Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 96 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. davis

January 14, 2021

Eden Wt800

Man, I love this amp / plugin. It's my go to. I haven't used any of my others bass amp vst's since i purchased it.

C. Mortensen

January 4, 2021

Just like the real deal

Great bass sound.
It covers all my customers needs towards any musical style. My personal go to bass amp plug in. Nice work guys.

D. Murray

December 26, 2020

Great tone

No brainier, it just works.

R. Teles de Menezes

December 3, 2020

Nice warm Bass sound

The WT800 works exactly like the real amp, very warm sound.

L. Fareri

October 28, 2020

Incredibile sound

Amazing bass amp with a great depht and warm sound. To must have.

L. Jiang

October 14, 2020

Full realistic sounding

It reminds me how good those Eden gear are.

G. Hall

October 9, 2020

such a rich sound

I absolutely love this plugin. The sound is so full. I've been going back on previous recordings and replacing many of my bass amp plugins with this one. Superb control.

S. Davis

October 6, 2020

Very Nice

It works exactly as it should. It is not as easy to fit in the mix as others but it is very cool.

D. Milella

August 12, 2020

Eden as good as the one I used to own!!

Years ago I would have said that simulating a bass or guitar amp was just not possible and at that time it was true. Everything sounded not even close to the real deal. However, with the speed that technology is running at programs like these have become so good that it is flat out amazing! What you can accomplish in the box blows my mind everyday I sit down in front of my computer and play. Don't misunderstand, I still play the parts (guitar, bass, and vocal at the very least) but I haven't used an amp to record in a long time. I used to tour with the EDEN WT800 and did so with several different bands ranging from funk rock to classic rock and even country rock. Eden always had a fitting sound for me and the same is true with this plugin! Every sound is there and sounds and feels so much like playing in a studio with your cabinet in another room with a couple mic's on it that it simply is astonishing!

G. Harris

July 15, 2020

Amazing for tracking

Full disclosure: I haven't had this long enough to really put it through the paces. I bought initially for tracking/monitoring. It's really fantastic-- especially now that everything is being done remote. The bass sounds and "feels" like it should. You could dial in some intense EQ curves, but the color and tone with all EQ at high noon and a the Enhance around 9:00 does the job really well. It has heft and depth in the lows without getting mushy-- but crank the input gain and you'll get some hair on it, if you want.

J. Manness

July 11, 2020

The bass amp to purchase

I really like the free Ampeg bass amp that comes with the Apollo, but when reviewing demos the paid amps, the WT800 easily stood out and supplements the Ampeg. My bass playing is a 1, but my tone is a 10 thanks to this in the unison slot! Excellent presets, too!

J. North

June 29, 2020

Seriously Useful

This thing is totally legit sounding and extremely versatile.

m. tatem

May 7, 2020

Thump with a whole lotta azzz!

I having owned the real amp years ago can say Ua nailed it 100% Thank You guys! It’s simply amazing and it’s a great contrast to Ampeg which is amazing as well!!! Buy this you won’t regret it!

D. Sheets

April 17, 2020

Warwick sounds great w this stack

My warwick FnA Jazzman sounds beast through this stack. Well done people

J. RAPHA

March 25, 2020

Vraiment très efficace pour donner un caractère à une basse.

Très très facile d'utilisation, les presets fournis, sont très bons, on arrive rapidement au son souhaité. C'est devenu mon plugin favoris pour les basses. Franchement très bon plugin vous pouvez l'éssayer vous ne serez pas deçus.

C. Lattimore

February 13, 2020

My favorite Bass amp plug-in so far

It is very smooth yet still cuts through.

e. nolte

February 3, 2020

Eden WT-800

I am really happy to have purchased this bass amp. It has such a cool range of tones from classic to modern and sounds incredible with bass synth too.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

The Best!!!

The best Bass Amp!!!!

H. Thomas

December 21, 2019

Helpful in the Mix

The most Bass-Amp-Plugins and the like might simulate an Bass Amplifier, but they don´t really help you in the mix, so my experience. But this one is different, this way. Just try out some presets, and for sure you will find one, you can work with, by making a few little changes, to adapt it to your mix easily!

H. Thomas

December 21, 2019

Helpful in the Mix

The most Bass-Amp-Plugins and the like might simulate an Bass Amplifier, but they don´t really help you in the mix, so my experience. But this one is different, this way. Just try out some presets, and for sure you will find one, you can work with, by making a few little changes, to adapt it to your mix easily!

1-20 of 96 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5