EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

801-810 of 810 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Ricigliano

September 1, 2006

all work recorded and mixed at SONG SURGERY has at least one plate 140 on at least some vocal or percussion.stop thinking about it,really just buy it

B. ---

June 8, 2006

This reverb makes me a happier plug in reverb owner than any other plug in reverb I've ever plugged in!

N. Hollis

April 26, 2006

i now use this plate on everything its stunning it really is if you aint got get it now,it really is that good.

J. Wirtz

November 6, 2005

This is really THE classic reverb, as heard for decades in famous Soundtracks like James Bond movies. Amazing transparent and rich, I use it for vocals, guitars and drums - but it´s also first choice if you want to make a natural space for whole mixes.

S. Callan

October 10, 2005

Wonderful reverb, where even a little bit will go a long way. Throw it on a snare with a bit of predelay...instant Hal Blaine / Pet Sounds sound. Gives acoustic guitars some sparkle and depth. Can't wait to try it on vocals. Best reverb plugin I've ever used.

M. Thomson

October 4, 2005

I love this thing. Group the drum tracks, then run them though the LA-2A and the Plate 140. Amazing Sound!!!!! Great drum sound with so little effort!!!!!

T. Manning

May 18, 2005

I own four real EMT 140 plates. I love the EMT's, and have used them for many years on everything. I bought the UA Plate 140 plug-In, and now I feel as though I have seven real EMT plates! It's sometimes hard to choose. Very well done.

R. Stopper

February 7, 2005

Thx Universal Audio for that Reverb. Very handy GUI. Works really well on vocals.

A. Laudwein-classen

December 10, 2004

It´s incredible. The best 149 ,- Euros I ever spent on gear. The price is ridiculous for what you get.
The 140 took me one step closer to analog sound in the box. It´s so damn cool, cosy, lush.
The sexiest non hardware reverb on planet rock´n´roll.

T. Paul

November 19, 2004

This one competes easily to the plate emultions of the finest hardware units on this planet. Well done UA!

801-810 of 810 Results