EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of 330 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Langhoff

December 29, 2018

Just love this Reverb

It's just so easy .. to get the right sound ... love it

g. jerald

December 28, 2018

The EMT 250

The EMT 250 plugin is in a class of its own. I find that it’s really a multi-effects plug-in. I use it to spice things up when I really want something different in a reverb

C. Prey

December 16, 2018

As usual - great !

The EMT250 lines up in the expected quality of all the UAD plugins. I've been working many years with the real thing, and so far sonically can't tell of any difference. If there were any, i wouldn't care either, because the 250 delivers great sounding results. Needless to say it's a standard in my AUX effects now.

R. Engler

December 14, 2018

Top Reverb

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Effekt. Er hat sehr viel Möglichkeiten und einen Supersound.

M. G.

December 14, 2018

BUENA REVER

Buena rever para tenerla en el Arsenal.

Recomendada la compra

P. Haas

December 14, 2018

Vibrations from the old school

Great reverb for snare, drums bus, guitars nd everything else.
It is well combined with other reverbs. Simple operation, great result.
I like it.

P. Haas

December 14, 2018

Vibrations from the old school

Great reverb for snare, drums bus, guitars nd everything else.
It is well combined with other reverbs. Simple operation, great result.
I like it.

L. Bertone

December 12, 2018

The Best

This Reverb EMT 250 is simply beautiful, it's as hot as a Hardware!
Thanks UAD.

R. Richko

December 10, 2018

Great Blending Reverb

The EMT 250 does a wonderful job creating a wide beautiful texture around any source. I especially love it for vocals, guitars, and strings. It's also perfect as a main blending reverb since it is brighter and doesn't add a lot of mud. Highly recommend as this is one of my favorite reverbs I have ever heard.

G. Scuderi

December 10, 2018

SUPERB!

Very clean, big sounding and lush. The moment you insert in on a bus you'll know what I mean. One of the best reverb plugins. Great on vocals, guitars, drums and horns.

M. Maisonneuve

December 10, 2018

Great Reverb! I like it !

I was looking for a Reverb for my vocal, and the EMT 250 is just perfect for this. It's amazing plug-ins. The result is always good. I recommend. Thanks UAD.

C. Fichtinger

December 9, 2018

I like it a lot

I like it a lot - I use it for vocals and guitars cause of its Intuitiv control possibilities and its natural sound. Great tool. Chris - Austria

P. Schwaiger

December 8, 2018

Simply the best!

I already owned the EMT 140, but this one's immediately become my favourite. It sounds just like the hardware.

D. Muñoz

December 7, 2018

Perfect

Amazing reverb with a unique sound

S. Tzolis

December 7, 2018

emt 250

hammer.....

UAD User

December 2, 2018

Very simple and very effective

No brainer plugin. Just several controls, but you go all aver the place with them.
And whatever you dial in sounds excellent!

J. Robinson

September 8, 2018

Cool, funky effects unit

I’ve only owned this reverb for a month or so, but I’ve put it everywhere I could. Cool, unique interface and versatile effects unit.

G. Petel

August 7, 2018

Yes

One of my favorite reverbs that sounds amazing like the 140 but in a different way.

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

EMT = master of the reverb sound!

Its on every vocal thats on my project.. every time!

T. Saito

July 17, 2018

EMT® 250

Great emulation!

41-60 of 330 Results