EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of 339 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Salvo

July 4, 2019

Amazing Reverb!

Wow, i'm impressed. BUY IT NOW! Sounds amazing for a lot of instruments. (Voice, Guitars, Drums ecc.)

A. Bertók

June 13, 2019

Beautiful

This is the best sounding reverb plugin I've heard. Very nice.

M. Bentel

May 26, 2019

Another dimension

I love this plug in it just adds an awesome dimension to tracks .. I love it on the drums and guitars ... it just adds life

H. Aydin

May 19, 2019

Snares snares.....and claps

Need i say more?

Thank you UA for this one, worth every penny/eurocent/nerdcoin

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

a one trick pony

Not so flexible but there is a charakter, nice warmth and not boring.

S. Jacobsen

April 6, 2019

Super smooth Reverb!!! Love this!!

I have seen this plug in used by a number of professional mixers on various mixing videos. The sounds are endless that you can get from this software. Great Reverb!!!

G. Booker

January 16, 2019

More than just a Fantastic Verb!!!!

I knew the 250 would sound lush and cool on everything, but I wasn't prepared for the chorus to be as good as it is!!! I have a good assortment of reverb and really bought this one because of the demo I did on it, it is very clean and controlled. I can use it on many tracks without it getting muddy and too up front. Thanks UAD for another winner!!!

p. taeho

January 14, 2019

great

really great stuff. get it

N. Antonio

January 8, 2019

シンプル

細かい設定はできずともDSP使用率も低くメインリヴァーブのレキシコン480と併用しヴォーカルに変化がつけられとても重宝しています。

J. Langhoff

December 29, 2018

Just love this Reverb

It's just so easy .. to get the right sound ... love it

g. jerald

December 28, 2018

The EMT 250

The EMT 250 plugin is in a class of its own. I find that it’s really a multi-effects plug-in. I use it to spice things up when I really want something different in a reverb

C. Prey

December 16, 2018

As usual - great !

The EMT250 lines up in the expected quality of all the UAD plugins. I've been working many years with the real thing, and so far sonically can't tell of any difference. If there were any, i wouldn't care either, because the 250 delivers great sounding results. Needless to say it's a standard in my AUX effects now.

R. Engler

December 14, 2018

Top Reverb

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Effekt. Er hat sehr viel Möglichkeiten und einen Supersound.

M. G.

December 14, 2018

BUENA REVER

Buena rever para tenerla en el Arsenal.

Recomendada la compra

P. Haas

December 14, 2018

Vibrations from the old school

Great reverb for snare, drums bus, guitars nd everything else.
It is well combined with other reverbs. Simple operation, great result.
I like it.

P. Haas

December 14, 2018

Vibrations from the old school

Great reverb for snare, drums bus, guitars nd everything else.
It is well combined with other reverbs. Simple operation, great result.
I like it.

L. Bertone

December 12, 2018

The Best

This Reverb EMT 250 is simply beautiful, it's as hot as a Hardware!
Thanks UAD.

R. Richko

December 10, 2018

Great Blending Reverb

The EMT 250 does a wonderful job creating a wide beautiful texture around any source. I especially love it for vocals, guitars, and strings. It's also perfect as a main blending reverb since it is brighter and doesn't add a lot of mud. Highly recommend as this is one of my favorite reverbs I have ever heard.

G. Scuderi

December 10, 2018

SUPERB!

Very clean, big sounding and lush. The moment you insert in on a bus you'll know what I mean. One of the best reverb plugins. Great on vocals, guitars, drums and horns.

M. Maisonneuve

December 10, 2018

Great Reverb! I like it !

I was looking for a Reverb for my vocal, and the EMT 250 is just perfect for this. It's amazing plug-ins. The result is always good. I recommend. Thanks UAD.

41-60 of 339 Results