EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of 269 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Kim

March 19, 2018

EMT140과 함께 최고의 콤비.

다소 밝고 오픈된 느낌의 리버브로 EMT140과 함께 보컬 트랙에 반드시 사용하는 리버브입니다.

M. DiSanto

March 15, 2018

Didn't realize I was missing it

I have a lot of digital reverbs now but this is the one I didn't know I always needed. Set it short, bring it up just a little on the snare; instant width/depth. Just like a real record.

UAD User

March 8, 2018

pretty nice reverb unit!

Ive been playing around with it and it sounds pretty good on guitars and drums so far . i like the lexicon better for vocals and sax though. I'm sure Ill find some more ways to use it. pretty cool unit.

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

j. elliott

February 27, 2018

still holds up!

might be getting long in the tooth, but i keep coming back to this emt 250... it fills a much needed gap in my verb palate.

R. Invernizzi

February 25, 2018

The Great EMT 250

What else can I say?? This is the great EMT 250 electronic reverb. One of the most famous reverb in the world. And this plugin gives you the opportunity to use it with your computer with all its power! This is THE reverb!

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

M. Smith

January 17, 2018

My current go to Reverb......

Bought this based on the reviews here, and have to agree it’s a great addition. Previously my go to was the EMT 150, but this just adds space and gets out the way. It’s so smooth.

Haven’t tried the Lexicon 224 yet but will demo it soon and compare.

l. alexandre

January 17, 2018

Very good and hot sound

J’ai déjà l’EMT 140 et la 250 amène une chaleur incomparable avec une autre réverb. C’est également un très bon complément d’une Lexicon 224.

K. Lučinskas

January 15, 2018

Great reverb, chorus and even other extras.

Nice, very usable effects.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Outstanding reverb!

The EMT 250 is sheer perfection! One of the best reverb plugins ever made!

B. Simon

January 12, 2018

It is just in the mix!

Rare good plugin in the reverb realm.
I have used it on vocals, and I love the results.
It helps the vocals sit in the mix, and it gives space, and it behaves how it should.
The Ocean way preset is a good starting point by the way.
So I recommend this plugin too!

p. Wilson

January 10, 2018

Works great in the mix

Easy to use, nice sounding reverb

I. AbdurRaheem

December 25, 2017

LUSH!!!!

I am VERY particular when it comes to reverb. I usually find myself having to layer reverbs to get the sound I'm looking for. HOWEVER, this reverb is SO GREAT that I rarely layer it with other reverbs. If I do layer need another reverb, I almost always go to the Lexicon 224, the UAD version of course. These 2 reverbs are my go to 97% of the time I pull up a reverb. I usually use this reverb on vocals, acoustic instruments, synths...EVERYTHING actually. The chorus is also a great feature that I use to add "something extra" to a sound. I rarely use the echo and space features, however they are useful, when I do use them. This reverb is true greatness, and when paired with the Lexicon 224...EPIC!!!!

Awesome,
Raheem

J. Vlahakis

November 16, 2017

Simply Brilliant Reproduction

Back in 2001, I was brought in from New York to engineer a record at studio time had forgotten in the heart of Cleveland. The studio was built in the mid 70's and it's last gear update was probably in the early 80's. Among the vast array of vintage gear in the facility, there sat a device that resembled a space heater with gear shifts on it. I was not familiar with it until the producer I was working with patched it in. It was almost immediate the way that my ears took to the sound of this unit. The reverb was able to sit so musically in the mix; the shimmer complimentary to all the surrounding instruments in the mix and it just seemed to reach corner to corner in the spectrum. The sound stayed with me for many years and while I tried to justify purchasing one, the availability and price tag made it not possible.... until now. While on the phone with a Universal Audio rep, I was informed of its upcoming release and I bought it that day. I found the old recording from 2001 and went back and forth, comparing the two. It was happening all over again... love at first listen! GREAT JOB UA!

Authorize the demo, blend it in with piano, acoustic guitar, vocal or my favorite application, a snare drum.

Finally... buy it!

Hope this helps anyone interested in this software.
Johnny Nice
NY, NY

R. Invernizzi

October 14, 2017

THE reverb!

This plugin is THE reverb. Amazing sound. very natural and powerful.
Also with chorus, echo and everything you need for ambient sound.
I use this with everything: guitar, bass, voice, drums... Everything in my mix. AMAZING!!!

41-60 of 269 Results