EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 870 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Covington

May 26, 2020

Classic

This plugin gives vocals a classic sheen of elegance. Sounds beautiful on acoustic guitars too.

s. donat

May 24, 2020

love it

very natural plate reverb. complement very well with the 250 and the lexicon 480. sound very good on guitars

J. Desfosses

May 24, 2020

The best plate I own

This plug is lush, but it also melds perfectly with any source, and sits great in the mix without the need to EQ. Compared to this the Waves Abbey Road plates sound tubby as hell.

M. Lewandowski

May 23, 2020

I Love This Thing!

A work horse for me. Have used it on all kinds of instruments and vocals, and it performs just as expected!

A. Jones

May 23, 2020

Amazing!

This is a great sounding plug in. It's authentic and adds a fantastic sheen to a mix or single track - will use it a lot!!!

m. alexandru lorin

May 18, 2020

EMT 140

Great plate

M. Vera Sánchez

May 15, 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

May 15, 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

May 15, 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

S. Lewis

May 14, 2020

Simple and Lush

I love this plugin, it is simple to use once you understand the layout, incredible sound that can be used for many instruments and arrangements, particularly amazing on vocals!

M. Burdick

May 14, 2020

Vivid 3-Dimensional Reverb

I have a few nice reverbs that do a fine job in the mix. I didn’t own a really stunning reverb until I purchased the EMT 140. If you need a reverb that’s really vivid and a genuine musical enhancement and not just an effect, the EMT 140 is an excellent choice.

r. wills

May 14, 2020

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

great plate , very easy to dial in with the adjustable EQ

L. PATRICK

May 11, 2020

EMT 140

Very Smooth and Great Sounding. Being able to adjust EQ on each individual plate makes it nice for vocals and instruments. Easy to get a Great sounding Reverb on all your tracks.

R. VENTRELLA

May 8, 2020

Great product!!!

I used many reverb before EMT 140 and now I'm in heaven! Thumb up!

A. Hamoui

May 6, 2020

WOW

So much was missing before I had this. Everything sounded so sterile or took forever to dial in. Now, I just load this up and I'm immediately greeted by the lush, beautiful, plate sound that I had been waiting for this whole time.

N. Watkins

April 26, 2020

What's better than EMT Plates?

Now I've never been afforded the opportunity to experience the "REAL THING", I would imagine it to be next to impossible to be any closer to the bar set by EMT than what UA achieved here!

A. Taylor

April 26, 2020

Classic Reverb

Great thick,lush Reverb. Classic 1970’s sound.

V. Volchenko

April 17, 2020

EMT140

Плагин создаёт отличную реверберацию для вокала и ударных. Параметр Predelay позволяет позиционировать инструменты в глубину Микса.

J. Akre

April 16, 2020

EMT 140 plug in

I helped install and used daily 2 EMT 140's at Paisley Park in 1986, in Studio A & B.
These plugins take me back to those days.....very realistic.

N. Bryce

April 16, 2020

Magical on acoustic guitar!

Nails that warm richness! I’m surprised this does not come up when you google warm richness lol it definitely nails it and one of a kind!

1-20 of 870 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44