Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 138 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Mendoza

December 9, 2016

A little bit makes all the difference

Gives me that bit of fine tuning equalization I need. Bought it to take advantage of the Black Friday sales & I was pleasantly surprised

J. Fashe

December 6, 2016

One of the most amazing EQ of this f****ng world!!!

Pretty Nice EQ Plugin!!! Specially for Mastering, it's a Masterpiece!!! It's Dangerous!!!

J. AVILA RUIZ ORTIZ

December 6, 2016

Great Emulation

I find it pretty close to the hardware and I love the extra features.
It´s a must have for mastering.

O. Brown

December 5, 2016

Completely Adds Dimension to ANY MIx

This EQ cannot be duplicated with any of my other EQ units! I mean it just adds so much dimension to a mix with just a few changes. Brings out fatness in the bottom and air from the top! Well done!

A. Gorman

December 3, 2016

A bit of help on the Stereo Buss

Lovely on the mix buss after my summing chain. I've found this to be a great finishing eq for vocals and other single instruments too. Works well on the drum buss. Smooth as can be..

B. Tochilin

December 2, 2016

So smooth for mastering

This EQ just changed the mix like there was no EQ. Everything sounds exactly the same but there is more bass or treble. This has to be the best final mix EQ. I have the Massive Passive but just never liked that one. The only reason I demoed this is because it was on sale. Sooo glad I did.

UAD User

December 1, 2016

Amazing

So much detail, even just adding a bit of top end to my tracks. By far the best master and mixing eq.

E. Burnett

December 1, 2016

Perfect bus EQ for a cleaner end mix!

Really does a great job at tidying up program material. Used on all buses there's a discernable "cleanliness" to the finished mix. Very low DSP hit as well.

b. martial

November 22, 2016

moelleux !! et oui un vrai gateaux ! miam !

principalement utilisé en master, tout devient plus moelleux! les graves sont vraiment superbe, on peux ajouter de l'air sans agressivité , j’hésite encore, le porte monnaie a des limites, mais c'est pas l'envie qui manque !!

S. PHILIP

November 5, 2016

Too good to resist

I dont own the hardware but for 1/10th the cost this plugin changed my mind...M/S mode killer.... extremely smooth...this is the only EQ u need...Oh yes...clubbed with my vouchers this purchase was a steal..Highly recommened purchase .... Hats Off UAD.

V. Tesarik

July 24, 2016

Cream sound

Very usefull.Best smooth saturation

P. Perfetto

July 18, 2016

The best mastering EQ out there

I really like this EQ on mastering and mixing, it is so clean. Nothing comes close!

j. rytlewski

July 1, 2016

instant better

when you put it on your two bus, try a preset and tweak. your mix WILL sound better, whats not to like!!!

UAD User

June 30, 2016

Creamy Air!

Wow this thing will give your mix a really sweet professional sign! UAD is the bess! Long Live The Digital Revolution!

UAD User

June 16, 2016

Unexpected application: quick match of narration tones

I've had good FAST results with this plugin matching v/o from the same narrator that sounds different for one reason or another (e.g. off mic, frog in throat, different distance from mic, different mic etc)

I feel it is much more comfortable sounding and easier to get a convincing result than matching eq's, which promise the world, and to my ears usually sound strange and hollow without careful adjustment after matching. And once this careful adjustment is done, it's very hard to tell the match from the mis-matched original. Not working very well...

So, with the BAX, it's just a case of which direction do I need to go, and how much. The effect is gentle, even when adding nearly max LF, and the sound retains its detail with a high cut.

P. von Sturmer

June 8, 2016

Indispensable tool

One of the few digital eq’s I feel confident pushing the top end with. All bands of the eq have a wonderful, syrupy, elastic quality to them, which adds a lot of dimension to the source. When employed as a finishing touch, this is the first plugin I’ve used that “sits” a sound in the mix. The way the MS functionality of the mastering version helps focus and clean up the stereo field is indispensable - having little of the phase related issues inherent in most stereo tools. Adding it to bus work can make basic panning and modulation sound lively and sophisticated.
Hats off to the dev team.

D. Doney

June 7, 2016

Definitely Worth It!

I love the way the BAX EQ gels everything together when I put it on my master buss! Incredible plugin! Definitely worth it!

G. Postorino

April 10, 2016

Powerhouse broadstroke equalizer

I absolutely love this EQ. The high shelf is so transparent and clean, never harsh. The mastering version finds its way onto my mix bus about 75% of the time. I really can't finish a mix without using an instance or two. I can't get over the mid side capabilities on the mastering version either, a useful feature when needed. If you need clarity in the high end or support in the low end, the BAX has your back.

B. Szekelyhidi

January 14, 2016

Sweetest Eq on earth

Perdonally me i do like this EQ! Im using it mostly for mastering. The M/S processing, seriously A!

J. BOXLEY

January 7, 2016

Nice

Got for Buss duties and it help tighten up the low end and bring some clarity to the top end. Filters are Helpful

81-100 of 138 Results