EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of 1394 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Holzheu

December 18, 2019

EMT 140

Always in my mix

J. Kim

December 14, 2019

140 is standard

so you must have this one and on.

M. Barbieri

December 13, 2019

Like the real one

I was looking for that sound since i used the hardware version for the first time in early 90's.
It sounds amazing.

L. Ross

December 12, 2019

EMT 140

Hard pressed to tell this from the real thing. A winner!

M. Bridges

December 11, 2019

The sound I've wanted for decades is here

There is a certain reverb tone I have been looking for since I started home recording in the early 80s, it was heard in an old local pro studio and it left a huge impression. I knew it was a plate reverb, but I have never heard that exact tone until I tried the UA EMT 140 plugin. Smoothness, warmth, and adds a sparkle and detail to the highs that I haven't heard anywhere else. I use it all the time, even when mastering live recordings, it adds just the right amount of brightness and ambience to the mix. Expensive, but worth every penny.

S. Alekseev

December 10, 2019

One of the best reverbs in software!

Classic for all time! Great feeling of work, great detail, low DSP using, and of course great effects that can be obtained on this beautiful plugin! 5 points!!!

R. Zareski

December 9, 2019

Sounds beautiful

The EMT 140 has a beautiful sound... Love it

S. Alekseev

December 7, 2019

Favorite reverb plugin!!!

Highest quality emulation and little use of dsp. This reverb can solve absolutely any issue, be it a small room or a very large space. As always 5 points!!!

L. Saint-Martin

December 5, 2019

A must have classic reverb

This is a brilliant classic reverb you definitely need in your arsenal.

V. Volchenko

December 5, 2019

EMT250

Ревербератор отлично работает, позволяет оперативно настроить нужное пространство и создать реалистичные звуковые планы.

A. Bennett

December 4, 2019

As Advertised

Performs as advertised. Smooth and natural.

M. Hunter

December 1, 2019

My Favorite Reverb

This is a great sounding reverb, it has become my favorite. Can’t go wrong with this one.

M. Hunter

December 1, 2019

My Favorite Reverb

This is a great sounding reverb, it has become my favorite. Can’t go wrong with this one.

UAD User

November 28, 2019

Win!

EMT140 is best of the best!

J. Hoon

November 27, 2019

Top of Plate Reverb

If you like plate-style reverb, there is no better choice. Clean, transparent and sometimes heavy, you'll love it.

G. Creasor

November 21, 2019

Fantastic!

Really nice reverb... it will get lots of use.

C. Belien

November 17, 2019

Best plate ever?

Sparkling reverb on your mix! One of the mixing secrets.

D. McCarty

October 26, 2019

The best!

I use the emt on every mix. Love it!!!

G. Starr

October 26, 2019

A favorite for tracking

I use this one mostly as confidence reverb in the monitor chain while recording but it's equally as useful in the mix.

T. Zaporozhets

October 22, 2019

Great reverb!

EMT-140 and Pure Plate my favorite reverbs.

201-220 of 1394 Results