Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 102 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Erlbeck

May 28, 2021

Great sound but...

Sounds really great but there are GUI problems in Logic X 10.6.2 . You can see just a black surface. Please UA fix it...For that reason only one star, when fixed 5 stars!

J. Pevar

May 9, 2021

Eden WT800

While I use the UAD Ampeg bass amps a lot the EDEN offers a more contemporary sound to my ears ... works great for bass solos where you really want to hear the upper mods and sibilance of the bass strings! As usual UAD captures it! Thank you!!!

L. Angelici

April 16, 2021

Amazing

Really really amazing. Never more without!

C. Thompson

April 13, 2021

Eden Bass Amp Is A Champ!

This is the Bass tone I have been looking for in my recordings. This plug in has a nice warm bass sound that rounds off the edges of a Gibson Thunderbird and even a Rickenbacker Bass. I have a great MESA SUBWAY bass rig I use for live performances and now thanks to this UA Eden WT800 Bass Amp plug in I have the best recorded bass sound I have ever had. It’s truly amazing and worth every penny you spend on it.

T. Katila

February 10, 2021

Great!

Really versatile amp, the eq gives me tone shaping options for days!

A. Dudarev

January 22, 2021

Versatile and deep Character

It is really brilliant, wakes up even the most rundown basses.
Fascinating sound.

j. davis

January 14, 2021

Eden Wt800

Man, I love this amp / plugin. It's my go to. I haven't used any of my others bass amp vst's since i purchased it.

C. Mortensen

January 4, 2021

Just like the real deal

Great bass sound.
It covers all my customers needs towards any musical style. My personal go to bass amp plug in. Nice work guys.

D. Murray

December 26, 2020

Great tone

No brainier, it just works.

R. Teles de Menezes

December 3, 2020

Nice warm Bass sound

The WT800 works exactly like the real amp, very warm sound.

L. Fareri

October 28, 2020

Incredibile sound

Amazing bass amp with a great depht and warm sound. To must have.

L. Jiang

October 14, 2020

Full realistic sounding

It reminds me how good those Eden gear are.

G. Hall

October 9, 2020

such a rich sound

I absolutely love this plugin. The sound is so full. I've been going back on previous recordings and replacing many of my bass amp plugins with this one. Superb control.

S. Davis

October 6, 2020

Very Nice

It works exactly as it should. It is not as easy to fit in the mix as others but it is very cool.

D. Milella

August 12, 2020

Eden as good as the one I used to own!!

Years ago I would have said that simulating a bass or guitar amp was just not possible and at that time it was true. Everything sounded not even close to the real deal. However, with the speed that technology is running at programs like these have become so good that it is flat out amazing! What you can accomplish in the box blows my mind everyday I sit down in front of my computer and play. Don't misunderstand, I still play the parts (guitar, bass, and vocal at the very least) but I haven't used an amp to record in a long time. I used to tour with the EDEN WT800 and did so with several different bands ranging from funk rock to classic rock and even country rock. Eden always had a fitting sound for me and the same is true with this plugin! Every sound is there and sounds and feels so much like playing in a studio with your cabinet in another room with a couple mic's on it that it simply is astonishing!

G. Harris

July 15, 2020

Amazing for tracking

Full disclosure: I haven't had this long enough to really put it through the paces. I bought initially for tracking/monitoring. It's really fantastic-- especially now that everything is being done remote. The bass sounds and "feels" like it should. You could dial in some intense EQ curves, but the color and tone with all EQ at high noon and a the Enhance around 9:00 does the job really well. It has heft and depth in the lows without getting mushy-- but crank the input gain and you'll get some hair on it, if you want.

J. Manness

July 11, 2020

The bass amp to purchase

I really like the free Ampeg bass amp that comes with the Apollo, but when reviewing demos the paid amps, the WT800 easily stood out and supplements the Ampeg. My bass playing is a 1, but my tone is a 10 thanks to this in the unison slot! Excellent presets, too!

J. North

June 29, 2020

Seriously Useful

This thing is totally legit sounding and extremely versatile.

m. tatem

May 7, 2020

Thump with a whole lotta azzz!

I having owned the real amp years ago can say Ua nailed it 100% Thank You guys! It’s simply amazing and it’s a great contrast to Ampeg which is amazing as well!!! Buy this you won’t regret it!

D. Sheets

April 17, 2020

Warwick sounds great w this stack

My warwick FnA Jazzman sounds beast through this stack. Well done people

1-20 of 102 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6