EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1201-1220 of 1392 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Fischer

December 20, 2012

simply amazing!

Hey,

I've just bought this plug-in and it's already one of my favorite reverbs!! the sound is really natural on vocals. UAD's emulation is really fantastic! The EMT 250 adds height on my mixes in a very discrete way. I don't like to hear reverbs like in the 80's music and this reverb (witch actually is an old one) does the job!! It's hard to explain but it's a kind of 3D sound.
I just love it...
Great job guys, as always with UAD!!

Patrick

N. Pitloglou

December 20, 2012

EMT 250 emulation

I have never use the original hardware but I don't care.
What I care now is that I own a reverb unit plug in that gives to my mixes the sense of space from the great times of discography.
I love EMT 250 reverberator plug in.

O. Goren

December 20, 2012

amazing plug!

what an amazing plug in..
the best reverb i've had so far!

thanks!

S. Chen

December 19, 2012

This is an everyday reverb for me

This is the best reverb UAD had so far, I using it every day in every project, the MUST HAVE!!!

I. Papagiannidis

December 19, 2012

great reverb

its giving life to every instrument that's added !

great product once again!

congrats UAD team!

John Jeff Touch

producer/songwriter/singer

www.webartag.com

S. Yahney

December 19, 2012

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverberator Plug-In

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverberator Plug-In
JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!!

K. O'sullivan

December 18, 2012

Outstanding

Easily the easiest and best reverb plug I've used. I struggled to get a good sound out of the default one but this is fantastic. Warm and rich with plenty of variation.

O. Vehert

December 18, 2012

My first choice!!

Love this reverb! never sound bad, i use one of this great sounding plugin on almost every mix i do!

R. Jason

December 17, 2012

EMT 250

Wow.
Having had access to the hardware version of this classic FX unit (it's NOT just a reverb...no sir) I have to say I am truly floored by the absolute integrity of UA's virtual version. It's one thing to nail the reverb, but the delay and chorus are truly spot on. I had forgotten how absolutely HUGE this thing sounds. The EMT 250 now my go to all everything FX plug.
I cannot recommend it highly enough. Seriously.
Even those new to this prized unit will find it incredibly user friendly, yet it offers practically UNLIMITED possibilities.

Well done, UA, WELL DONE.

C. Estudio

December 17, 2012

Amazing !

Amazing plugin !!! Just cannot live anymore without it ! It´s my first Reverb now ... Amazing presets and Classic sound !!! GREAT !!!

P. Sweeney

December 17, 2012

EMT 250

Great emulation once again from Universal Audio ! Im using a quad apollo at the minute which is complimented by the 4-710D.

Thinking about the Ampex and Studer plugins next (maybe the studer first though)

R. Noriega

December 17, 2012

EMT & LEXICON224 REVERBS

Bought the EMT140, EMT250, and the LEXICON224 reverb units. I've had nothing but WAVES reverbs and was never to thrilled with them. Same goes for the AVID/DIGIDESIGN reverbs. But these UAD reverbs are now part of my sonic palette. The reverb tailson all 3 units are long, the EMT250 chorus ( 4 to select from ) are not overstated. These 3 plugins have become part of my playbook.

S. Peter

December 15, 2012

Best Plate Ever

The subtile and smooth sound of the EMT 140 makes it for me to the first choice, if it comes to using an appropriate plate.
In my opinion there is now plug in with that character of sound.
I just love it!

Cheers
Linus

www.djlinus.com

M. Miles

December 14, 2012

Plate Reverb Dream...

One of the main reasons I purchased the UAD Apollo was so that I could get this classic sounding reverb. With this reverb you can actually get the "wall of sound" reverb from the our favorite records of the 60's without causing your mixes to sound like you're trying to hide something!

J. Herberman

December 13, 2012

EMT 140/250

These are 2 of the most beautiful sounding reverbs I have heard. Have used them on voice and percussion, and it seems as though when one isn't just right, the other is. I am a stubborn hardware reverb guy, but these two plugs (and the Lexicon 224) are quickly winning me over.

Anybody want a Lexicon PCM-70?

S. Xenokottas

December 12, 2012

EMT 250 sounds fantastic!

Thanks UA for a fantastic sounding reverb, fits perfect in the mix.
A plugin of the AMS RMX-16 would also be very welcome..

D. Fong

December 7, 2012

Get the EMTs.

Both the 250 and the 140 have the sonics of the original, but with unmatched flexibility when used in the digital domain. The 250 and the 140 are both super helpful for sound designs, especially when paired with an Apollo on the front end. I love it.

M. Brown

December 5, 2012

EMT 140

I don't know how I managed to work without this plug in!
Even with several other reverbs in my plug in library this one is hands down the
best ever. I really love the simplicity of it and how easy it is to pan the verb L or R.
Great effect! Classic! Easy to use!

J. Koepping

December 5, 2012

I use it on every mix

Thoroughly fantastic. Sound is gigantic and lush, or bright and light, whatever you like. Never had a bad sound come out of it. Glues mixes together really well.

S. Caringer

December 4, 2012

Best reverb I've ever tried.

This reverb suits my needs perfectly. It's got the sound I've always looked for, it's flexible and really easy to use. I just can't say enough good things about this gem.

If you're looking for a clean and kind of "surgical" reverb, this will not be anything for you. But if you love some dirt and coziness and want to add a lush carpet of magical blilliance to your mixes or your tracks, this is a must-buy.

1201-1220 of 1392 Results