DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

41-60 of 143 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

December 27, 2015

Still finding its best use

The look -GUI looks a bit aged.
Functionality - pretty easy to use.
Works very nicely on french horn to add some distance. Presets for acoustic guitar sound quite nice.
I almost always use Dreamverb with a single digit mix%.
Does have a tinny quality in some cases, and again i'm still sorting why that might be.
Between Dreaverb, Realverb Pro (which I love) and Trueverb, I feel pretty good about my reverb selection.

Overall, I do like the Dreamverb.

Any Bricasti emulations on the pipeline?

S. HIROSHIMA

December 25, 2015

値段以上の価値あり

UADのプラグインの中では安価なので、それ程期待せずに購入したのですが実に良いです。
値段高い=良い音、値段安い=悪い音、とならない所がUADの良い所。
まずはデモでお試し下さい。

A. Dondziło

December 23, 2015

perfect

dreamverb is what i need.

a. desquiron maure

December 18, 2015

correcta


Eso, una reverb correcta .

U. Kim

December 16, 2015

It was all a dream!

The Plugin is awesome!
Sound is deep for all. Easly settings.
Like it more than EMT collection.
DreamVerb good to me, while i'm lookin at most wanted AKG bx20 and Lexicon:)
Thanks UA Team!!!

U. CHIBU

December 16, 2015

Don't Underestimate DreamVerb

Fantastically Amazing
When I use this plugin the quality of this emulation is just perfect!

S. Van Rooij

December 10, 2015

Dreamverb

Since i bought this reverb i'm totally in love with it! I use it on all my lead sounds now.
Very easy to use and the results so far are amazing.

E. Halterman

November 27, 2015

Give me some room!

I found many of the rooms very useful when combined with drum overheads or adding space for guitars. I liked it many times, but this is one of the rare occasions when I wasn't blow away by a UAD pluin. It is my hope that UAD comes out with a convolution reverb to rival Alitverb 7.. I would buy it immediately.

J. Cays

October 1, 2015

Don't Underestimate DreamVerb...

I think DreamVerb might be one of the more underestimated reverbs in the UAD family. It's very diverse and being able to basically create a custom space with different materials, shape, etc is really cool. I have (and love) both the EMT 140 and the EMT 250, both have a very distinct sound. But often times DreamVerb, with its incredible flexibility and warmth, ends up being the one I choose. Highly recommend!

S. Austwick

April 22, 2015

Best Soft Reverb system I have ever had

After using a Sony Dr 77, I thought i would never be able to replace, after using a whole load of other Soft Reverbs, I have finally got a pretty damned close replacement plus its a whole lot more convenient and I am not constrained to a single unit.
Fantastic and easy to use.

L. Walker

January 14, 2015

Forced to buy the plugin again

This review will be scathing, not because I don't like the plug-in. I like the plug-in enough to purchase it twice.

Forced to purchase it twice, and lose a couple of thousand dollars I've invested in many other UAD plug-ins because of UAD's despotic product policies. My investment in plug-ins is largely associated with an unsupported UAD-1 card, which I cannot transfer to my Apollo Twin because I purchased the Twin after the drop-dead date on UAD's support of the older card. I was told prior to purchasing the Twin that all plug-ins would transfer automatically, but I was locked out of my UAD-1 account, presumably because EOS had passed, had to create a new account to register the new product. No resolution possible is the final response.

C. Husband

December 30, 2014

great space designer I didn't know I needed

I recently started messing with some audio plays and this lets me truly set the scene in unique ways I hadn't thought about before, if your going for something out of the ordinary this makes it pretty easy, thanks again UAD

P. Belliveau

December 11, 2014

Dreamverb

The name stands for itself ... DreamVerb .. I love it for country music

J. Milldrum

July 21, 2014

Great Reverb for special effect!

I love using this on guitar! Also great for synth! I use it for a more out there effect. I think it works great on everything though.

D. Ashton

July 17, 2014

Great Job UAD!!!!

I am very pleased with all the ua products I own. The Apollo Duo and plugs have taken my sound from Good to Awesome and professional!!!! Thanx Guys!!!!!

M. Witte

July 16, 2014

thanx

best reverb ever--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

F. Pilz

July 14, 2014

(Day)Dream

like a daydream, leaving not so intense impressions as a dream at night...But who wouldn't also appreciate daydreams? :-)
Nowadays bigger dreams could be dreamt at an affordable price.
The Dreamverb is ok. Happy to have it

A. Siqueira

July 1, 2014

Ótimo produto

Poucos reverbs são tão fáceis de de chegar aos resultados quanto o DreamVerb. Gostei muito de sua sonoridade e cola e além de tudo possui um baixo consumo de DSP. Não como demorei tanto para começar a usá-lo, e hoje uso em todas as minhas mixagem. ( português )

D. Moena

June 25, 2014

A really good verb

This Reverb is very complete and has a very rich sound. Recomendated

V. Souza

June 18, 2014

Spectacular

Superb verb ... and the promotional price is a must!
I am really delighted with the results, very nice modeler!

I recommend!

Suberbo reverb... e o preço promocional é imperdível!
Estou realmente contente com os resultados, modelador muito convincente!

Eu recomendo!

41-60 of 143 Results