UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

61-80 of 169 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bellerose

January 10, 2016

wow good quality price

It's good for the price I pay. Work perfectly not tooo much cpu. a lot of possibilities.

R. Gun

January 8, 2016

Still OK, but outdated

It is not THAT different to the Realverb.
The GUI is completely silly nowadays.
The sound is clean, i am missing a bit of the evolving of a lexicon, it is more like TC electronic.
Sometimes it is useful an you can add a little cloud to a dry sound but it seems to be a one trick pony.
The interface looks like it´s very flexible but it´s not.
149€ are totally nuts, i got it much cheaper during an offer and then it was ok.
It can be used as a main reverb but today there are better ones.

R. Gun

January 8, 2016

Still OK, but outdatet

It is not THAT different to the Realverb.
The GUI is completely silly nowadays.
The sound is clean, i am missing the evolving of a lexicon, it is more like TC electronic.
Sometimes it is useful an you can add a little cloud to a dry sound.
The interface looks like it´s very flexible but it´s not.
149€ are totally nuts, i got it much cheaper during an offer and then it was ok.

M. Petrillo

December 30, 2015

Great Reverb!

I love this plugin-Gets me a great hall or plate sound to jam with my UAD guitar amp plugins. Also is great in a mix where you need a subtle 'verb :)

V. Salvaggio

December 27, 2015

Lots of fun!

I didn't know what to expect from this plugin but it honestly surprised me. It turned out to be fairly useful on some of my older analog synths and it spiced up some dead samplers. Very useful plugin.

J. King

December 27, 2015

ITS LIKE A DREAM COME TRUE

14 BUCKS FOR THIS PLUGIN?!?!? ITS SO UNDERRATED TOO IVE ALREADY USED IT ON THREE DIFFERENT MIXES. SUPER SIMPLE SET UP WITH NOTHING BUT GREAT PRESETS.

UAD User

December 27, 2015

Still finding its best use

The look -GUI looks a bit aged.
Functionality - pretty easy to use.
Works very nicely on french horn to add some distance. Presets for acoustic guitar sound quite nice.
I almost always use Dreamverb with a single digit mix%.
Does have a tinny quality in some cases, and again i'm still sorting why that might be.
Between Dreaverb, Realverb Pro (which I love) and Trueverb, I feel pretty good about my reverb selection.

Overall, I do like the Dreamverb.

Any Bricasti emulations on the pipeline?

S. HIROSHIMA

December 25, 2015

値段以上の価値あり

UADのプラグインの中では安価なので、それ程期待せずに購入したのですが実に良いです。
値段高い=良い音、値段安い=悪い音、とならない所がUADの良い所。
まずはデモでお試し下さい。

A. Dondziło

December 23, 2015

perfect

dreamverb is what i need.

a. desquiron maure

December 18, 2015

correcta


Eso, una reverb correcta .

U. Kim

December 16, 2015

It was all a dream!

The Plugin is awesome!
Sound is deep for all. Easly settings.
Like it more than EMT collection.
DreamVerb good to me, while i'm lookin at most wanted AKG bx20 and Lexicon:)
Thanks UA Team!!!

U. CHIBU

December 16, 2015

Don't Underestimate DreamVerb

Fantastically Amazing
When I use this plugin the quality of this emulation is just perfect!

S. Van Rooij

December 10, 2015

Dreamverb

Since i bought this reverb i'm totally in love with it! I use it on all my lead sounds now.
Very easy to use and the results so far are amazing.

E. Halterman

November 27, 2015

Give me some room!

I found many of the rooms very useful when combined with drum overheads or adding space for guitars. I liked it many times, but this is one of the rare occasions when I wasn't blow away by a UAD pluin. It is my hope that UAD comes out with a convolution reverb to rival Alitverb 7.. I would buy it immediately.

J. Cays

October 1, 2015

Don't Underestimate DreamVerb...

I think DreamVerb might be one of the more underestimated reverbs in the UAD family. It's very diverse and being able to basically create a custom space with different materials, shape, etc is really cool. I have (and love) both the EMT 140 and the EMT 250, both have a very distinct sound. But often times DreamVerb, with its incredible flexibility and warmth, ends up being the one I choose. Highly recommend!

S. Austwick

April 22, 2015

Best Soft Reverb system I have ever had

After using a Sony Dr 77, I thought i would never be able to replace, after using a whole load of other Soft Reverbs, I have finally got a pretty damned close replacement plus its a whole lot more convenient and I am not constrained to a single unit.
Fantastic and easy to use.

L. Walker

January 14, 2015

Forced to buy the plugin again

This review will be scathing, not because I don't like the plug-in. I like the plug-in enough to purchase it twice.

Forced to purchase it twice, and lose a couple of thousand dollars I've invested in many other UAD plug-ins because of UAD's despotic product policies. My investment in plug-ins is largely associated with an unsupported UAD-1 card, which I cannot transfer to my Apollo Twin because I purchased the Twin after the drop-dead date on UAD's support of the older card. I was told prior to purchasing the Twin that all plug-ins would transfer automatically, but I was locked out of my UAD-1 account, presumably because EOS had passed, had to create a new account to register the new product. No resolution possible is the final response.

C. Husband

December 30, 2014

great space designer I didn't know I needed

I recently started messing with some audio plays and this lets me truly set the scene in unique ways I hadn't thought about before, if your going for something out of the ordinary this makes it pretty easy, thanks again UAD

P. Belliveau

December 11, 2014

Dreamverb

The name stands for itself ... DreamVerb .. I love it for country music

J. Milldrum

July 21, 2014

Great Reverb for special effect!

I love using this on guitar! Also great for synth! I use it for a more out there effect. I think it works great on everything though.

61-80 of 169 Results