DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

61-80 of 125 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Leary

June 18, 2014

Great all round reverb

I've only used this a few times since I only recently purchased it, and if you are not sure, buy this - it is a very nice sounding reverb that works well on lots of audio material. I own the valhalla vintage reverb (very well respected reverb) and this dreamverb plugin is as good as that one, perhaps even more so as this has a wider variety of reverb sounds in my opinion.

In short, this is a very sweet reverb and I am happy I bought it.

D. Pichard

January 14, 2014

Great Reverb

This is the third reverb plugin I have purchased from UA with the others being the Lexicon 224 and the EMT Bundle. I ended up using the DreamVerb as more of an eclectic effect of sorts as opposed to as subtle room sound which is what I use the Lexicon and EMT's for.

It was perfect/exactly what I was looking for in this particular song. I needed "extreme" and the DreamVerb delivered. I haven't explored it as much as I want to but will get to that soon enough. I'm sure it can do subtle/tasteful style's of verb's as well but haven't had the opportunity to explore it in that capacity as of yet. Overall: So far, so good. I'll give it an A+ as of now.

- DWPSounds
@DWPSounds
SoundCloud: DWPSounds

J. Barry

January 14, 2014

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

J. Barry

January 14, 2014

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

S. Nordström

January 12, 2014

Depth and clarity.

DreamVerb has given me a tool to inflict a sense of depth, space and clarity to my mixes without having to go further than it's brilliant presets.
I find the presets very useble both within themselves and as a startingpoint to create my own user patches.
All parameters are easy and fast to use, very comprehendable and are extremely intuitive.
The graphic layout displays all info that I need to make quick decisions.
This is important to me because I need the workflow to be fast and intuitive or else I get stuck in parameters and in making numerical decicions instead of letting my ears be the determinators.

Job well done, UA!

A. Anyn

January 6, 2014

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Incredibly flexible plug-in with the magnificent algorithms, possessing boundless creative potential. Thanks to UA I received the tool practically with unlimited opportunities for creation of space for my mixes.

L. Kasprzyk

January 6, 2014

perfect for film

after while, this is perfect tool for getting fast to your goal. only complain its not 5channel plugin.. filmmakers like me would be gratefull!

S. Woolgar

January 5, 2014

Bought it on a whim, liking it

I bought it on special. I can never seem to have enough options when it comes to reverb. I found the UI to be rather awful looking, but really quite usable. After 30 or so minutes of playing around I decided this goes into the useful pile.

C. Yamaner

January 5, 2014

impressive...

good choice especially for room sounds...natural,clear,smooth...but if you want to lush reverb sound,this plugin wrong choice...

A. Espinosa

December 28, 2013

MUY CONTENTO¡¡¡

MUY CONTENTO CON EL RESULTADO, FELICIDADES POR SUS PRODUCTOS, FELICES FIESTAS DE FIN DE AÑO¡¡¡¡¡

M. Zeller

December 27, 2013

Nearly Perfect

DreamVerb is my favorite for ERs. With a Modulation possibility it would be perfect. In combination with my Lexicon 224 on two busses, it gives me ERs for Toms or Snares and smooth, big Rooms for my productions.

N. Cooke

December 21, 2013

Happy Days

Great sounding reverb plugin, a few little tweaks here and there and you can get great results.

T. Aksur

December 18, 2013

i love it

i use very much and i love it. it is a perfect reverb plugin.

M. Maddock

December 18, 2013

Dreamverb

A constant use reverb with many strings to its bow... Lots of flexibility for giving many sounds from basic washes to quirky effects, I am using it for large hall string rooms a lot !

K. Péter

December 16, 2013

Easy&creative&clear

A very easytouse and creative tool, and the result is a very clear and separate sound.
I have the EMT 250, the Realverb and the Dreamverb, each of them are very different and must have. I use dreamverb for guitars, vocals, percussions. The eq makes it more flexible. Power comsumption also not too much.

M. Panagaris

December 15, 2013

Useful

Great if you want to tailor a unique reverb, not my most commonly used reverb but useful in certain situations.

R. Oda

December 9, 2013

beautiful

Everyone is gushing about the new Ocean Way plugin, and I agree that it's amazing. But since Dreamverb was insanely cheap for year-end sale I picked it up. I am super happy I did. It's an incredible sounding reverb. I especially like how it sits with drums.

K. Won

November 15, 2013

simple but powerful

States that are felt to use space-based plug-ins.
But this is intuitive, and the character is obvious.

L. Viviers

October 10, 2013

Dreamverb

the name of this fantastic plugin does now understand that we are faced with a winner.
the dream comes true dream .. verb.
was all I expected to give me a professional reverb plugin. I'm excited, now my mix started to float in space as wanted.
its clarity and ease of use has won me over. presets are already fabulous and provide a solid starting point. Congratulations to the UAD now dream as early as next purchase.

D. Tyburski

September 27, 2013

DreamVerb Room Modeler Plug-In

One word You can't help using to describe UA products - Quality!

61-80 of 125 Results