EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 815 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. McCarty

October 26, 2019

The best!

I use the emt on every mix. Love it!!!

T. Zaporozhets

October 22, 2019

Great reverb!

EMT-140 and Pure Plate my favorite reverbs.

R. Chirinos

October 19, 2019

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

R. Chirinos

October 19, 2019

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

n. birot

October 15, 2019

blend perfectly

outstanding reproduction, really like to use it !

C. Kiasi

October 8, 2019

Super cool

Super cool reverb! It's become a go to reverb for me!

D. James

October 7, 2019

Perfect for vocals!

Great on a lead vox, or anything else you'd like to push forward in the mix. Very lovely sounding plate! Cheers!

D. Alley

October 3, 2019

Great reverb!

Great reverb!

Y. Kim

September 7, 2019

Awesome!

It will make your vocals and keys sound unique.

T. Hansen

September 6, 2019

Classic

I use it on pretty much everything. Its great!

J. Leone

August 25, 2019

Unlike any other

I was skeptical at first about this reverb. How could one plate be different from any other? Well when I first loaded up an instance of this one I was pleasantly surprised by the sonic characteristics. I dont know what it is about it, but this reverb won my heart with it's realistic sound

Đ. Châu

July 22, 2019

RẤT HAY CHO GUITAR + VIOLON

KHÔNG GIAN RẤT TỰ NHIÊN

D. Woods

July 19, 2019

Beautiful!

Sounds good on just about everything!

N. Moore

June 28, 2019

Very unique! Most natural sounding reverb.

I demoed this alongside many other reverb plugins. This thing rocks for almost any sound source. A lot of other reverbs sound thin, digital and exaggerated. Sometimes that's a good thing but the EMT 140 just sounds so natural and full. I sat on the idea of picking this up for a few days but now after purchasing it, I can honestly say I can't believe I have gone this long without it. Light dsp usage, easy to dial in and just a good all around reverb. It's a must own purchase for anyone with UA hardware.

J. Calero

June 24, 2019

El mejor rever de mi rack

Suena increíble este aparato.

S. Presley

June 17, 2019

Lush and realistic

I just used this plug-in on a drum track. I usually use my hardware Lexicon, which is very hard to beat! But the EMT 140 plug-in really delivered! Very realistic and compelling sound, and sits in my mix extremely well The plug-in is also very straightforward and quite easy to use, with the perfect set of controls.

UAD User

June 15, 2019

Best Reverb Plugin

When no other reverb worked on my vocal this one did and by far the quickest to setup, less than 5 mins. I tried every other uad reverb and there really wasn't a close second, but maybe one of the Lexicon reverbs. Even better than the Capitol Chambers without waiting for it to load.

T. Paul

June 13, 2019

smooth as silk

This plate reverb is one of the nicest reverbs you can get. The Abbey Road plate from another well known manufacturer doesn´t even come close to this one.

A. Capone

June 11, 2019

Beautiful reverb.

It is what i expected for blues instruments. I use it for my harp. Very nice thank you UAD.

c. sung ung

June 7, 2019

good

best!!!

1-20 of 815 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41