EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1387 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Blanche-Barbat

September 14, 2021

Classic reverb sound

My new go to reverb = UAD EMT140,EASY TO USE and I LOVE THAT

J. Harris

September 1, 2021

Like the EMT140 very much!

I really like the EMT 140 plate reverb. It's easy to use and sounds great! Another great plug=in from UA!!

D. Vogrig

August 18, 2021

a MUST HAVE Abbey Road sound

Probably you know that all dark side of the moon got only this reverb plate...so you know what you are getting!!! after this you have to use it properly on the kind of music you are mixing but...hey...UA made his job...now is your turn !!!

C. Davis

August 16, 2021

Excellent plug-in

It works well on everything especially on my snare drum and vocals also, this is a good one yes!!

A. Marriott

August 14, 2021

classic sound

I was really delighted with this plug-in! The extra depth it gives to piano is amazing!

C. Lema

August 13, 2021

Es uno de mis favoritos

Sonido suave balanceado fácil de usar uno de mis plug-ins que siempre están en mis mezclas

N. Seva

July 12, 2021

Un vrai bonheur

Utilisée sur une cl5 en live, c’est tout simplement envoûtant, c’est rond, c’est beau, ça a de l’âme… on est à des années lumières des reverbs classiques de console live. Les poils en l’air garantis !

H. Song

July 6, 2021

A must have reverb

A different taste from 480L, it's vivid, full of clarity.

J. Ojeda

July 5, 2021

Lush, smooth…

This is just like the real thing. Lush and smooth. Beautiful.

Y. Taniguchi

June 30, 2021

Reverb is fantastic

Reverb is like a magic.
EMT140 can make various sound .
Maybe real EMT is better than UAD EMT.
I like this.So sweet.

K. Marshall

June 26, 2021

Spinning plates

Been trying this on demo and bagged it at a great price in June sale, adds a lovely warmth to strings and percussion. Using it everywhere in my chain...

M. Kylliäinen

June 21, 2021

Wow

So great plugin!

F. Lagacé

June 14, 2021

Un Classic

Je l’utilise sur tout mes vocal

H. Lepisto

June 13, 2021

Great, versatile, low Dsp load

Amazing versatile plugin. Love the reverb and chorus with pre-delay added. Absolutely love it. Now wondering why I’ve not purchased this before.

P. Bryer

May 21, 2021

Love This Thing!

Sounds great. Easy to get the effect you want - fast! Very low dsp load. And you get presets. Great! Love this thing!

J. Brown

May 11, 2021

Spacey.

When I need some big reverb I reach for my 140. So old school feeling. I love it. Check it out.

A. Marić

May 10, 2021

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

A. Marić

May 10, 2021

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

K. Holley

May 10, 2021

A reverb I enjoy.

Great emulation reverb.

J. Geary

April 25, 2021

A little spice

Great reverb! Says a lot about the quality of these plugins that even a decade after release the older plugins hold their own. Has a bit of a character that doesnt always fit in the mix but when it works it works! Mostly i find myself using the phaser and chorus modes to add just a touch of spice on sends since the DSP footprint is quite low. Just beware of the noise floor it adds and the ability to toggle it on/off

1-20 of 1387 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70