Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

81-100 of 445 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Grönlund

December 12, 2020

Great colour

Perfect for the drum buss, and just passing the mix buss through it colours it nicely

F. Grönlund

December 12, 2020

Great colour

Perfect for the drum buss, and just passing the mix buss through it colours it nicely

S. KOCH

December 11, 2020

The Real Deal!

Our studio has owned over 20 Distressors since 1998, and this software version is the real deal!! And stereo if you want it. The best deal in all of audio history!

J. Loureiro

December 11, 2020

The Work Horse!

Completely surrendered, its a very Versatile Comp. practically i use it in everything, Kick, Snare, Drum Bus, Bass, Guitars, Vocals ...
A Must have in my opinion...

c. donzella

December 11, 2020

Worth it!!!

versatile tool, real game changer!!! Affordable and sounding good! . UA top!

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

December 7, 2020

Très bon produit

Parfait pour mettre sur la basse et la grosse caisse. Ça marche super bien

B. Burks

December 7, 2020

Game Changer!!!!

The Distressor plugin is awesome!!! Well worth the purchase and never disappoints to elevate my sound!

E. Munda

December 4, 2020

Distressor Compressor

It cannot be missing in any studio

J. Guzman

November 25, 2020

Best compressor ever!

I have tried a loooot of plugin compressors and this is the best, for everything!

A. Salinas

November 11, 2020

Worth it

Honestly made my drums sound so so good. I can’t afford the hardware at the moment and I am more than happy with this software.

E. Sandquist

November 2, 2020

Super good!

Really awesome compressor that lets you compress the sound pretty heavy without it sounding too compressed

J. Wüllner

October 29, 2020

Awesome!

Not much words needed: on every bus right now

c. niculescu

October 23, 2020

Super versatile

There aren't many things that this great compressor can't do. Really great stuff.

J. Lukomski

October 22, 2020

great!

I think it's one of the best emulations ever, sounds tight and really like a hardware

G. Domenichini

October 22, 2020

Compressore meraviglioso!!

Svolge bene il suo lavoro, addolcisce il suono in maniera grandiosa!!! Perfetto!!!

T. Musto

October 2, 2020

Great job

Works flawlessly. Never had the hardware and am very happy w the plug in

D. Cottee

October 2, 2020

Exactly What I Expected

Practically identical to the real deal. Versatile & essential

D. Rouge

October 1, 2020

Very similar

A must have in your arsenal. Sounds amazing. Very near to the hardware unit.

L. Wall

October 1, 2020

REALLY RAD.

I love the control with this thing. It's also really hard to make it sound bad.

L. Wall

October 1, 2020

REALLY RAD.

I love the control with this thing. It's also really hard to make it sound bad.

81-100 of 445 Results