Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

41-60 of 67 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Rysa

August 20, 2017

Best bass amp hands down

Pretty unique in the way the Bi-Amp mode works, pay attention not to set the crossover too high or you won't get the punchy 4x10 as everything will be sent to the booming 1x15.
Great mic choice, captured perfectly. Good that you added the "direct amp put", I found myself using it when I didn't desire the cabinet coloration, for then immersing it into the Ocean Way Studios re-mic mode in studio B. Sound so true. Loved it

B. Harrison

August 16, 2017

Every bassist needs this!

This recreation sounds so good and is extremely faithful to the original amp. It has become a staple for my Ritter and Warwick Dolphin Pro 1 and will add a very nice punch to the bottom end of any active/passive bass. A must have!

S. Healey

August 11, 2017

A Brilliant Solution to Studio Bass Woes

Rich DI bass sound, superbly recorded cabs, or blend the two. Just superb. I've even experimented with DI units in front of this plug with outstanding results. Having tried all of the bass amp plugs UAD offers, I can confidently say that this is the most versatile and genuine offering. Pretty much a "plug in and go" type thing but you are rewarded immensely with taking the time to dial in a more nuanced tone. I purchased this before them demo period expired.

J. Trindade Conilh de Beyssac

August 1, 2017

Good job

Great sound! It punched and funked my bass.

J. Trindade Conilh de Beyssac

August 1, 2017

Good job

Great sound! It punched and funked my bass.

D. Hill

July 30, 2017

Top Notch

This is now my Go-To Bass Amp, The Plug-In Has everything a Bass Player needs to get Sound Needed and Bring your Low-End Up Front.

M. Olsen

July 29, 2017

I still prefer Ampeg

I like more grit and depth in my tone, which I get from the Ampeg UAD offerings. But this is still an amazing clean tone. I might grab it one sale eventually. I can see situations where it might be exactly what's needed for certain jobs.

K. Babic

July 24, 2017

Good Modern Fat Sound

The perfect amping sound for DI signals. Best for modern productions.

R. FERRERO

July 22, 2017

AMAZING

MAN!!! THIS IS AMAZING!!
The sounds simply apears in front of you!!! I´m in love ith this!

R. FERRERO

July 22, 2017

AMAZING

MAN!!! THIS IS AMAZING!!
The sounds simply apears in front of you!!! I´m in love ith this!

R. FERRERO

July 22, 2017

AMAZING

MAN!!! THIS IS AMAZING!!
The sounds simply apears in front of you!!! I´m in love ith this!

B. Rico

July 21, 2017

Great Sound!

I own the Ampeg plugins, and this new Eden Bass Amp is the perfect companion to my arsenal of Bass Amp plugins. Very happy with this purchase!

S. Schubert

July 1, 2017

The best bass sound in the box ever

Definitely the best bass sound I ever heard in my DAW. Just like the Marshalls by Softube, the EDEN sounds so much more defined and lively than any other VST.

C. Jolley

June 23, 2017

The Best Bass Amp plugin available!

Holy smokes this is good - I knew I would buy it within a minute of running the demo. I've spent a lot of time with the Ampeg plugs on the market, and settled on the UA SVT-3 Pro here as my all time favorite...until the Eden came along. Wow. It just shines. A/B'd previous mixes with this up against the Ampeg and other publishers, and this wins hands down. Full, articulate, clean to driven, round, whatever you want. Not noisy. I will use the Ampeg for certain sounds I am sure, but this is my new bass rig. Amazing.

J. Manning

June 17, 2017

The Best All Around Bass Amp Emulation I Ever Heard!

WT 800 is the one for me, because I play just about all different style of bass. Smoove to punchy to growl to super clean and anything in between. Is a serious tone piece for all other instruments. The Basses are loaded and UA & Softube scored a grand slam home run with this one.
The Best All Around Bass Amp Emulation I Ever Heard!

G. Link

June 14, 2017

CHUNKY

If you look up the word "PHAT" in the dictionary I think you may find an image of this amp here. This plugin has that deep end bottom that really kicks up your bass a notch but stays round, not boomy. I only had enough $$ to pick out 1 UAD bass plugin for now, and after testing out the Ampegs vs this Eden it was a no-brainer for that style of bass sound I prefer.

S. JUNG

June 9, 2017

Great!

When we were young!!!!!!!!

UAD User

June 3, 2017

WT 800

Your search for a bass plug ends here
Ive demoed them all
And this is the only one I purchased
You wont be disapointed

Y. KUROKAWA

June 3, 2017

アンペグじゃない選択肢

アンペグが標準なのはわかっていますが、その音は好きじゃない
パリッとしたスピード感のある音が好きなんだ

L. Kenward

June 2, 2017

Favourite bass amp

Plenty of smooth sounds with loads of options. My go to for big, silky bass.

41-60 of 67 Results