Distortion Essentials Bundle

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 76 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Biniaz

May 2, 2018

Distortion !!

These are sick sounding distortion plugins sound amazing on my analogue synths : )

n. john

April 16, 2018

Awsome sound

I use this to distort everything

P. LUZ

April 12, 2018

Good options to play a mix.

Pedals to play the guitars and find the sound you were looking for. Very good!

R. Pustina

April 10, 2018

Sounds great!

This Bundle of Distortion and Overdrive works perfect with my UAD - Fuchs Train II
It makes my guitar sings!

J. Lorentzen

April 10, 2018

Make my day easier !

It sounds just right.

a. giuliana

April 2, 2018

Suono stellare

Ho un nuovo rig. Uso il MacBook Pro con una Arrow connessa per le registrazioni di chitarra e tastiere. Niente da dire sulla scheda (qualità e materiali eccellenti ), i plugin di distorsione (questo pacchetto) sono identici agli originali. Come avere sempre dietro una valigia di oggetti tutti compattati su un portatile. Un sogno! :)

j. van den berghe

March 17, 2018

Very realistic and super fun

I never owned a real rat pedal, so I can’t comment.
But I do still have the other 2 and the UA versions are very realistic in their reproduction.
Really like the ts and the fuzz!

C. Rivard

March 6, 2018

Awesome

These three are absolutely awesome with the Fender '55 Tweed. Had not cared much for distortion for the past 40 years (near 60), even when viewing the pedals in action on YouTube. But now all of that's changed, can't be without them. On thing discovered by accident is there is almost no pedal hiss if the UAD-2 card is moved to a x16 PCIe slot. Besides that I look forward to more UA guitar effects.

R. Marant

March 6, 2018

BÁSICOS PARA UN GUITARRISTA!!

Estos tres pedales conforman un abanico de sonidos imprescindibles para un guitarrista. Si no tienes los originales en hardware, no te arrepentirás de estas versiones de UAD, las mejores!!.

W. Glotzbach

March 5, 2018

Great sound: No MIDI control???

These pedals each have a unique character. I especially like the Raw pedal, but I'm really disappointed that there is no MIDI control. In fact, I think ALL UA plug-in parameters should be capable of being controlled from any external MIDI switch.

R. Invernizzi

February 25, 2018

Good sounds pedals

I must admit that these are good emulations for this 3 pedals. But i don't like too much the RAW pedal. I like the Bermuda a lot especially for his very long sustain. But i really love the Tube Screamer!!! Amazing emulation for this great pedal.

This is my personal opinion especially for my personal style of play (blues & rock)

Good bundle!!!

R. DIAMOND

February 22, 2018

Great software emulation

Nothing comes close to the real thing with distortion pedals but these are the best software distortions you can get

I. Ivanov

January 27, 2018

Not the hardware but close enough

Great sound and quite close to the originals. Great work, UA!

L. Herve

January 22, 2018

Need MIDI

These pedals have a good sound. But the main advantage for a pedal, is to be a pedal to switch it with the foot... Why it's not possible with an easy MIDI mapping?

D. Spooner

January 18, 2018

They're not rubbish!!

The Bermuda sounds just like a big muff, especially when cranked. I wouldn't know about the tube screamer; I've never messed with an original Ibanez one before, but it's nice - even better when followed up with an amp (obviously) .
...and they all work nice on drum sends with the tones down a bit.
What more can you say, they're all distortion pedals that sound like distortion pedals... Good pedals.

张. 张

January 15, 2018

ts overdrve

I really like the sound of its antique voice!Compare with hardware,Very similar!A warm and smooth sound。

S. Winkler

December 6, 2017

Solid

I make electronic music ad use it sometimes for drums. Just good distortions.

B. McDade

December 1, 2017

Distortion Bundle

Powerful, authentic response, wide ranging tones, awesome!

B. Wansbrough

December 1, 2017

The most subpar plugin UA makes in my opinion

The plugins are just not that good. I like the Tube Screamer put on some of the amps turned off - it seems to add some character. But turned on I don’t care for it. The fuzz is not usable unless you’re using a high gain setting already, this might be normal for a fuzz face type pedal but for something emulating a Big Muff - total fail. The description says it’s modelled after a Big Muff. You can take a Big Muff and turn it on on a clean channel and get absolute destruction. This is far from the case with the Bermuda Triangle. You get a thin fuzzy crap tone on a clean channel.

The rat pedal has some ok sounds but is nothing to write home about. Overall disappointed.

D. Gallucci

November 30, 2017

Raw is the best

I've used this pedal on everything from horns/synth/guitar/vx. The filter is fantastic, it's truly one of my favorite distortion plug ins I've ever used.

21-40 of 76 Results