DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

61-80 of 133 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Belliveau

December 11, 2014

Dreamverb

The name stands for itself ... DreamVerb .. I love it for country music

J. Milldrum

July 21, 2014

Great Reverb for special effect!

I love using this on guitar! Also great for synth! I use it for a more out there effect. I think it works great on everything though.

D. Ashton

July 17, 2014

Great Job UAD!!!!

I am very pleased with all the ua products I own. The Apollo Duo and plugs have taken my sound from Good to Awesome and professional!!!! Thanx Guys!!!!!

M. Witte

July 16, 2014

thanx

best reverb ever--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

F. Pilz

July 14, 2014

(Day)Dream

like a daydream, leaving not so intense impressions as a dream at night...But who wouldn't also appreciate daydreams? :-)
Nowadays bigger dreams could be dreamt at an affordable price.
The Dreamverb is ok. Happy to have it

A. Siqueira

July 1, 2014

Ótimo produto

Poucos reverbs são tão fáceis de de chegar aos resultados quanto o DreamVerb. Gostei muito de sua sonoridade e cola e além de tudo possui um baixo consumo de DSP. Não como demorei tanto para começar a usá-lo, e hoje uso em todas as minhas mixagem. ( português )

D. Moena

June 25, 2014

A really good verb

This Reverb is very complete and has a very rich sound. Recomendated

V. Souza

June 18, 2014

Spectacular

Superb verb ... and the promotional price is a must!
I am really delighted with the results, very nice modeler!

I recommend!

Suberbo reverb... e o preço promocional é imperdível!
Estou realmente contente com os resultados, modelador muito convincente!

Eu recomendo!

J. Leary

June 18, 2014

Great all round reverb

I've only used this a few times since I only recently purchased it, and if you are not sure, buy this - it is a very nice sounding reverb that works well on lots of audio material. I own the valhalla vintage reverb (very well respected reverb) and this dreamverb plugin is as good as that one, perhaps even more so as this has a wider variety of reverb sounds in my opinion.

In short, this is a very sweet reverb and I am happy I bought it.

D. Pichard

January 14, 2014

Great Reverb

This is the third reverb plugin I have purchased from UA with the others being the Lexicon 224 and the EMT Bundle. I ended up using the DreamVerb as more of an eclectic effect of sorts as opposed to as subtle room sound which is what I use the Lexicon and EMT's for.

It was perfect/exactly what I was looking for in this particular song. I needed "extreme" and the DreamVerb delivered. I haven't explored it as much as I want to but will get to that soon enough. I'm sure it can do subtle/tasteful style's of verb's as well but haven't had the opportunity to explore it in that capacity as of yet. Overall: So far, so good. I'll give it an A+ as of now.

- DWPSounds
@DWPSounds
SoundCloud: DWPSounds

J. Barry

January 14, 2014

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

J. Barry

January 14, 2014

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

S. Nordström

January 12, 2014

Depth and clarity.

DreamVerb has given me a tool to inflict a sense of depth, space and clarity to my mixes without having to go further than it's brilliant presets.
I find the presets very useble both within themselves and as a startingpoint to create my own user patches.
All parameters are easy and fast to use, very comprehendable and are extremely intuitive.
The graphic layout displays all info that I need to make quick decisions.
This is important to me because I need the workflow to be fast and intuitive or else I get stuck in parameters and in making numerical decicions instead of letting my ears be the determinators.

Job well done, UA!

A. Anyn

January 6, 2014

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Incredibly flexible plug-in with the magnificent algorithms, possessing boundless creative potential. Thanks to UA I received the tool practically with unlimited opportunities for creation of space for my mixes.

L. Kasprzyk

January 6, 2014

perfect for film

after while, this is perfect tool for getting fast to your goal. only complain its not 5channel plugin.. filmmakers like me would be gratefull!

S. Woolgar

January 5, 2014

Bought it on a whim, liking it

I bought it on special. I can never seem to have enough options when it comes to reverb. I found the UI to be rather awful looking, but really quite usable. After 30 or so minutes of playing around I decided this goes into the useful pile.

C. Yamaner

January 5, 2014

impressive...

good choice especially for room sounds...natural,clear,smooth...but if you want to lush reverb sound,this plugin wrong choice...

A. Espinosa

December 28, 2013

MUY CONTENTO¡¡¡

MUY CONTENTO CON EL RESULTADO, FELICIDADES POR SUS PRODUCTOS, FELICES FIESTAS DE FIN DE AÑO¡¡¡¡¡

M. Zeller

December 27, 2013

Nearly Perfect

DreamVerb is my favorite for ERs. With a Modulation possibility it would be perfect. In combination with my Lexicon 224 on two busses, it gives me ERs for Toms or Snares and smooth, big Rooms for my productions.

N. Cooke

December 21, 2013

Happy Days

Great sounding reverb plugin, a few little tweaks here and there and you can get great results.

61-80 of 133 Results