DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

41-60 of 125 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Petrillo

December 30, 2015

Great Reverb!

I love this plugin-Gets me a great hall or plate sound to jam with my UAD guitar amp plugins. Also is great in a mix where you need a subtle 'verb :)

V. Salvaggio

December 27, 2015

Lots of fun!

I didn't know what to expect from this plugin but it honestly surprised me. It turned out to be fairly useful on some of my older analog synths and it spiced up some dead samplers. Very useful plugin.

J. King

December 27, 2015

ITS LIKE A DREAM COME TRUE

14 BUCKS FOR THIS PLUGIN?!?!? ITS SO UNDERRATED TOO IVE ALREADY USED IT ON THREE DIFFERENT MIXES. SUPER SIMPLE SET UP WITH NOTHING BUT GREAT PRESETS.

UAD User

December 27, 2015

Still finding its best use

The look -GUI looks a bit aged.
Functionality - pretty easy to use.
Works very nicely on french horn to add some distance. Presets for acoustic guitar sound quite nice.
I almost always use Dreamverb with a single digit mix%.
Does have a tinny quality in some cases, and again i'm still sorting why that might be.
Between Dreaverb, Realverb Pro (which I love) and Trueverb, I feel pretty good about my reverb selection.

Overall, I do like the Dreamverb.

Any Bricasti emulations on the pipeline?

S. HIROSHIMA

December 25, 2015

値段以上の価値あり

UADのプラグインの中では安価なので、それ程期待せずに購入したのですが実に良いです。
値段高い=良い音、値段安い=悪い音、とならない所がUADの良い所。
まずはデモでお試し下さい。

A. Dondziło

December 23, 2015

perfect

dreamverb is what i need.

a. desquiron maure

December 18, 2015

correcta


Eso, una reverb correcta .

U. Kim

December 16, 2015

It was all a dream!

The Plugin is awesome!
Sound is deep for all. Easly settings.
Like it more than EMT collection.
DreamVerb good to me, while i'm lookin at most wanted AKG bx20 and Lexicon:)
Thanks UA Team!!!

U. CHIBU

December 16, 2015

Don't Underestimate DreamVerb

Fantastically Amazing
When I use this plugin the quality of this emulation is just perfect!

S. Van Rooij

December 10, 2015

Dreamverb

Since i bought this reverb i'm totally in love with it! I use it on all my lead sounds now.
Very easy to use and the results so far are amazing.

E. Halterman

November 27, 2015

Give me some room!

I found many of the rooms very useful when combined with drum overheads or adding space for guitars. I liked it many times, but this is one of the rare occasions when I wasn't blow away by a UAD pluin. It is my hope that UAD comes out with a convolution reverb to rival Alitverb 7.. I would buy it immediately.

C. Husband

December 30, 2014

great space designer I didn't know I needed

I recently started messing with some audio plays and this lets me truly set the scene in unique ways I hadn't thought about before, if your going for something out of the ordinary this makes it pretty easy, thanks again UAD

P. Belliveau

December 11, 2014

Dreamverb

The name stands for itself ... DreamVerb .. I love it for country music

J. Milldrum

July 21, 2014

Great Reverb for special effect!

I love using this on guitar! Also great for synth! I use it for a more out there effect. I think it works great on everything though.

D. Ashton

July 17, 2014

Great Job UAD!!!!

I am very pleased with all the ua products I own. The Apollo Duo and plugs have taken my sound from Good to Awesome and professional!!!! Thanx Guys!!!!!

M. Witte

July 16, 2014

thanx

best reverb ever--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

F. Pilz

July 14, 2014

(Day)Dream

like a daydream, leaving not so intense impressions as a dream at night...But who wouldn't also appreciate daydreams? :-)
Nowadays bigger dreams could be dreamt at an affordable price.
The Dreamverb is ok. Happy to have it

A. Siqueira

July 1, 2014

Ótimo produto

Poucos reverbs são tão fáceis de de chegar aos resultados quanto o DreamVerb. Gostei muito de sua sonoridade e cola e além de tudo possui um baixo consumo de DSP. Não como demorei tanto para começar a usá-lo, e hoje uso em todas as minhas mixagem. ( português )

D. Moena

June 25, 2014

A really good verb

This Reverb is very complete and has a very rich sound. Recomendated

V. Souza

June 18, 2014

Spectacular

Superb verb ... and the promotional price is a must!
I am really delighted with the results, very nice modeler!

I recommend!

Suberbo reverb... e o preço promocional é imperdível!
Estou realmente contente com os resultados, modelador muito convincente!

Eu recomendo!

41-60 of 125 Results