EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Regular Price: $249.00

$119.00

You'll Save 52%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$119.00

You'll Save 52%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

21-40 of 287 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Gutierrez

June 18, 2012

Never worked with the hardware version but names of the presets are a bit useless. I've recorded at Oceanway studios, but what exatly does that mean as a preset name? is this a good vocal preset, drum preset, or guitar preset? Same thing with the others.
It's best to just learn how to manage the parameters and avoid using the presets altogether, or you;ll find yourself going down the list everytime.
Good reverb though.

F. Rottier

March 29, 2013

So nice!

Contrairement aux Lexicon 480L et 224 que j'ai vues et entendues dans de nombreux studios, je n'ai jamais rencontré l'EMT 250... Et c'est bien dommage car avec son séduisant design à la "Star Trek", elle surprend par la beauté, la richesse, la diversité des sons et la simplicité de ses commandes.
J'ai un véritable coup de foudre pour ce plug-in d'une remarquable élégance sonore...et visuelle.

J'adoooore!

L. Tupý

January 13, 2013

oh yes

Super also for short reverbs. He filled my expectations

R. Boyd

February 5, 2013

i would love to review

i would love to review this product but my authourization doesn't work....and i paid for this product .....fun.....not so much!

M. Pagani

July 31, 2013

EMT 250

I do not use it yet, working with PT 11 wating AAX version

M. Abou-Alfa

October 11, 2015

CATHEDRAL PRESET IN MY NEW SONG

Hello,

I would like to publish my new song I dont love you no more online. I used the EMT 250 in Logic Pro X here is the link for the video :

https://youtu.be/V1M1g0XJEcE

Who wants the Preset can PM me.

M. Abou-Alfa

October 11, 2015

I DONT LOVE YOU NO MORE WAS MADE WITH THE EMT 250

Hello,

I would like to publish my new song I dont love you no more online. I used the EMT 250 in Logic Pro X here is the link for the video :

https://youtu.be/V1M1g0XJEcE

Who wants the Preset can PM me.

P. Coutin

January 13, 2015

Excellent but...

Like most of the stuff from UD. Too bad those guys didn't find a way to make us able to simply get rid of the plug ins we don't use, This would be elegant, And a time saver...

R. Elizondo

January 14, 2014

Great

Great Reverb!!! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

R. Engler

December 14, 2018

Top Reverb

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Effekt. Er hat sehr viel Möglichkeiten und einen Supersound.

M. G.

December 14, 2018

BUENA REVER

Buena rever para tenerla en el Arsenal.

Recomendada la compra

P. Haas

December 14, 2018

Vibrations from the old school

Great reverb for snare, drums bus, guitars nd everything else.
It is well combined with other reverbs. Simple operation, great result.
I like it.

P. Haas

December 14, 2018

Vibrations from the old school

Great reverb for snare, drums bus, guitars nd everything else.
It is well combined with other reverbs. Simple operation, great result.
I like it.

L. Bertone

December 12, 2018

The Best

This Reverb EMT 250 is simply beautiful, it's as hot as a Hardware!
Thanks UAD.

R. Richko

December 10, 2018

Great Blending Reverb

The EMT 250 does a wonderful job creating a wide beautiful texture around any source. I especially love it for vocals, guitars, and strings. It's also perfect as a main blending reverb since it is brighter and doesn't add a lot of mud. Highly recommend as this is one of my favorite reverbs I have ever heard.

G. Scuderi

December 10, 2018

SUPERB!

Very clean, big sounding and lush. The moment you insert in on a bus you'll know what I mean. One of the best reverb plugins. Great on vocals, guitars, drums and horns.

M. Maisonneuve

December 10, 2018

Great Reverb! I like it !

I was looking for a Reverb for my vocal, and the EMT 250 is just perfect for this. It's amazing plug-ins. The result is always good. I recommend. Thanks UAD.

C. Fichtinger

December 9, 2018

I like it a lot

I like it a lot - I use it for vocals and guitars cause of its Intuitiv control possibilities and its natural sound. Great tool. Chris - Austria

P. Schwaiger

December 8, 2018

Simply the best!

I already owned the EMT 140, but this one's immediately become my favourite. It sounds just like the hardware.

D. Muñoz

December 7, 2018

Perfect

Amazing reverb with a unique sound

21-40 of 287 Results