DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

41-60 of 133 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Larose

February 9, 2016

Great

This reverb is not the easier to understand but the possibilities offered are just amazing. Any time I have I can't find any good solution with my best verbs , I just have to open the dream verb to make the perfect space.
I think this reverb is a magic tool.

C. Perez Iserte

January 21, 2016

I recommend it!

I recommend it! good sound y easy!

V. Uhov

January 14, 2016

DreamVerb Room Modeler Plug-In

I liked the large volumes.
pleased that requires few resources. Compared with IK Hall.
For a long time benefit. Spawn IK Hall and Dreamverb in the project.
Dreamverb better read in the mix!

A. Belt

January 13, 2016

I like it for effects!

I like use for Effects.
For solo guitars. For solo piano.

Я люблю использовать для эффектов.
Для соло гитары и для соло пианино.

J. Darby

January 11, 2016

Great reverb TERRIBLE GUI!!!

This an awesome reverb..very useful a good alternative to Altiverb. BUT the GUI is awful

E. Bellerose

January 10, 2016

wow good quality price

It's good for the price I pay. Work perfectly not tooo much cpu. a lot of possibilities.

R. Gun

January 8, 2016

Still OK, but outdated

It is not THAT different to the Realverb.
The GUI is completely silly nowadays.
The sound is clean, i am missing a bit of the evolving of a lexicon, it is more like TC electronic.
Sometimes it is useful an you can add a little cloud to a dry sound but it seems to be a one trick pony.
The interface looks like it´s very flexible but it´s not.
149€ are totally nuts, i got it much cheaper during an offer and then it was ok.
It can be used as a main reverb but today there are better ones.

R. Gun

January 8, 2016

Still OK, but outdatet

It is not THAT different to the Realverb.
The GUI is completely silly nowadays.
The sound is clean, i am missing the evolving of a lexicon, it is more like TC electronic.
Sometimes it is useful an you can add a little cloud to a dry sound.
The interface looks like it´s very flexible but it´s not.
149€ are totally nuts, i got it much cheaper during an offer and then it was ok.

M. Petrillo

December 30, 2015

Great Reverb!

I love this plugin-Gets me a great hall or plate sound to jam with my UAD guitar amp plugins. Also is great in a mix where you need a subtle 'verb :)

V. Salvaggio

December 27, 2015

Lots of fun!

I didn't know what to expect from this plugin but it honestly surprised me. It turned out to be fairly useful on some of my older analog synths and it spiced up some dead samplers. Very useful plugin.

J. King

December 27, 2015

ITS LIKE A DREAM COME TRUE

14 BUCKS FOR THIS PLUGIN?!?!? ITS SO UNDERRATED TOO IVE ALREADY USED IT ON THREE DIFFERENT MIXES. SUPER SIMPLE SET UP WITH NOTHING BUT GREAT PRESETS.

UAD User

December 27, 2015

Still finding its best use

The look -GUI looks a bit aged.
Functionality - pretty easy to use.
Works very nicely on french horn to add some distance. Presets for acoustic guitar sound quite nice.
I almost always use Dreamverb with a single digit mix%.
Does have a tinny quality in some cases, and again i'm still sorting why that might be.
Between Dreaverb, Realverb Pro (which I love) and Trueverb, I feel pretty good about my reverb selection.

Overall, I do like the Dreamverb.

Any Bricasti emulations on the pipeline?

S. HIROSHIMA

December 25, 2015

値段以上の価値あり

UADのプラグインの中では安価なので、それ程期待せずに購入したのですが実に良いです。
値段高い=良い音、値段安い=悪い音、とならない所がUADの良い所。
まずはデモでお試し下さい。

A. Dondziło

December 23, 2015

perfect

dreamverb is what i need.

a. desquiron maure

December 18, 2015

correcta


Eso, una reverb correcta .

U. Kim

December 16, 2015

It was all a dream!

The Plugin is awesome!
Sound is deep for all. Easly settings.
Like it more than EMT collection.
DreamVerb good to me, while i'm lookin at most wanted AKG bx20 and Lexicon:)
Thanks UA Team!!!

U. CHIBU

December 16, 2015

Don't Underestimate DreamVerb

Fantastically Amazing
When I use this plugin the quality of this emulation is just perfect!

S. Van Rooij

December 10, 2015

Dreamverb

Since i bought this reverb i'm totally in love with it! I use it on all my lead sounds now.
Very easy to use and the results so far are amazing.

E. Halterman

November 27, 2015

Give me some room!

I found many of the rooms very useful when combined with drum overheads or adding space for guitars. I liked it many times, but this is one of the rare occasions when I wasn't blow away by a UAD pluin. It is my hope that UAD comes out with a convolution reverb to rival Alitverb 7.. I would buy it immediately.

C. Husband

December 30, 2014

great space designer I didn't know I needed

I recently started messing with some audio plays and this lets me truly set the scene in unique ways I hadn't thought about before, if your going for something out of the ordinary this makes it pretty easy, thanks again UAD

41-60 of 133 Results