very low DSP hit as well.

b. martial

November 22, 2016

moelleux !! et oui un vrai gateaux ! miam !

principalement utilisé en master, tout devient plus moelleux! les graves sont vraiment superbe, on peux ajouter de l'air sans agressivité , j’hésite encore, le porte monnaie a des limites, mais c'est pas l'envie qui manque !!

61-80 of 129 Results