EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

981-1000 of 1045 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Garner

June 18, 2011

When I auditioned this plugin for the first time, I knew I had to have it. If you have a DAW, you need a UAD-2 with this plugin.

L. Alnesjö

June 18, 2011

My favourite reverb!!Gives you those classic 60-70's sounds without any muddying.
I actually bought my UAD-card to get a hold of this one.

S. Reichert

June 18, 2011

My favorite reverb until EMT250 was released as UAD-plug-in. Sounds a bit metallic as implied by the original technique this effect was engineered (a large metal plate). If you want to make your vocals sound like 60s on the reverb, here's your solution.

S. Reichert

June 18, 2011

Hard to believe that an emulation of a digital early 80s effect is the best sounding of all, with even more of a analogue-sound than other plug-ins that try to be analogue in the first place. My absolute favorite on vocals. Easy to adjust to your mix.

S. Smith

June 17, 2011

I use this reverb by itself on in combination with others on every project that requires reverb. I even use it to fatten up tracks that don't need reverb. It can do that.

It sounds great on everything from vocals to full orchestra mixes! I'm especially glad you moved the hidden controls to the graphical mode, because I really use the modulation component. It really helps to make this plug-in one of the finest reverbs I've ever owned, hardware or software!

I. Viola

June 17, 2011

It's been a great addition to my mixes, giving me space, Grandese in the sound spectrum. I really like this plugin and I hope soon to acquire the EMT 140.

regards

B. Wolbert

June 17, 2011

A huge [by my taste] verb unit. Nothing to be used 'lightly' so to speak, as it adds a huge verb - which is a great think on more ambient/atmospheric tracks. I had a lot of fun running a simple patch&melody through this while it was being modulated for some groovy results. A huge and deep verb unit, but i tend to use it more for pads/strings/vox; not my cup of tea for snares/kicks as its just a bit too big in my opinion.

B. Brock

June 17, 2011

It is the perfect UA effect. Simple, single-purpose, great sound, easy to use.

J. Dicke

June 17, 2011

EMT 140 - a rare, classic & awesome-sounding unit, available for UAD 1 & 2.

Reverb is one of the important effect-categories in music-production.
The EMT 140 Classic Plate Plug-In is not only a faithful emulation of a classic and sought-after reverb-unit. It is a very useful tool, that with it´s own special sound-character makes you capable of finding not only the right reverb sound for your signal: You can also underline and enhance the original sound of the signal. Simply step through the EMT 140´s presets and hear what sound is the best for the processed signal in the mix. Then just do some fine tuning of the reverb-settings if needed - ready!

So the final conclusion for me is: A true plus for everybody, who is looking for not only a special reverb-sound, but also for a sound-enrichment, especially of vocals and other elements in a mix.

S. Overton

June 17, 2011

Really, honestly, truly sounds like a plate. Never synthetic, never Madonna circa 1985,
never a caricature. Kudos.

M. Boyes

June 17, 2011

I'v tried every verb out there and this is the BEST it just has the wow factor. It adds that shine to a vocal and the plates are just truly amazing

R. Hernández

June 17, 2011

I think tis is the best sounding reverb for vocals I ever heard

R. Hernández

June 17, 2011

This is the best sounding reverb for vocal I ever heard!

A. Shapovalov

June 17, 2011

When I need to work with the space, then no doubt - EMT 250 or EMT 140.

T. Lassen

June 17, 2011

Really sounds good. Can't tell the difference from hardware! Easy to tweek. This ond brought my mixes many steps forward.

D. Larios

June 17, 2011

I own a UAD-1 card that I bought used and it works beautifully. The card is installed on a Mac Pro and since the card controls the processing for the plug-ins, my computer runs perfect. By the way, I am only running the plug-ins that came with the card but I like the fact that I can add more as I need them. At this point I am very pleased with my purchase even though I bought it used the quality is still there.

M. Gray

June 17, 2011

I'm really not nuts about plug-in reverbs with this being the exception. The go-to plate plug, amazing on drums.

G. Porro

June 17, 2011

Great Reverb!
Works Perfect for my mixes! I ussually uses it for percussion and vocals
It's very intuitive and has great fidellity
It's a must have reveb for my mixing session

A. Maskens

June 17, 2011

Excellent reverb. Really sounds great, especially when you're going for that extra bit of ambiance. Lush, but not too think, great reverb. I wouldn't call myself a reverb connoisseur but I haven't found anything like in the native realm. Plus UA is a great company, you can trust that their emulations are going to be close

K. Vanderpoorten

June 17, 2011

This is a great reverb plugin, easily the best out there, and my best plugin buy ever!

But guys, ever since I switched from Cubase to Protools 9, I've been having problems with my UAD plugins. After only adding only 2 to a session, it already starts to crackle. Are you sure there are no issues between UAD an PT9 on Windows 7?

Thx,

Koen

981-1000 of 1045 Results