EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

181-200 of 319 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fuest

December 12, 2014

Darwin

I knew the 250 was a must have but I have been so happy with the 140 that although desired it was low on the list. Don't let the lack of apparent control fool you, I have had the privilege of using the original unit on a few occasions and just like the original with the 250 charisma oozes from every byte.
All I have done with this is dial up a preset and just tweak the time and boom! we are done!
This is not a convolution monster recreating a multitude of room simulations. its the go to reverb that you start using when you are tracking and it just stays there all the way to the final mix.
2 or 3 times a day I just find the 250 makes me happy. Great job guys.

M. Freimuth

December 11, 2014

Excellent Plug-in!

Very versatile and and sounds great on everything. The chorus alone is awesome!

A. Berkut

December 11, 2014

Classic Reverb is available in the plugin

Thanks UAD team for this great black friday deals!!! I bought this plugin becouse I am impressed by the demo of this plugin!!! Very high quality musical reverb

P. Giacalone

December 10, 2014

Beautful!

This reverb, more than any other I've used, seamlessly blends with the source material. It really becomes a part of the sound in a way that others don't. Great on vocals!

C. Plante

November 27, 2014

Super dirty

This reverb rules and is a different vibe then all the other tools in my arsenal. The distortion really makes the verb cut through the mix. Bloom setting is bomb. Buy it.

G. Mclaughlin

November 20, 2014

A versatile unit

I use this on everything from vocals, guitars, keys, etc. It's my go-to reverb. I haven't used the additional effects much, the reverb alone was worth the purchase price, however I foresee them being useful at some point in the future.

C. Leiria

October 17, 2014

You get what it says in the box

4 knob Reverb, super natural reverb in 30 seconds, no time to waste. Worked in everything that I put it on, used it in 80% of the times I choose it, the other 20% I was looking for something more exotic so finally used the 140 or the lex 224 but you can get a really good reverb sound with this 3 plug ins. Good for a modern drum sound or acoustic guitar. Didn't use the other effects.

S. Arts

September 26, 2014

EMT 250

Next to EMT140 and Lex.224 my first go to reverb plugins ! Love it..

G. Murphy

September 18, 2014

The best!

The EMT 250 reverb is by far my favorite in-the-box reverb. It sounds really smooth and is great on every vocal I put it on. Very transparent!

L. Powell

September 17, 2014

EMT250

Worth the price of admission to the UAD world alone...

K. Paktrakettrin

September 9, 2014

The Best Reverb ever to me

Thanks UA, This Plugin Just generated a very rich sonic Wide & Big and gimme a Huge Change for my Desktop station!!! my Dream Gear its in my Box Now EMT 250

J. Neale

September 8, 2014

Exactly what is needed

This really is as good as people in the industry say it is.

It is my go to reverb as it is exactly what the sound needs with such diverse capabilities.

Everything from Drums to Vocals it has its place.

N. Dettenbach

August 12, 2014

very nice digi reverb

if you're looking for a typical high quality / studio eletroc/digi reverb sound - the EMT 250 should be definitely the "primaryfirstandonly" choice - for me it plays classes higher then the Lexicon (which could makes sense to in it's musical scenarios where the "vintage sound" is primarily on i.e. tracks). While it could sound typical 80-90 it solves requirements too after i.e. "modern" short reverbs and chorused / phased sounds on it's own. First choice on reverb buses for me - partly in addition/cchain with "early reflection" generators (i.e. a multi delay or similiar).

H. Zwarts

August 6, 2014

warm and smooth

This is really a great reverb and best EMT250 emulations I have ever heard.
Its fat and warm but its not over the top… you can add a lot of reverb without getting a 'muddy' sound. I like it a lot on guitars but I don't like it on everything.

K. Jardine

July 22, 2014

Snare heaven

I first saw Nick DiDia using this in studio A @ A&M years ago and loved it. Now I have it ITB and I'll use it on every session.

If you don't have it yet, get it. Your drums will love you.

M. Schrimpf

July 16, 2014

sweet!

Sweet!!!
The EMT250 sounds great! I love it on vocals!!!
Smooth and easy to use!
Its my first "go to" verb!

Mike Schrimpf
SMS Recording
Nashville

J. Armani

July 16, 2014

EMT 250 La reverb de tus sueños!

Estoy super feliz con mi compra de la EMT 250 UAD plug in.
La he utilizado ya para los mas diversos usos, desde un poco de rev en las voces hasta delays super cortos en synthes. Logrando siempre un balance timbrico estupendo. Los graves de este plug in son geniales, lo que te permite usarlo en bajos o sintetizadores logrando una excelente curva de graves.
Todos los modos, chorus dly echo, etc son muy utiles a la hora de mezclar y su sonido particular te invita a ser creativo.
La EMT 250 mejora el sonido de tus mezclas. Nada de sonidos plasticos como ocurre con otros plug ins de reverberación.
La interfaz es super comoda y eficaz. Me permite automatizar de manera muy cómoda.
La EMT 250 es un plug in que debes tener!

B. Cammack

July 15, 2014

Lovely

Really rich sound from the reverb. Lovely. :)

The other settings have a great sound as well. Nice job.

J. Nash

July 14, 2014

Smooth ambience

Upon the first trial run the EMT 250 became my go-to reverb. Although I have had success with space designer and lexicon verbs the 250 saves me a huge amount of time by just sounding right on the default setting. In the digital production world there is something to be said for tools that don't have limitless options. (Not that the 250 is limited by any means - I haven't even begun to mess with the delay and modulation settings!)
This thing just sounds smooth and dreamy without getting in the way of anything and the controls are purposeful and intuitive. As much frustration as I sometimes encounter with driver issues I can't imagine working without this (and many other uad plug-ins) in the future.

B. Brito

July 14, 2014

Muito bom!!!

Tenho o Ocean Way tb para sala e agóra esse reverb vem para fechar a tampa. Top!!!

181-200 of 319 Results