EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of 274 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kalugin

May 10, 2018

Easy to Go - One for the Show

Really impressed by this unit - easy to use - great sound and depth - heard a lot not positive feedback , but in a period of time i realized that i use it even more often than Lexicon, EMT 140 or mighty AMS16. So, overall , nice sounding and user friendly Reverb! Recomended!

高. 弥歩

April 20, 2018

A thick sound

It is the same as EMT 140 and it is also very natural.
Although not bad, I think it is more difficult to set than EMT 140.

R. Agnello

April 13, 2018

EMT 250 Bliss

I spent many years working out of a very popular Malibu, Ca studio and the EMT 250 was our go to reverb, next to the EMT 140 plates among countless racked outboard processors. We used it on just about every album and it became my standard that I was always trying to reach for in the years since. I finally broke down and bought the UA plugin version after moving to the Apollo interfaces and was not disappointed! My ears are finally satisfied once again! It does a great job of emulating the lush, musical and detailed sound without cluttering a mix. It adds a smooth and natural beauty to sounds to put them into a very nice space. It does several other effects well but to me the reverb sound is an industry standard heard on countless albums right up there with the other most popular plates and Lexicon units. This reverb will not disappoint!

H. Grosskopf

April 3, 2018

kosmisch

when I saw the EMT 250 Reverb device the first time in real around 1977, during recording sessions of ASHRA`s most successful album "Correlations", we where joking that that strange machine was an oil radiation heater. It surprisingly turned out to be the first digital reverberation machine in history of studio recording. Its sound was unique and fitted perfect into our German cosmic space sound. The more I'm surprised to own that incredible bitch these days as a plug in. It does what it had done in the late Seventieth. Smooth and clear! Love!

UAD User

April 2, 2018

the coolest reverberator UAD

The solution to all my problems

H. Kim

March 19, 2018

EMT140과 함께 최고의 콤비.

다소 밝고 오픈된 느낌의 리버브로 EMT140과 함께 보컬 트랙에 반드시 사용하는 리버브입니다.

M. DiSanto

March 15, 2018

Didn't realize I was missing it

I have a lot of digital reverbs now but this is the one I didn't know I always needed. Set it short, bring it up just a little on the snare; instant width/depth. Just like a real record.

UAD User

March 8, 2018

pretty nice reverb unit!

Ive been playing around with it and it sounds pretty good on guitars and drums so far . i like the lexicon better for vocals and sax though. I'm sure Ill find some more ways to use it. pretty cool unit.

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

j. elliott

February 27, 2018

still holds up!

might be getting long in the tooth, but i keep coming back to this emt 250... it fills a much needed gap in my verb palate.

R. Invernizzi

February 25, 2018

The Great EMT 250

What else can I say?? This is the great EMT 250 electronic reverb. One of the most famous reverb in the world. And this plugin gives you the opportunity to use it with your computer with all its power! This is THE reverb!

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

M. Smith

January 17, 2018

My current go to Reverb......

Bought this based on the reviews here, and have to agree it’s a great addition. Previously my go to was the EMT 150, but this just adds space and gets out the way. It’s so smooth.

Haven’t tried the Lexicon 224 yet but will demo it soon and compare.

l. alexandre

January 17, 2018

Very good and hot sound

J’ai déjà l’EMT 140 et la 250 amène une chaleur incomparable avec une autre réverb. C’est également un très bon complément d’une Lexicon 224.

K. Lučinskas

January 15, 2018

Great reverb, chorus and even other extras.

Nice, very usable effects.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Outstanding reverb!

The EMT 250 is sheer perfection! One of the best reverb plugins ever made!

41-60 of 274 Results