EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1210 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Sedano

January 26, 2020

The best reverb!

This is the best emulation of the EMT 140. Very natural and beautiful sound for any kind of instrument.

M. Mchangani

January 25, 2020

Dimensions unmatched

I just started using this reverb again, and now I have to revisit to all my mixes because its missing in action! No hype if you know what you are doing then you should be having this plugin in your vocal chain or other elements in your mix! Great design!

N. Gureev

January 25, 2020

Still the best plate

This simply works. The absolute best plate on the market and I’ve tried quite a lot. This one is incredible - it just ADDS to the song and without much tweaking. And works CONSISTENTLY. But I’ll give you hint. I slept on this plugin for a while because the first time I demoed it - I demoed it on a source in solo. Didnt understand what the fuss was about at that time. But later on when I tried it in the context of the mix I was blown away. And it still blows me away. One of the best UAD plugins and I have quite a lot

G. Baker

January 23, 2020

Love

A beautiful, versatile and rich plate reverb. If you needed just one natural plate, this is probably the one.

UAD User

January 16, 2020

Why did I wait so long to purchase this...

What a pleasure it is to use this plug-in. So far the presets have been a great starting point. However, the best part of this plug-in is how well the effect sits in the mix with very little fussing. The UAD guys have done an AMAZING job with the EMT 140 plug-in!

D. Singh

January 15, 2020

Amazing emulation!

Really Happy with my Purchase,Thank you UAD for such an awesome Reverb plugin.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Very good!!!

I like EMT 250!!! My favorite plugin!

D. Yudin

January 13, 2020

Great returns

It’s a better plugin for The effect of the space

P. Sviyazov

January 9, 2020

Handy

Always in use

P. Sviyazov

January 9, 2020

That sound

Just to put some heaven

G. Daddio

January 7, 2020

It’s very nice

And it’s neato. I like to look at it

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

good

emt250 is perfect
good sound
low dsp using

J. Delgado

January 5, 2020

Excellent !!

Beaucoup de couleur agréablement surpris !!

G. Chan

January 1, 2020

Best Reverb

No.1 Plate Reverb

C. Gould

December 20, 2019

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Quality and versatile retro reverb from back in the day! Close so close to the real thing nice work guys. This reverb has many uses but on vocals it can give a bit of 'old school' class and warmth.

J. Lee

December 19, 2019

Awesome!!!

140 is best

H. Holzheu

December 18, 2019

EMT 140

Always in my mix

J. Kim

December 14, 2019

140 is standard

so you must have this one and on.

M. Barbieri

December 13, 2019

Like the real one

I was looking for that sound since i used the hardware version for the first time in early 90's.
It sounds amazing.

L. Ross

December 12, 2019

EMT 140

Hard pressed to tell this from the real thing. A winner!

1-20 of 1210 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61