EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of 1395 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Lee

December 11, 2018

Lovely Plate Reverberator

I always use it for coloring with lexicon series.
From huge cinemetic sound to vintage pop sound.

M. Leys

December 11, 2018

On Top

5 star

M. Leys

December 11, 2018

On Top

It’s easily sit and fit on anything, sound amazing and it’s my reverb to go...

R. Richko

December 10, 2018

Great Blending Reverb

The EMT 250 does a wonderful job creating a wide beautiful texture around any source. I especially love it for vocals, guitars, and strings. It's also perfect as a main blending reverb since it is brighter and doesn't add a lot of mud. Highly recommend as this is one of my favorite reverbs I have ever heard.

G. Scuderi

December 10, 2018

SUPERB!

Very clean, big sounding and lush. The moment you insert in on a bus you'll know what I mean. One of the best reverb plugins. Great on vocals, guitars, drums and horns.

M. Maisonneuve

December 10, 2018

Great Reverb! I like it !

I was looking for a Reverb for my vocal, and the EMT 250 is just perfect for this. It's amazing plug-ins. The result is always good. I recommend. Thanks UAD.

C. Fichtinger

December 9, 2018

I like it a lot

I like it a lot - I use it for vocals and guitars cause of its Intuitiv control possibilities and its natural sound. Great tool. Chris - Austria

M. Nicastro

December 8, 2018

best plate ever

So creamy, warm and ready to go... Easy to set up, it creates in a few passages a deep tridimensionality to rap vocals, snare drums and other stuff like that.

S. Sundin

December 8, 2018

Good plate.

For most thing created space.

P. Schwaiger

December 8, 2018

Simply the best!

I already owned the EMT 140, but this one's immediately become my favourite. It sounds just like the hardware.

V. Batz

December 7, 2018

Great Plate

Smooth and dense on Vocals or Guitars. Snares get the right Room. It's nice to pan the Effect Right or Left.

S. Sundin

December 7, 2018

Very good plate.

Works on most parts. Easy for a good result.

S. Allí

December 7, 2018

One the best Vintage Reverb Maybe

I love this Reverb So Musically and I use at The moment in everything Productions and mixes.

D. Muñoz

December 7, 2018

Perfect

Amazing reverb with a unique sound

S. Sundin

December 7, 2018

EMT140

A very clean plate on most material. Good comlement to Lexicon 224.

M. Howell

December 7, 2018

Good Reverbs - the Forgotten Necessity

I found that I was lacking in reverbs overall and started shopping for these over 3 years ago. I would always find "something else" usually at Christmas time and so they got skipped over. This year I made the pledge and decided that Verbs would be my #1
purchase, and boy was I pleased with the UAD EMT 140 Classic Plate!!! Why? Because compared to my other "software" verbs that come standard with most DAWs, this one is the best of the transparent reverbs I own. It just "fits" in the mix better, The GUI is pleasing to look at, It sounds wonderful and was on sale to boot! A WIN WIN and sound wise I am pleased with this fine Reverb!

S. Tzolis

December 7, 2018

emt 250

hammer.....

M. Ahn

December 4, 2018

Good

Now I can understand why they pick it first place.
Very warm and clean.

UAD User

December 2, 2018

Very simple and very effective

No brainer plugin. Just several controls, but you go all aver the place with them.
And whatever you dial in sounds excellent!

L. Zanello

November 13, 2018

Il miglior reverbero di sempre..!!!

Consigliato da un amico...non posso più farne a meno..!!!

321-340 of 1395 Results