Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Overall Rating

121-134 of 134 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Favati

October 12, 2014

Dangerous BAX EQ

Favoloso da usare sul master, uad come sempre è il top

G. Arne

July 22, 2014

Review Dangerous BAX EQ Plug-in Collection

This one I have not figured out yet??? From the first moment I just knew - hehe… love at first sound. On overall mixes and mastering it works great - it sounds expensive.

M. Jasper

July 13, 2014

Subtle Magic

Regardless of whether or not it's an exact model of the hardware, this plugin will add that final polish to any production. It's very subtle, and only with most extreme settings does it start to sound funky. Used in moderation, it can be magic.

M. Penn

July 6, 2014

Dangerous BAX EQ Plug-in Collection

Fab was right, just like the Hardware!!! This is Incredible!! Love what it does for Acoustic and Sample Kiks.. For Mastering it is a Must Have Period!!

U Must Grab This One ASAP!!

N. Pitloglou

June 25, 2014

Amazing mastering eq

My best mastering EQ plugin.
Big tight bass, live clear treble. No mud, no harsh.
With just few knobs...
Also it's an easy tool for easy fast mix.... just for filtering in every track!
Another great purchase from a great company.
Many congrats also to Brainworx.

F. Parra

June 20, 2014

Love BAX on final mixes

At first I thought the last thing I needed was another EQ. An engineer who I really respect said to give it a try as he is a big fan of Dangerous products in general. I demo'ed and was quite pleased when added to my final mixes with some obvious tweaks. Love it.

J. Roger

May 25, 2014

Tasty

I love this. I don't know the hardware so cannot comment on it's emulation, but whether it sounds 100% like the hardware or not, it sounds very very good, with gorgeous curves. M/S is a nice plus.

S. Samayoa

May 17, 2014

BAX EQ

very smooth top end. Love it on the mix bus. Looking forward to the MS functions. Thanks!

S. Samayoa

May 13, 2014

BAX EQ

Just recently purchased the BAX EQ and I love how smooth it is. Perfect for the mix bus. thanks!

A. Picciafuochi

May 11, 2014

Good Flavored EQ

Very well sounding equalizer, a different flavor from the others, with an ultra efficient HPF and a useful BPF.

G. Griffith

May 1, 2014

Simple, smooth and effective.

Simple, smooth and effective. Having used the hardware at other (better funded) studios, I've been wanting this BAX for a long time. Great for tightening the lows and smoothing the top end. The mastering version is now essential in my chain; the M/S setup has been extremely helpful. The single instance version has been a great "mix into" filter on the main to keep things under control. I now print through this EQ on my Apollo for tracking most instruments, and it's a perfect track-through plug for clean, smooth vocals. This EQ has been very useful and musical on every mix and every master I've done since.

A. Palazzole

April 9, 2014

New favorite

This has literally become my new favorite eq for so many things! As simple as it is, the versatility is incredible! Oh and that bottom end is sooooo sweet!

M. Zamora

April 1, 2014

Beautiful Curves

The BAX has been my go to hardware EQ on the Stereo Bus since I first got the chance to hear it. It's very subtle but the simple magic that it does is amazing! It cleans up the bottom and top with its filters to give the track more clarity and punch. Just the filters alone are amazing. I've tried to emulate them with my digital EQ but I just can't get the beautiful openness the BAX filters create while still retaining the punch. The last piece of this eq is the high and low shelfs that are subtle, but give your track a smoothe bump in the low end and great openness on the top. Highly recommended as a go to on the Stereo Bus. With the ability to have more instances I now use it more on individual tracks to give me those same open curves.

R. Sandor

March 17, 2014

BAX EQ - cleans and brightens

a great tool for finishing MIX, clears the lower zone, brighten height. Really unique ....... thanks UA

121-134 of 134 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7