Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 135 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Alin Gabriel

January 1, 2017

Those highs ...

...are beautiful.

A. Crowley

December 28, 2016

Simple to use, nice curves

Very smooth, useful for mastering but M-S EQ is also very useful in the mix

A. Hylander

December 19, 2016

Dangerous Sound

Great emulation of the Dangerous Audio equipment.
Pop it in your channel or master bus and the magic is done!

j. trammell

December 18, 2016

Great EQ Here

I use this EQ on just about every production at some point. Its very transperent and hits your ears in just the right way.

N. Dayan

December 18, 2016

My go-to mix bus EQ

The Baxandall EQ curves are very musical and allow me to give that extra shine on the mix bus without sounding harsh. The filters can also clean up unwanted frequencies on both end of the spectrum which is quite a nice feature to have.

C. Ehler

December 17, 2016

Great easy clean transparent

This Eq just cleans up mixes without ruining them. It's easy and extremely hard to screw things up . It just rocks

C. Ehler

December 17, 2016

Great easy clean transparent

This Eq just cleans up mixes without ruining them. It's easy and extremely hard to screw things up . It just rocks

J. Rüter

December 17, 2016

The One

This beast is almost able to create a stereo feeling from a mono track. It's just an awesome unit! Thanks for creating this, Brainworx and UA!

s. azevedo

December 15, 2016

Very Transparent

Just running audio thru this makes a difference, amazing!

V. Watt

December 15, 2016

As Expected!

Why be good when you can be great!

M. Chan

December 14, 2016

Make things sound more like records

It really cleans up the low end and makes the highs less harsh. Such a record maker.

C. Weingarten

December 13, 2016

Very useful slopes

Very smooth sounding. Pushing it all the way doesn't hurt! Really great HPF slopes!

J. Johnson II

December 13, 2016

Yeahhh Buddy

I love this EQ it is something special. I love placing it on two track beats when the beat is not tracked out. I just dial it in and get the low end I am looking for and use the high end to dial in clarity to my liking. I also use it on vocals. It is not complicated and straight to the point. Whatever it does in the background is just amazing. The sounds you can get out of this thing are wonderful. Its butter in the mastering phase too!

b. berkovic

December 13, 2016

Amazing Matering EQ

I am very satisfied with Bax Eq,give some flavour on mastering what I didn't get with some other Eq,s Uad like mostly, excellent work.

j. griffin

December 12, 2016

Excellent plug

Great piece of software!

A. Lucano

December 12, 2016

Gentle touch!

Gentle smooth touch to basically every element in the mix.

U. Krauss

December 10, 2016

Great Sound

Great sounding EQ. Always on Mixbus one of my must have Plugins. Easy to operate and instant great results.

A. Mendoza

December 9, 2016

A little bit makes all the difference

Gives me that bit of fine tuning equalization I need. Bought it to take advantage of the Black Friday sales & I was pleasantly surprised

J. Fashe

December 6, 2016

One of the most amazing EQ of this f****ng world!!!

Pretty Nice EQ Plugin!!! Specially for Mastering, it's a Masterpiece!!! It's Dangerous!!!

J. AVILA RUIZ ORTIZ

December 6, 2016

Great Emulation

I find it pretty close to the hardware and I love the extra features.
It´s a must have for mastering.

61-80 of 135 Results