EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

21-40 of 304 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Haas

December 14, 2018

Vibrations from the old school

Great reverb for snare, drums bus, guitars nd everything else.
It is well combined with other reverbs. Simple operation, great result.
I like it.

L. Bertone

December 12, 2018

The Best

This Reverb EMT 250 is simply beautiful, it's as hot as a Hardware!
Thanks UAD.

R. Richko

December 10, 2018

Great Blending Reverb

The EMT 250 does a wonderful job creating a wide beautiful texture around any source. I especially love it for vocals, guitars, and strings. It's also perfect as a main blending reverb since it is brighter and doesn't add a lot of mud. Highly recommend as this is one of my favorite reverbs I have ever heard.

G. Scuderi

December 10, 2018

SUPERB!

Very clean, big sounding and lush. The moment you insert in on a bus you'll know what I mean. One of the best reverb plugins. Great on vocals, guitars, drums and horns.

M. Maisonneuve

December 10, 2018

Great Reverb! I like it !

I was looking for a Reverb for my vocal, and the EMT 250 is just perfect for this. It's amazing plug-ins. The result is always good. I recommend. Thanks UAD.

C. Fichtinger

December 9, 2018

I like it a lot

I like it a lot - I use it for vocals and guitars cause of its Intuitiv control possibilities and its natural sound. Great tool. Chris - Austria

P. Schwaiger

December 8, 2018

Simply the best!

I already owned the EMT 140, but this one's immediately become my favourite. It sounds just like the hardware.

D. Muñoz

December 7, 2018

Perfect

Amazing reverb with a unique sound

S. Tzolis

December 7, 2018

emt 250

hammer.....

UAD User

December 2, 2018

Very simple and very effective

No brainer plugin. Just several controls, but you go all aver the place with them.
And whatever you dial in sounds excellent!

J. Robinson

September 8, 2018

Cool, funky effects unit

I’ve only owned this reverb for a month or so, but I’ve put it everywhere I could. Cool, unique interface and versatile effects unit.

G. Petel

August 7, 2018

Yes

One of my favorite reverbs that sounds amazing like the 140 but in a different way.

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

EMT = master of the reverb sound!

Its on every vocal thats on my project.. every time!

T. Saito

July 17, 2018

EMT® 250

Great emulation!

T. DARNOIS

July 13, 2018

A la hauteur...

EMT 250 reste encore un peu un mystère pour moi. Je n'ai peut-être pas encore assez expérimenté l'outil, mais elle me parle moins que la 140... Ceci étant la qualité UAD est toujours au rendez-vous...

D. camani

June 15, 2018

Amazing !!

Amazing reverb!!!

田. 雄祐

June 14, 2018

ミックス全体の雰囲気作りに最適

emt250は140と比べてくすんだような独特の雰囲気があるので、ミックス全体にかけて深い霧の森にいるような雰囲気を演出できる。
独特の雰囲気作りかつ各楽器汎用リバーブの250、明るく抜けの良い王道ボーカルリバーブのemt140という住み分けで使うのが良いと思います。

C. Alfaro Gomez

June 13, 2018

Una reverb especial

Fácil de usar.Un sonido espectacular.Añade algo especial.Un 10.

D. Perini

June 1, 2018

EMT 250 is alive!...

I think EMT 250 reverb is a must have plugin...

C. Mays

May 20, 2018

Covers one of your Essential plug needs

Reverb is one of the essential plugs. Its one plugin that gets used on virtually every mix, every session. The EMT is as good as it gets. To my ears it is the best emulation of any reverb I have tried. 30 years in the studios working on all kinds of gear. I had used many of UAD products through work systems and when I set up my own system for mobil recording the EMT was the first additional plug purchase I made from UAD. Without hesitation. I Love it

21-40 of 304 Results