Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

1-20 of 143 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Spiridion

May 26, 2024

A Special Reverb Tool

I can create a unmatched room on my way

P. Bonifazi

May 15, 2024

RealVerb muy limitado

Es un plugin limitado y obsoleto, a mi entender o se tendria que actualizar o sacar de circulación, lo bueno que carga poco dsp, pero muy basico para esta epoca.

A. Dahlback

May 1, 2024

realistic room modeller

A good update to the RealVerb.

A. Lee

April 27, 2024

Very nice options

Great tones are possible with this thing. Try automating the distance slider for a cool fade out into the back of the space.

A. Ayer

February 13, 2024

Seamlessly upgraded

I have been a fan of RealVerb Pro since I started using UA products. I only recently upgraded to dream verb. It does exactly as promised: all the wonderful qualities of RealVerb with a little extra. Well done UA.

J. Poijärvi

January 4, 2024

Versatile reverb plugin

It took a while to get to understand all the features and parameters of the plugin. But once you got it, the plugin is great to work with. Quite realistic room modelling. Good gear.

j. paredes

December 18, 2023

Gran reverb

Gran reverb,no falta en mis producciones

O. Okoke

October 4, 2023

Perfect!!

This is amazing

m. calibo

December 9, 2022

I Simply LOVE IT.!!!

at the very first time a tested it,, i fell in love with it Right away,, never had a reverb this good & so affordable... it's a 5 star from me...

M. Park

September 1, 2022

Ok

Its ok but I don't use it every time

G. Haas

March 7, 2022

Great reverb for all occasions

I'm using the UAD Lexikons (224 + 480L) a lot and the Dreamverb is a great add-on, simple to use and great presets.

G. Conrad

February 14, 2022

DreamVerb

Great Reverb Plugin

Y. Zolberg

January 25, 2022

Really really dreamy!

I have a lot of reverb plugins and this one so smoothly and airish..
No boomy or muddy at all!
Amazing!

J. Morrison

January 13, 2022

Perfect

Reverb, eq and low Dsp, perfect!

N. sveinungsen

September 3, 2021

nice clean

It works well with the most materials

И. Карасенко

August 7, 2021

Excellent reverb

I used it in demo mode, a very pleasant reverb for many musical instruments.

A. Phillips

July 9, 2021

nice bright reverb

like the reverb eq. bright good allrounder handy if you need a few not DSP.

A. Phillips

July 9, 2021

nice bright reverb

like the reverb eq. bright good allrounder handy if you need a few not DSP.

M. Reeves

June 30, 2021

More than a reverb

I love this plug in. It has presets are manned and varied. It will take some time for me to find all the wonderful sounds and I look forward to doing just that. Well done guys !

K. Keuser

January 29, 2021

DreamVerb Review

This plugin always works without error every time.

1-20 of 143 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8